or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
7098 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7098)
Sort by:
Wichian R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2013
Good Value and Great Location

Convenient location, Spacious room, and nice swimming pool
7
It was a good stay. I was upgraded to the Grand Suite to Executive Suite which is a larger room. The room was spacious and well planned. However, some areas were dusty,furniture and the kitchen area looked somewhat cheap for a five-star hotel.
Kal L. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2013
Nice design suite for family

Clean, Spacious & easy access to shopping area
7.3
We stay in a suite and design was great & spacious. The only downside was the slow check in. We arrived earlier around 12.30pm and was told that room would be ready after 2 PM. However when we return at 4pm to check in but was told only one room is available. We have to wait till 5pm for the next room we have booked. When I expressed my dismay, only then they did allocate me with another room on the other floor level.
Tan Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2013
In-room washing machine cum dryer = convenience

big rooms, clean and safe
8
We enjoyed our stay althought the check-in supervisor could be more courteous.
Chew C. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2013
wounderful!

Room at reasonable price, clean large room and no beers served in this hotel.
9
Good & wounderful stay. Got full kitchen facilities like excellent service apartment. Situated away from the main road but easy to move around. Most importantly got a 7-eleven store within walking distance.
Rickson A. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2013
good clean pleased

clean cosy and friendly environment
8
Memorable will visit in near futuree Effortlessly and affordable e
Robert P. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
very comfortable classy hotel in a great area

comfortable ,clean and quiet rooms in a class hotel, a top location with great views
9.3
We have stayed at this hotel before and have always enjoyed it,we were given a free upgrade to a suite with a great view of the golf course. , the room was beautifully presented and the service in all areas of the hotel was excellent it has a great pool and fitness centre. We also stayed at the Grande Centre Point Terminus 21 but thought that the Ratchadamiri topped it, we rate it or Bangkok favourite.
Wai-Fong E. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 2, 2013
Spacious room

Big room, quiet but convenient location.
9.3
It's location in a convenient location. Pretty close to the train station, only several minutes walk and avoid the busy main road. The room and the washroom are spacious and clean. My son and I had a good stay at the Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri.
Jitwadee A. Couples Thailand, December 1, 2013
valued for money hotel in a central area of bangko

central location, big room, nice pool area
9.3
this hotel is located in a central area of bangkok, close to central world/ pratunam and siam square area. short walk to access Ratchadamri BTS station and only 1 stop to Paragon mall. hotel area is also quiet, room is quite big with equipped kitchen and living area and it is clean and comfortable to stay. Pool area is also nice. Price is very attractive, very good hotel for vacation.
Peter T. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2013
Excellent location next to shopping belt

location, cost, cleanliness
10
It was a very comfortable stay. Made the business trip more pleasurable .
Low K. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2013
hotel with clean and large room

comfortable bed, large room, nice pools
8
Hotel with grand and luxury deco, english speaking staffs, the suit room is clean and big with much money worth. However the hotel is much strict on check -in and out timing, staffs will not entertain with late check out for whatever reasons you give. Hotel got a distance from the nearest BTS stations. Have a enjoyable stay in this hotel, with choose this hotel again for my next trip to bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08