or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6952 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6952)
Sort by:
Jacqueline H. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2013
Great hotel

Location, size and condition of room
8
Stay was mainly pleasant. I got the room during the promotion period so it made it even more worth it. However, if there was something that can be changed it will be the cutlery and equipment in the room. There is a lovely kitchenette in the room however, we had to call for pots and pans to be brought up. After that, we have to call to ask for knife, cutting board and even dishwashing liquid to be brought up. I would have expected the basic equipment to be made available in the kitchen from the start. Would also appreciate instructions to be provided on how to operate the stove.
Kenneth Y. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2013
Another enjoyable stay!

Location, Close to Central World, Spacious Rooms
9.7
This is perhaps my fourth visit to this property. I just love the executive suite - it works perfect for my wife and I when visiting in Bangkok. The room is tastefully decorated and of sufficient size, just like a small apartment. Tried the Seafood Buffet one evening and we found the offerings wide ranging and well prepared. Other times, we enjoy taking room service as the Thai food is well done. We especially like the proximity to Central World which we can walk to without much difficulty. This property is very highly recommended if you are looking for an apartment style room.
Masefield L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Clean n good location hotel

Nice staffs, clean room, good location
9
Gooooooood location near by chit lom BTS Staffs are friendly Room is big and clean Shopping area just in walk distance It's the best choice for shopping n sightseeing
Nur H. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2013
Centrally located,spacious room & great breakfast

centrally located,spacious room and great breakfast
8.7
Staffs were friendly and helpful. We stayed in the one bedroom suite and room was spacious and comfortable with awesome view of Bangkok skyline. Above all,thumbs up!!:)
Un I. Couples China, September 23, 2013
Near to the shopping centre

It is very close to shopping mall
6.3
It is the second time I stay in this hotel, last time is two years ago . I come back to stay in this hotel because last time I feel that this hotel is clean and very closed to the shopping centre . But this time , the room start to turn old and the toilet still have the hair of the last visitors !!!!!!
Chaoming W. Couples Taiwan, September 23, 2013
nice price at fantastic position

very well price in chitlom area .u can do many things day and nite.
8.7
Choong C. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
fantastic hotel stay

great rooms, good location. superb facilities
9.3
we were at grande centre point hotel ratchadamri for a 3 nights stay on 19 sep 2013. arrived at the hotel at around 10.30am, and was given an early check in and free upgrade to the grand suite. the room is fantastic ! spacious, clean and very well furnished ! fabulous ! the facilities are great too ... especially the swimming pool and the jacuzzi, the gym, entertaining room and even the reading room ! everything is great ! the location is good too ... five mins walk to the bts station and a few mins more mins to central world ! very convenient ! there are so many hotels in bangkok ... but i will stay again here at grande centre point hotel ratchadamri !
Shirley K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Clean room & attentive staff

Clean, friendly staff and spacious room
8
It was a business trip but i did enjoyed the stay very much.
Gan T. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
great hotel with great value

near to the attraction, large and clean room, and great value
9
I'm very happy to stay at this hotel and this is not the first time i'm staying here which i will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Kevin H. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
Great Comfort

A luxourious hotel. The room was very comfortable, and the view stunning.
8.3
This hotel made the end of our holiday complete. The staff were very professonal, and the facilities were incredible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01