or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6634 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6634)
Sort by:
Hilary R. Families with older children United States of America, October 5, 2013
Great place for family

Kitchenette, in room laundry, large clean room
8.7
We had a very nice stay after a beach vacation. The rooms were very large and well appointed with laundry and kitchenette. Comfortable bed and large upscale bathroom. The only complaints were that the hallways smelled of durian (even though there was a "no durian" sign at the elevators and the concierge was not very helpful. He was more like a bellman who was stuck at the concierge desk.
Eugene P. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2013
Good Service, Awesome Room.

Room,Location,Friendly Staffs
9.3
Had a free upgrade of my room to a suite, Awesome City view. Can even see as far as Baiyoke Sky Hotel. The wifi in the room is very fast, cleanliness of the room is very clean. Have friendly staff and must really thank the bell boy for his effort in calling a cab for us knowing that we are rushing to the airport. Had a midnight dinner on my first day when I had a late check-in. The food was awesome. Although its abit of a walk to the BTS but I never regret to stay in Grande Centre Point Hotel. One of my best experience out of so many hotel that I stayed in. Keep up the good work!
Edward M. Business travelers United States of America, October 5, 2013
My place in Bangkok almost all the time.

Great location, great price, great staff.
7.7
My place in Bangkok. Great location, close to restaurants and shopping. BTS makes transport in Bangkok work so easily. Best to avoid taxis if you can. Staff recommended a great Thai restaurant called Naj. Give it a try.
Sau F. Business travelers China, October 5, 2013
very convenience to visit shopping mall

good spa, convenience & staff hv nice attitude
9
Lai W. Groups Macau, October 5, 2013
Good and Bad

Excellent Facilities, convenient location, easy access
8
Service apartment facilites, clean and nice. Location is very good, close to BTS and major shopping malls. Unattentive staffs, did not pay attention to their guest, and promise did not fulfill, disappointed.
Edward M. Business travelers United States of America, October 4, 2013
My usual place in Bangkok now....

Location, helpful staff, close to good restaurants
8
My usual place in BKK now. Can take train to BTS from airport and then a short walk to hotel. No BKK traffic. Very civilized. Staff at hotel very helpful in all ways. My place now.
Roland G. Families with young children United States of America, October 4, 2013
back agian

clean rooms, friendly staff, great location
8.7
My wife and I have stayed here several times the property has a nice pool and fitness area and a spa and is centrally located by embassy's and shopping also night life is just a short taxi away this this time we had family and they gave us rooms next to each other that was nice the breakfast is buffet style ok lots of Asian standards and eggs to order and bake beans pancakes I did like the fish dish every morning and they changed it up not the same every day as well as pasta the coffee is rich and the service good the pool area is nice big but the hot tub could be a little hotter and the ones in the men's and woman's room seem to only fit 1 the hot dry sauna are great but segregated the internet is fast and free and able to run both my wife and my computer on it at the same time its off the main road so quiet and the rooms are high so not much traffic noise we will be back
Tat Y. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2013
Great centrally located hotel

Easy access, centrally located and good room
9.3
Great! Not the first time staying here and the room were great!
Tat Y. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2013
Great room, good staff and comfortable

centrally located, shopping centres and food outlets nearby
8.3
Great! large bed, rooms are big and clean, all amenities are available
Andrew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2013
This a quality hotel

The location, the rooms,
7.7
This is a new hotel, well designed, and well located, with excellent service. You cant go wrong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04