Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 7929 reviews

3923 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7929)
Sort by:
P. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 14, 2014
Clean

Good service in concierge, good location and good for family with baby
4.3
Report this review
Yip K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 12, 2014
good location

good location, good swimming pool, hotel is clean
6.3
My luggage was collected and handled by the bellman when I checked in. But surprisingly no body sends it to my room and I have been waiting at my room for more than 20 mins. Finally I gonna go to the lobby and picked it up myself, while I found it unattended in the lobby still .....
Report this review
Yiping X. Solo travelers China, June 12, 2014
Nice hotel, good location

location, service, view
9.3
Very good experience to stay, good location, very convenient to go for-face buddha and shopping centre. We stay in high floor to get very nice city views at night.
Report this review
Canisius A. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 11, 2014
Fantastic!

Clean, Well Maintained and great location
9.7
Enjoyed it very much and will return again.
Report this review
Andres F. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2014
Very nice hotel

Location, room,pool and staff
9.3
We had a lovely stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Lai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 8, 2014
Great location, Excellent!!!

Location,swimming pool,services.
9.3
Will come back next holiday.
Report this review
Eunice P. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
Luxury Hotel at a 'special deal' price

Amazingly large, comfortable and clean room, excellent swimming pool, great location and view.
9.3
Easily one of the best city hotels we've stopped at. It was so comfortable and although the hotel is 'international' in its style, the Thai frieze over the bed and the incredible view from the 26th floor over the Royal Bangkok Sports Club, especially at night, made this a special place. We live in Bangkok and were treating ourselves. What a treat - we didn't want to go home!
Report this review
Darryl A. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
Outstanding hotel & location

Excellent service; quality rooms; outstanding value for money
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Pepsy T. Couples Hong Kong, June 8, 2014
Relaxing

Close to BTS, large room size, close to shopping areas and restaurants
6.7
n/a
Report this review
Pepsy T. Couples Hong Kong, June 7, 2014
Great location with large room size

Close to BTS station, large room size, close to resturants and shopping malls
6.7
n/a
Report this review
Previous page 901 - 910 of 3923 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Mesamis CafeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siam Paragon Shopping MallGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Central World Plaza BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - The Royal Bangkok Sport Club


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08