Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
7194 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7194)
Sort by:
Kjell S. Couples Sweden, January 25, 2014
My best experience!

The location, the staff, the room
9.3
I had the best hotel experience I maybe ever had on this hotel. I was welcomed by the nice staff at the reception desk and the checkin was executed very fast. Then showed to our room, all in just a couple of minutes. The room was very nice and welcoming, a grea view from the room over a horse race track/golf course. The shopping area was just around the corner and the closest BTS just a few meters away. I felt very welcomed to the hotel and cant think of any other hotel that has given me just that "extra" feeling, despite the fact that I have travelled a lot for my recent employer and spent many nights both in my country and in Europe. Thanks to the hotel
Vanessa H. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2014
great time in the hotel

comfortable, clean, friendly staff
7.3
we had a great time in the hotel and found it very comfortable. People were friendly in the hotel and great pool and room. will return!
Ziv L. Couples Israel, January 24, 2014
A

A
8.7
Good location, quite and comfortable. Very close to big shopping malls
Klaus R. Business travelers Denmark, January 24, 2014
Great location

Location, Room size, staff
8.7
Super nice hotel, if you want to be near shopping places as Central World, Siam and so on. Great rooms with kitchen. We stay many times here, only minus about the hotel is the food, breakfast! average as best, Room service! below average. So if you stay here! dine out or use your own kitchen in the room :)
Millie C. Groups United States of America, January 23, 2014
highly recommanded

location, location, business center was good. because I didn't know how to use the printer and printed extra pages that I do not need, when I spoke to the staff, they did charge me. very impressed.
9
highly recommended. location is superb and the small kitchen in the room was really helpful. very happy and will stay there again.
Larry L. Families with older children China, January 21, 2014
Good Loation

Downtown, nice breakfast, shopping lover
9.3
Daniel N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2014
Enjoyed my stay

Location, Breakfast, Staff
8
I enjoyed my stay and will return if the price is right. I loved my room as it was very large and on the 38th floor. The breakfast was really nice as well. The location was perfect, close to BTS and shops.
Stephanie H. Groups Canada, January 17, 2014
Elegant Hotel Right Beside BTS

amazing staff, great breakfast buffet, nice city views
8.3
The staff were really amazing. Unfortunately our hotel room faced onto the main street, so we could hear the protests all day & into the night. The pool was great and had sun all morning, until about 12:30. Breakfast buffet was really nice - selection of western & Thai food.
Hanh N. Couples Australia, January 17, 2014
superb hotel

luxury, caring staff, centrally located
8.7
The hotel was superbly designed and catered for. Our suite was on the 45th floor and was an oasis of luxury. We like the washing machine in the kitchen as Bangkok was quite hot and being able to clean our cloth when needed is good. It's of walking distance from the Central World and close to the Sky Train so access to Siam Square, Siam Paragon & MBK was easy. Centrally located but still remote and protected from the noise and pollution of Central World Market. We would come back, no doubt about that!
Jianfeng Z. Families with young children China, January 12, 2014
it's a great hotel

in the center of the city, the stuff is nice, the room clean and big
9.7
I feel great in this hotel. The room is big and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06