Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8177 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8177 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

NAN H.
China
October 21, 2014
Nice Hotel with great location
Location, Swimming Pool & Cleanness
Great Hotel with reasonable price.

Adrienne C.
Australia
October 21, 2014
Quality hotel, great service and facilities
Good service, good facilities, very clean.
We used this as our base in bankock. Close to train connections, large shopping areas. The hotel provided free transport to a night market then we returned on boat and train. Large suit room, very good. I would recommend this hotel.

May L.
Singapore
October 20, 2014
Will Be Back for Next trip
Big, good for children and family, clean
Overall the stayed was nice. Big, comfortable and clean. Staffs are friendly. The only set back was that the room was not cleaned when we came back to hotel at around 2.30pm.

Peter G.
United Kingdom
October 18, 2014
Fabulous pool
Room , pool , staff
Great place for the price and quite a good location . The staff are very good , the room lovely , but my favourite is the pool and gym ... Especially the pool !

Denese D.
Australia
October 16, 2014
Another great stay !
Location, Staff performance, Beautiful hotel
My second visit and it was a pleasure , quick check in and check out ! Staff courteous and very polite . I stay in a Grand suite and we had a beautiful city view . Only complaint was the breakfast in the cafe , it was terrible ! Hot food was cold , not much choice , so I recommend U don't waste your money there but did order room service a few times and that was Ok. Hotel close to Central World shopping Mall and not a long walk to many of the others ! All in all another pleasant stay and we will be back for sure.

JAMES D.
United Kingdom
October 15, 2014
All round superb!
Massive rooms, first class facilities , fabulous buffet
All round fabulous, beautiful rooms, helpful staff and amazing buffet. Excellent value, will be back!

Vincent C.
Singapore
October 15, 2014
Good location
Location | Room size | Internet
Excellent with big pool and well equipped gym

WANG J.
Taiwan
October 14, 2014
Good place to stay for traveling in Bangkok
The location provides travellers with great convenience given its closeness to a BTS station and the price is reasonable.

Cut E.
Indonesia
October 13, 2014
amazing
price,location,room size
Very veru affordable for a room that size. We booked a suite room which comes with its own kitchen, washing machine, coffee maker, spacious tv room, working desk, twin bedroom and spacious bathroom with shower and bath tub

Johnsin L.
Indonesia
October 13, 2014
Good location but bed is uncomfy
Location, Location, and Location