or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6514 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6514)
Sort by:
Chun-Yen T. Business travelers Taiwan, August 1, 2013
fun exciting city and hotel

convenience clean and wondeful service
8
always go there and already been in this hotel many time
Natalie B. Couples New Zealand, August 1, 2013
great hotel

position decor comfort
9
My husband and I both found this hotel to be in a great place for shopping and quietness as it is down a side road and yet close to the main street. The view of the park and city including the skytrain was enjoyable. The bed was comfortable and the suite had great decor and was very clean...only thing that wasn't so great was the toilet flush was unusually loud and long which meant if the toilet was used during the night it was likely to wake the other person...we found this strange especially for a 5 star hotel. We would definitely stay here again.
Jason J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 1, 2013
Amazing location for people seeking for connivence

Great service, massive room and very clean!
9.3
Amy Y. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2013
Surprised upgrade made this trip fantastic

Clean , comfortable and cosy
8.7
Second time staying in this hotel . Was very impressed by it last year. Staff were absolutely helpful and attentive . Managed to upgrade to a suite room at no additional charge Wonderful room indeed . Grand and posh The breakfast restaurant cleanliness should improve slightly Definitely our must stay hotel to Bangkok
Lim B. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2013
good

clean ,quiet & good customer service
9
Good to stay and I'll come back this hotel for next travel.
Na Y. Solo travelers China, July 31, 2013
comfortable, easy to get BTS

best location, room, service
9
It is a wonderful experience to stay at Grande Point Hotel Ratchadamri,the room is large which has the warm design and comfortable bed. the kitchen and washing machine is great! The most of all, the location is the best, nearby the central world and BTS
Michael K. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2013
Very comfortable & pleasant hotel & room

Comfort, facilities, location
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel on 4 separate occasions, it is within the higher price bracket but most certainly worth the extra money if your budget can allow for it. On the fourth visit I opted for the room without with buffet breakfast as the breakfast is quite expensive for Bangkok standards, but it is a very tasty breakfast with many fine options. The location is perfect, within walking distance of a BTS station, walking distance from some of bangkoks biggest shopping malls like Central World & Siam Paragon, it's also very close to the local Big C supermarket and loads of other malls and markets. The hotel is safe, secure, clean and has a beautiful grand lobby, pool, spa and gym plus all other hotel facilities and room are all within the same standard as the lobby, beautifully decorated, very well maintained and a true pleasure to stay, some days I would stay within the hotel grounds because it was a perfect escape from the craziness of Bangkok.
Tsia H. Families with young children Singapore, July 30, 2013
Great experience!

Clean big room, attentive friendly staff and nice pool.
8.7
We are given a free upgrade to the grand suite n the room is amazing. The kids love the big bath tub. I loved the washer cum dryer. The daddy loved the sofa n sport TV channel. The bed is bigger than king size n can allow 2 adults n 2 young children to sleep comfortably. The breakfast buffet comes w salads,fruits, sushi, noodles, fried rice n bacons are limited. Need to wait for the waiters to replenish n he did, regularly. The lobby comes w hot n cold beverages. The pool is big but water is cold. The jacuzzi is nice n water is warmer. There is a playground for the children. The counter staff is friendly n helpful. I requested for my iPhone to be charge while waiting for my room to be ready, she said she can do that for me. I also requested them to arrange a cab to send us to airport n she also able to make it happen. Yes, I will definitely stay at this hotel again during my next visit in BKK.
Du R. Couples South Korea, July 30, 2013
I was pleased to stay at Grande centre point Hotel

Location, Concierge, Large room
9
I checked in at night due to my late flight and felt so lucky when I was offered a free room upgrade since the room I booked was no longer available...For 3 days I stayed, I was so pleased with all the service I received and especially the security staffs who helped me to get a taxi everyday...The location of the hotel was great even though it's not super close to subway station...And the neighbor seems to be very safe since there're good hotels and residences around...I'll definitely stay at Grande Centre Point hotel again when I visit Bangkok next time...Oh!!! Don't expect too much of breakfast buffet...It doesn't really match with the hotel grade!!!
Ben C. Groups United Kingdom, July 30, 2013
We love this place

Pool, washing machine, coffee in lobby
8.7
We love Centre Point hotels, and this is the best we've stayed at. A return visit for us. Very happy experience. One problem we had: we thought we specified non-smoking on Agoda, but ended up with smoking rooms (very smelly). The staff did help out but it was slightly awkward doing so, and one room couldn't be changed till the next day. MAKE SURE YOU SPECIFY NON-SMOKING clearly! We've tried the food before, not very good, but edible if you're not fussy. Free coffee in the lobby is great, its a really nice place to unwind after a busy day, or for a quick coffee before you head out in the morning. There are sometimes classical Thai musicians playing which is just lovely. Generally staff are very good, but they're occasionally a bit moody (seemingly). But nothing too bad. Door staff are great. Overall level of quality and facilities here is hard to beat for the money, aside from the food, but there are tons of restaurants nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06