or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6926 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6926)
Sort by:
Shengyan W. Couples China, December 17, 2013
Best hotel in Bangkok

Extremely friendly staff, magnificent and luxury facilities and located right in the middle of Bangkok, close to everything
9.7
My wife and I spent four nights in this hotel. We had a great time there and we all felt we were home during our stay. It was the best hotel we had seen in Bangkok. Highly recommend!!!!! One thing needs to be improved is the hotel must install a bar!
Edwin W. Groups Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Unforgettable experience

Central location, clean room, good customer service
7.7
Excellent... Everything is beyond our expectations. The hotel is within walking distance to erawan, four face Buddha and central world. If you are keen to walk further, you could reach platinum. Hotel staffs are friendly. Besides room is clean and spacious with kitchen and washing machine. I totally will come back.
Peng S. Business travelers Singapore, December 16, 2013
Pleasant stay and quiet room environment.

Comfortable and well equiped room, near to BTS station, near to central shopping mall.
8.3
On the whole the stay is pleasant, room was quiet and taxi service was instantly available.
Kjell A. Couples Sweden, December 16, 2013
Luxury hotel for a reasonably cost close to shopp

Good SPA and massage, clean and good service
9.7
The stay was relaxt in very nice atmosphere at the some time we had the opportunity to be in the centre of Bangkok
Tara B. Families with older children United States of America, December 14, 2013
Nice but on the pricey side.

Beautiful scenery.
7
Really just stayed here to be closer to the airport, as I live in a suburb of Bangkok. It was nice, but there are so many other nice hotels in the area that are more reasonable for comparable amenities.
Geoffrey S. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2013
comfortable relaxing quality with attentive staff

great views. magnificent breakfast, well apointed rooms.
10
Very enjoyable stay. I will stay there again when next in bangkok. It is very handy the trains, shopping and night life. The rooms are very comfortable, the staff are excellent.
Ho J. Solo travelers South Korea, December 11, 2013
Very comfortable for shopping, transportations.

Ruxury, center of city, Comfortable room.
8
Near from Siam, Sukhumvit. Located in center of Bangkok. You can save your times.
Kent S. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2013
It was a great, comfortable stay

Clean, spacious, comfort
8.7
The King bed was big. The room is spacious, has a washing machine besides the kitchen cabinet and there is a dining table. The hotel is located 5-10mins walk to 4-faced Buddha and Central World.
Wilfred F. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 10, 2013
Spacious room and great location

Spacious room with pantry in all rooms. Great location with easy access to BTS and walk to shopping. Very attentive staff who are fast to action
7.7
Very enjoyable stay. No hassle check-in. Great location as it takes a few minutes walk to central world, amarin and gaysorn shopping malls. Larger than average room with kitchenette that is great for long staying customers.
Thanh H. Families with young children Vietnam, December 9, 2013
Great but...

good facilities, central located,
8
I love it. There are one thing that I am not happy. Requested a double bed Kingsize and the reception also asked and confirmed when I checked in. However, I had to wait about 10 minutes to checkin and got the room with twin bed, "stick" together to make a double bed with a wide gap between :) hard to sleep

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01