Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8179 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8179 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Weng N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Five star stay
Comfort, cleanliness and good amenities
I have stayed in this hotel several times before and always felt that it is good value for money. The breakfast spread was alright but could be improved with a little more variety. Will stay again.
Reviewed August 09, 2014

SCOTT P. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great Staff
Staff , nice room , good food
Enjoyed our stay with our 2 young children , Staff were very nice , good value for money , good location , nice buffet breakfast , would stay again !
Reviewed August 09, 2014

HA M. from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
good hotel
good condition, good location, good hotel
i was stay in this hotel on the last year and now come back here, i really love this place
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Jesmin T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Centrally located classy hotel
Kids facilities, in-room dining options and central location
Great experience and thruly appreciated that they had Kids club room which provided the necessary entertainment for young children. In the in-room dining experience was great as well due to the variety of quality tasty food available.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Glenn M. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Location, Clean, Spacious
Location
short but convenient, got everything we need around the hotel, shopping and eatting.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Glenn M. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
great location
location, spacious and clean
short but got upgrade with spacious living room.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Alan N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Value for money hotel
Good size rooms, good location, good view
Had a great stay at the hotel. Breakfast was a disappointment though as it lacked variety and quality. It's more like a dining area for 3-4 star hotel.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Saira S. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Clean hotel with a good quiet location
Location, cleanliness, facilities
Location wise and cleanliness wise very good place to be. Although it's just a walk from all the shopping malls, the lane is quiet and peaceful. Facilities are good and the pictures on the site match well. the only down point for my husband and I was that the hotel doesn't serve alcohol which we didn't know till we went there coz it said 'pub/lounge' on the site. so it was a bummer not to get a beer while sitting by the pool. so we frequented the Momo café at the Marriott across the street. otherwise great place to stay!
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Irene Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Not bad at all
Amenities (washer/dryer and kitchen) in the room is the main bonus, location and fairly spacious room.
Seems like we - young travellers - were treated differently by the service staff. We weren't offered drinks when we were checking-in and having staff opening the lift doors. Not all staff were like that but it would be nice to be treated the same.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Howard B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Great stay!
location, very clean, great facilities.
Overall, our stay was very enjoyable. Got to love all the facilities provided. Staff are very helpful and friendly though the breakfast quality can be improved.
Reviewed August 05, 2014