arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8009 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8009 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8.8 Tan A.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
All is appropriate will be back
Will recommend to friends

8.4 Chui W.
Hong Kong
June 21, 2016
Prefect Location
Love the location, shopping malls (Big-C, Central World, Siam Paragon...) are within walking distance. Staff were nice and helpful. Room is spacious but bathroom cleanliness should be improved. It's so disgusting that the dirt along the shower head.

9.6 Toh W.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
A great hotel indeed!
Hotel with great location. Big and clean rooms.

8.8 LIEW S.
Malaysia
June 20, 2016
All the staffs are very friendly and polite
The hotel very good and clean when we check in still hv welcome drinks. We stay 3 nights at grand deluxe overall is good only the bed a bit old and got sound.The nearest bts (chit lom) need to walk 5-10min.

9.6 Jolene T.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Value for Money
My only gribe is the lack of breakfast/ brunch food options very close to the hotel - although I did find The Coffee Club at Soi 3, a 10 - 15 minute walk which serves great eggs Ben + coffee!

8 Yaw U.
Malaysia
June 19, 2016
Very beautiful room
The room we got facing a very beautiful view. Just one thing is that the baby cot no safety for baby because its very high up and baby can climb up. They got only one type of baby cot. Very good location with a good & friendly staff. The housekeeping who clean my room was phillipino, he was very good. The local housekeeping not really good in cleaning. Walking distance 20mins to a big park for jogging & outdoor activities.

10 Grace T.
Hong Kong
June 19, 2016
review
The hotel is excellent in all aspect, from room, staff to facilities. The only thing that we have comment is on the taxi service. Although the hotel staff did help us to call the taxi on our way to the airport and tell us the taxi will be charged in meter, the taxi driver untilmately charged us in 600 Thai bhat, it would be good if the hotel can negotiate the taxi fare in a fixed price instead.

9.6 Mark H.
Philippines
June 18, 2016
Great Hotel
Great stay. Location is good. Staffs are very nice and friendly. Highly recommended hotel to stay in BKK near Siam and Ratchadamri.

10 Wallace C.
United States
June 17, 2016
Excellent Hotel
Stayed in the executive 2 bedroom suite and the room was excellent. Facilities and staff were great. It was like staying in an apartment. My family really enjoyed the stay and would definitely come back.

8.8 Yung T.
Hong Kong
June 17, 2016
good
location was good, but bear in mind the bangkok traffic jam services was good as well