or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6244 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6244)
Sort by:
Yaron K. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
Centrally located, great room, good customer care

Large comfortable room.
8
Enjoyed the stay. However, my only disappointment was that when I tried to have a late checkout (8pm) at additional price they wanted to charge me a full price. Most hotels in Bangkok would allow it for 1/2 price.
Wang S. Families with young children China, July 23, 2013
Nice hotel, will come back here again!

location,service, smile
9.7
It was a great time to saty at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, the location is great! It only take less than 10 mins to mid town, great for shopping and sign seeing, we booked a suit, and it's the biggest suit room that I ever stay, it's about 70M2, bigger than Macau Venetain Hotel, I love here so much, the decoration is great! I love this design! If I come back to bankok, I won't choose anywhere else, only here!!!!
Sjoerd M. Couples Netherlands, July 23, 2013
Wonderful stay in 'great value for money' hotel

Location, friendly staff, comfortable beds
8.3
Perfect stay at this hotel. We got upgraded to a Suite room as the room we had booked was not available. Very spacious room with many facilities. Special plus of this hotel were the great floor-to-ceiling windows.
Sze M. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2013
Central location with quiet surroundings

Comfortable room, cleanliness and reasonably priced
9.3
A very pleasant experience. The hotel is reasonably priced but offered 5 star services. The Grand Deluxe room is a hotel suite with a kitchenette. Perfect for families. The location is central and next to luxury hotels like Four Seasons and St Regis. Walking distance to popular malls like Central Mall, Gayson and Platinum. I like that the hotel is away from the fuss and crowds even though it is in the heart of the city.
Jin F. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2013
Big room , very clean & attentive staff

HUGE ROOM, GREAT LOCATION , GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE
8.7
Huge spacious room. They have very attentive staff. When we arrive at the hotel, we were served with welcome drinks. The check-in process was simple and fast. The staff even assisted us in communicating with the cab drivers for the destinations we wanted to go to. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Maryanne R. Families with older children Australia, July 22, 2013
Very comfortable and clean hotel

Pool, gym, close to shopping
9.3
Free upgrade on arrival. Very clean and friendly staff. Great area. Really enjoyed our stay.
Sharon O. Families with young children Canada, July 22, 2013
Big, clean, comfortable Hotel

Cleanliness, location, facilities
8.3
Our stay was very pleasant with this hotel. Value for money. The room we stayed in was very big, had our own kitchen, fridge, microwave, utensils, plates and cups. Bathroom was big and clean. I love this hotel so much! very comfortable when you have small kids with you. They have a play area for kids. Although location is considered quite close to the major shopping area, about 10 min walk. I still find it a bit far especially when you have a toddler and a stroller with you. But it's not much big of a deal. Still pretty close to MRT and shopping area.
Tang C. Business travelers Singapore, July 22, 2013
Memorable stays in this hotel

Clean and large room, good location and superior services
10
I have a good stay in this hotel, sandwich in between two BTS and allow me to choose easily for my destination. The facility in the room is good and the service is top notch! I WILL BE TRHERE AGAIN!!!
Angela P. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2013
Comfortable and clean environment for travellers

Cleanliness, Comfortable, and Centralized
10
The staff were very attentive to my needs especially for the room services such as getting extra towels and toiletries. The staff at the lobby are polite and give their 100% to answer your queries.
Neisha W. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2013
luxurious stay

grand, close to shops and great staff
9.7
This was be far the best hotel I've stayed in Bangkok. The one bedroom studio was stunning, to have a hotel so close to the city with all the amenities in the room eg washing machine and kitchen was fantastic. And the staff are amazing all ready to help with all the knowledge of the city and happy to be there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07