Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 7374 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7374)
Sort by:
Ibrahim A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 6, 2014
BKK is always nice and vibrant !

BKK is always nice and vibrant !
7.7
BKK is always nice and vibrant !
Report this review
Li S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2014
good

huge room w kitchenette, location
7.7
Report this review
Reni R. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2014
Superb!

The room is big tho the coffee machine wasn't work well, bed is comfort and bedroom is nice
7.7
I would like to stay there again when I have a change for trip back to Bangkok. Will recommend this place to my friends and coworkers
Report this review
Heehwan B. Business travelers South Sudan, January 5, 2014
ok ok decent to stay. the grand suite was good

staff was kind, big loby, big toilet
8
it was decent. i liked the place. the grand suite had a decent toilet because the size was quite big. it was more like a house than a hotel inside the room. the hotel lobby seemed also big and nice. especially the ceiling of the lobby was very high. staff was kind all the time, so i tipped them nicely. my favorite thing about the hotel was the price because i stayed in the grand suite in a very good price because of agoda promotion. if there is any more promotion coming, i would definitely stay in Grande centre point hotel ratchadamri again. the pronunciation for the hotel was quite difficult for me though. i recommend this place to others who visit bangkok.
Report this review
Szpiro Y. Families with young children Belgium, January 4, 2014
The Hotel offers space and quiet infrastructures.

Location, Rooms, Services
9.3
The Hotel offered us a great place to finish our stay in Thailand. Although we don't really know whether the room given was the "Grand Suits" as booked via the website (indeed on the voucher it offers 1 double bed & 2 single : for 2 Adults/2 Children) it appears that these where 2 extra beds - as we thoughts it would have been 2 real beds in a separate rooms (not installed in the living room). Overall, the location is a very strong plus point of the Hotel as well as the internal infrastructures, such as Rooms (offers a washing machine in these rooms), Fitness center, Pool. The staff was really attentive and nice.
Report this review
Li F. Solo travelers China, January 4, 2014
i enjoy my stay there

location, friendly stuff
9.3
Nice view of the pool. I actually booked the room for the pool, however during the daytime the pool was always occupied, and after 2pm, you cannot expect sunlight on the pool, blocked by the hotel buildings. But overall I enjoyed my stay, nice location, shopping mall within walking distance.
Report this review
John H. Solo travelers Canada, January 3, 2014
very nice, clean, comfortable and friendly

location, room, pool
9.7
Great, they allowed me to keep my luggage there after I checked out and come back and have a shower befor going to the airport.
Report this review
David W. Families with older children United States of America, January 2, 2014
Too short for this hotel

Lobby, rooms, breakfast
9.7
We only had one night here, and it is too nice a hotel. The facilities are excellent, the breakfast good, and the service perfect.
Report this review
Matthew L. Couples Switzerland, January 2, 2014
Well-located hotel with great city view

Large room, comfortable and large bed, good value for money
8.7
This was our second time staying at this hotel. We visited over the new year and our room has a fantastic view of the various fireworks. There is washing machine in the room. However, the washing detergent provided by the hotel was not enough for a normal wash. From the hotel, it is an easy walk to the Central World shopping mall and BTS stations. A small alley at the end of the street would connect you to Soi Lang Suan where one will find lots of local restaurants and spas. Metered-taxis were also easily available at the lobby. However, there were a few taxis in the front of the hotel who wanted to negotiate a fix fee to your destination. They should be avoided.
Report this review
Rishi S. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
5 star luxury in the heart of Bangkok

The room design, the jacuzzi and sauna, the in-room dining menu
9.7
Fantastic. This is a 5 star hotel and they do maintain the standard. Check in takes are few moments, there is free coffee for all guests. My favourite was the fitness room, jacuzzi and sauna. I spent hours in here. My daughter also enjoyed the play area which is large and spacious. The hotel is a five minute walk from central and a 15 minute walk from siam paragon. The wives can do all the shopping they want to there. I wont forget this hotel soon and I will be back one day.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06