Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 7257 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7257)
Sort by:
Stefanie A. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 28, 2015
Good but

Flexible staff, nice pool area, nice room
7.7
Overall good but I arrived around 10 am and first they told me the room will be available around 14 pm and I could go shopping. I was not pleased at all after a flight of over 14hrs. For me a no go on 5 stars hotel. though they were able to give me another room that was available straight away. I booked a mini apartment, the whole floor had apparts and some other guests had the fine idea to cook and let the doors open, it smelled like a fish market. The pool area is really lovely but there isn't a bar and what I didn't knew is that in the whole hotel you don't get any alcohol (no wine, beer or others). This should be stated in a very clear way. Room service is ok but more than 45 min. for some dumplings is too slow. Checkout was fast.
Zhenjie Q. Couples China, March 28, 2015
Good Location

Location, Location,Location
9.7
Wing T. Couples Hong Kong, March 25, 2015
Disappointed

Location
6.3
Find blood stein on the bed, very disgusting!! I think there are many other hotel that can choose at this price in Bangkok Breakfast is not so good
Rie K. Business travelers Japan, March 24, 2015
fine hotel

fine, laxualy
8
location: 5-minute walk to BTS Ratchadamri station. 5-minute walk to Seven Eleven. 15-minute walk to Central World and Big-C. Not so convenient to walk around. condition: Fine and laxualy hotel. comfortable.
Gunnar E. Couples Sweden, March 21, 2015
End of vacation

The location of yhe hotel i great. Close to shopping and Sky train. very friendly staff and we loved the breakfast.
9
The stay was without any problem. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Chrissy L. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2015
Great Service Apartment

Great location, short walking distance to shopping, near BTS
9
The rooms was very clean and was well kept. It has a washing machine to do laundry, best of all is that the apartment is near the main shopping area. Anyone looking for a place to stay, u must stay here as it is near the BTS. Very highly recommended to stay here when u are in bangkok.
Orada M. Business travelers Thailand, March 21, 2015
staff at the front desk should be more proactive.

housekeeping, PA
7
ok but as said staff at the front desk are the first contact of the hotel. They need to be detailed, helpful and proactive regardless of whether the booking has been made through wholesales or direct with hotel.
Senthilvalavan G. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
Good hotel

Clean hotel, friendly staff, good facilities
8.3
Always good but it is not cheap. Can give better discount for more value for money
Hannah M. Couples Australia, March 17, 2015
Grande in name, grand in presentation

Service was excellent, room standard and quality of fittings first class, and the gymnasium kept me happy
10
The Grande Centre Point can rightly say it provides service with excellence. From the moment we approached the entrance, through the lobby and at the reception counter, we were treated with the utmost cordiality and respect - all with friendly smiles and traditional Thai greetings. The room we had booked was not available and we were upgraded without hesitation to a suite. This room was clean and well appointed with first class fittings and a great view over the pool. I made use of the well appointed gymnasium and the pool (which we had to ourselves on one occasion). We also used the guest lounge as a very suitable and comfortable place for a short and informal business meeting. I can certainly recommend the hotel.
Tsutomu S. Business travelers Japan, March 17, 2015
good

near to restaurants, BTS, shopping are
8
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06