Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Jacuzzi Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive Suite
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Jacuzzi Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
7646 reviews

3778 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7646)
Sort by:
Alex R. Couples New Zealand, March 26, 2014
Terrible Reception

Leaving, leaving, leaving
2
The worst reception of any hotel I have ever stayed... and it's supposed to be a five star. The unsmiling receptionist botched my check-in. I felt confused and embarrassed. The process took over half an hour. I had been working all day,and had just come from the air-port. In addition to showing my ID, I had to email a copy of my agoda booking from my phone. I was not escorted to the elevator. They sent me to the wrong room. They took more than double the normal deposit. Then they gave half of it back. It took a very long time to finally get me to the right room. I sat in the lobby, hot tired and wanting a shower while they messed around. I was not server while I waited. Absolutely not five star service at this hotel.
Report this review
Veronica L. Couples Hong Kong, March 26, 2014
Very nice hotel with good location

room and bed are big, clean and good location
9
The room is big and with a separate dining area, kitchen and clothing cleaning equipments are ready in room, shower room is big too, hotel located in good location and near to the main shopping center ChiLom.
Report this review
Ying Z. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
Amazing stay at the hotel with the family

clean, luxury and easy access to public transport
9.3
We had an amazing stay at the hotel with the family. staff was really nice and helpful. language was not a problem. one of our rooms was upgraded which was a bonus. overall, very happy with our stay and definately will be returning if going to Bangkok again.
Report this review
Tsue W. Couples Hong Kong, March 25, 2014
nice and convenient hotel

big rooms, nice breakfast and good conciereg staffs
8
It is worth to stay in this hotel, it is very convenient to go to the four face budda, the Gaysorn Plaza and Central world.
Report this review
Michael V. Business travelers Netherlands, March 25, 2014
another fantastic visit

in room laundry machines / location / price
9.3
G.C.P. Ratchadamri is always a great stay. Everything is just top notch from the room to the breakfast to the internet (it always works) to the gym, to proximity to the BTS and much more. Love it.
Report this review
Lam K. Couples Hong Kong, March 25, 2014
near shopping mall, good swimming pool,good foods

service, environment , nice staff
8.7
very impress, good service, good food quality
Report this review
David C. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
a room with a view

area class safety
9
have stayed in a few centre point hotels and by far this is the best.from first min even by seeing location next to other very high class hotels and very nice impressive reception not far to walk to BTS
Report this review
Chong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Big and comfortable room with friendly staff

central location, big room and friendly staff
7.7
Central located at the heart of Bangkok city, walking distance to major shopping area.
Report this review
Chee S. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2014
Superb, Clean, Quiet and Safe

Classy 5 star hotel, clean and quiet.
8.7
We enjoyed the classy, clean, quiet and most importantly, safe environment. Walking along the streets were safe too. Getting a taxi to the airport is fast and easy. The Hotel staff assisted us in calling the taxi. We were given a free upgrade from deluxe room to Suite Room on high floor as requested. The view of Royal Sports Club was great too!
Report this review
Sylvia N. Couples Indonesia, March 23, 2014
Enjoy the hotel so much

Good location (near shopping center and public transportation), value for money, simple check in and check out
8.7
Happy! Got free upgrade!and the room was amazing. I'll be back to this hotel again for sure
Report this review
Previous page 901 - 910 of 3778 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Mesamis CafeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siam Paragon Shopping MallGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Central World Plaza BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to Jatujak weekend marketGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to AsiatiqueGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - The Royal Bangkok Sport Club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06