Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
7647 reviews

3778 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7647)
Sort by:
Haryati J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
A wonderful stay!

value for money, spacious rooms, attentive staff
9.3
Report this review
Fook K. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Good

Well equipped room, friendly staff and good location
8.3
Great
Report this review
Kwee S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Most enjoyable for both adults and children

Location near to shopping, comfortable for family and affordable
9
Great and will surely stay again!
Report this review
Sakari L. Couples Finland, May 3, 2014
Too many screaming people

Location is perfect, rooms are clean and big
5.7
The swimming pool is terrorized by screaming kids and their moms. The room air condition works too much, even there is a switch to change the temperature, in the bedroom 19 degrees and living 20 degrees. They came to fix it but did not work and I got flu, outside + 37 degrees, so the difference is too much. In the corridor there were 7 rooms, 6 of them were noisy and they kept the doors open and screamed around late in the evening. Tried to let them know that please come down with the voice because I have to wake up at 3am, but no. Called to the reception and waited 2 hours, but no help. Went personally to the reception and told them that next step is that I will call the police if they don't do anything. Then they came up and make quiet. So I did not even have 3 hours time to sleep. Very bad !
Report this review
Timothy C. Families with young children United States of America, May 3, 2014
Good bang for the buck but otherwise...

Location
7
Hi all, It was just ok... I upgraded to the suite but what I didn't like is how the floor smelled like smoke even though it was a non - smoking floor. I guess this isn't the hotels fault if their customers don't follow the rules.... as we brought our young child obviously it wasn't optimal for us
Report this review
Ka W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 2, 2014
Excellent hotel I love it......

Clean , good location,
8.7
Excellent luv it So much goooooooooooood and I will stay there again and again
Report this review
Chandra L. Families with older children Indonesia, May 2, 2014
big room and very suitable for family

spacious,family suitable,centralized
8
Very clean hotel and big space.very good for family stay and for long term.very good location and friendly staff.the room was provided with kitchen set and others simple home purposes.Will stay here again for my next trip to Thailand
Report this review
Joseph C. Couples Hong Kong, May 2, 2014
Perfect w/o complain,especially with hi quality fd

Breakfast,location,spacious,clean
8.7
Perfect, with everything I need,e.g.food,service,location,space & lesiure
Report this review
Yukihiro S. Families with young children Japan, May 1, 2014
Clean and nice swimming pool

Swimming Pool, Gym and clean
7
This is the 2nd time I stayed here. I like swimming pool and gym of this hotel but other service, room confort etc is quite average for the value. It is very close to the shopping area which is plus for me.
Report this review
Chi W. Couples Hong Kong, May 1, 2014
comfort and feel relaxclean area and nice staff

close to BTS station,room is clean and newnice swimming pool
9.3
good price with good service breadfast is good with many choice!
Report this review
Previous page 831 - 840 of 3778 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Mesamis CafeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siam Paragon Shopping MallGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Central World Plaza BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to Jatujak weekend marketGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to AsiatiqueGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - The Royal Bangkok Sport Club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08