or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6379 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6379)
Sort by:
Rami L. Couples Finland, July 25, 2013
Very good hotel and high-quoality.

Centrally-lokated, good rooms and safe
7
The vist was really good, I will visit again this hotel.
Cammy T. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
This is my third time for this hotel, nice hotel

1. Big and clean room, suitable for family with kids
7.3
Leslie S. Couples Sweden, July 24, 2013
An excellent choice at reasonable prices

location, cleanliness, close to shopping malls
8.7
The hotel offered a 61% discount on their grand suite. This is a one bedroom suite that we paid a little under 4000 baht for. The suite included a kitchen, with 3 built-in hotplates, a micro, toaster, cooker, large refrig with frezzer and a washer/dryer unit. The living room was sufficiently large and nicely furnished with a great view of the city. We were on the 29th floor so we had a great view. The bedroom was large, clean and well designed. The bathroom included separate shower and bathtub, but to my surprise the shower contained only the European type shower head (no rain forest). Further, the bathroom was clearly the least attractive of the rooms. We did not eat or use the spa but I did use the fitness center, which was modern and well equipped. The lobby was very active during our stay of 4 nights, mostly with Chinese guests who seem to enjoy the free coffee and hot chocolate the hotel provided. There was usually no room to sit in the lobby, whihc, in addition to the Chinese guests, was filled with a large number of suitcases. This made the lobby often an unattractive site. Still, in the end, I can highly recommend this hotel, especially now in the low season with special promotions. Can't go wrong for the price. I would also like to point out that the hotel is ideally located, a short distance from Central world shopping mall and only one stop with the sky train to Siam Paragon, which is probably the most exclusive mall in Thailand. The hotel is located on a small soi (lane) that is very quiet and clean. The sky train is only a few minutes walk from the hotel (I recommend using the sky train as compared with using the taxi services).
Lynn N. Families with older children United States of America, July 24, 2013
Relaxing and Enjoyable

Location, Price, Cleanliness
10
great location, I will return and use for future visits.
Juliana R. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
Perfect for Business with Pleasure

Hotel Room, Location to BTS, Free Latte!
9.7
The hotel is located about 5 minutes to Ratchadamri BTS station and Central World and Siam are within walking distance as well. We were upgraded to an executive floor at 23rd floor ~ impressive city view and spacious room that is equipped with kitchenette and washing machine. I like the fact that even though it is near the station, the hotel is nestled away in a quiet place giving us the privacy we needed. Free gourmet coffee available at the lobby ~ espresso, latte, cuppacino etc. Hotel staff extremely polite and friendly. Prompt housekeeping and their Phad Thai is delicious! We also tried the couple spa ~ impressive spa deco and we were served delicious Thai Mango with Glutinous Rice dessert after our spa. Gym facilities new and modern.
Eng K. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2013
Great stay!

Clean. Location. Cooking facilities in room.
8.3
Given a high floor non-smoking room with superb view of this service apartment/hotel (though I can see the neighbour's undergarments hanging randomly on their wooden window blinds each time I look out of the windows to my right!). Impeccably clean. Able to cook and wash clothes in the room, with electric stoves, washing machine, microwaves and all utensils provided. Comfortable bed. Card only access lift- so it is secure for guest.
Yaron K. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
Centrally located, great room, good customer care

Large comfortable room.
8
Enjoyed the stay. However, my only disappointment was that when I tried to have a late checkout (8pm) at additional price they wanted to charge me a full price. Most hotels in Bangkok would allow it for 1/2 price.
Wang S. Families with young children China, July 23, 2013
Nice hotel, will come back here again!

location,service, smile
9.7
It was a great time to saty at Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, the location is great! It only take less than 10 mins to mid town, great for shopping and sign seeing, we booked a suit, and it's the biggest suit room that I ever stay, it's about 70M2, bigger than Macau Venetain Hotel, I love here so much, the decoration is great! I love this design! If I come back to bankok, I won't choose anywhere else, only here!!!!
Sjoerd M. Couples Netherlands, July 23, 2013
Wonderful stay in 'great value for money' hotel

Location, friendly staff, comfortable beds
8.3
Perfect stay at this hotel. We got upgraded to a Suite room as the room we had booked was not available. Very spacious room with many facilities. Special plus of this hotel were the great floor-to-ceiling windows.
Sze M. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2013
Central location with quiet surroundings

Comfortable room, cleanliness and reasonably priced
9.3
A very pleasant experience. The hotel is reasonably priced but offered 5 star services. The Grand Deluxe room is a hotel suite with a kitchenette. Perfect for families. The location is central and next to luxury hotels like Four Seasons and St Regis. Walking distance to popular malls like Central Mall, Gayson and Platinum. I like that the hotel is away from the fuss and crowds even though it is in the heart of the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04