arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8000 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8000 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

9.6 Mark H.
Philippines
June 18, 2016
Great Hotel
Great stay. Location is good. Staffs are very nice and friendly. Highly recommended hotel to stay in BKK near Siam and Ratchadamri.

10 Wallace C.
United States
June 17, 2016
Excellent Hotel
Stayed in the executive 2 bedroom suite and the room was excellent. Facilities and staff were great. It was like staying in an apartment. My family really enjoyed the stay and would definitely come back.

8.8 Yung T.
Hong Kong
June 17, 2016
good
location was good, but bear in mind the bangkok traffic jam services was good as well

9.2 Toh W.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
Great Hotel
Beds were comfortable, location excellent, Big, bright, clean rooms. Absolutely value for money.

8 Abilio H.
Australia
June 17, 2016
Luxury accomodation, but poor sleep
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri is a 4.5 star hotel that in my opinion while it has luxurious decor and a great shower, bath etc, large floor plan and so on, for me failed on the most fundamental part of a hotel room, providing a comfortable sleep. The room I was in faced an adjacent building in the distance that was glowing all night long and the lack of curtains or blinds that could actually block out the light made for terrible sleep. The windows have wooden blinds and do not close completely, allowing almost all of the light to enter the room. The price point of the hotel thus represented merely satisfactory value.

8 Grace T.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
GOOD
Nice hotel with clean rooms. Friendly staff. love the spacious rooms. Nearby shopings and food. very recommend for couples.

10 Puiyin C.
Hong Kong
June 16, 2016
very good hotel
it is good location , the breakfast is very good

7.6 Janet L.
Singapore
June 15, 2016
Holiday
Overall pleasant

8.8 Seraphim H.
Singapore
June 14, 2016
Comfortable stay
We stayed on the 26th floor and there was a certain smell along the corridor. It smelt like a mixture of seafood and cooked food, thankfully, the smell did not pervade through into our room! Grande Centrepoint would definitely benefit from another eating place so as to provide greater options for the guests. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay as we were spoilt by the comfortable beds and big room. Housekeeping was excellent and meticulous. The staff provided very good service at the lobby too! We enjoyed the generous offering of hot beverages at the lift lobby. We also enjoyed the spa services by the hotel. It was worth every penny because I felt so relaxed after the spa service. What was so thoughtful was the dessert offered after the spa. That was really icing on the cake! On the whole, we are glad to give this hotel a try and would definitely return should we visit Bangkok!

9.2 Wan L.
Singapore
June 14, 2016
Good hotel stay
Hotel was a 5-8 mins walk away from the nearest BTS, and is accessible to many shopping Malls and attractions. Easy to get here via the airport rail and BTS. Service was great and room was very clean and big. Only gripe was that the shower heater wasn't working but with such hot weather, we could make do without :)