Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
7645 reviews

3777 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7645)
Sort by:
Maria T. Business travelers Sweden, February 3, 2016
Very good

Location. Facilities cleanliness
8
Enjoy it
Report this review
Wonjong L. Couples South Korea, February 1, 2016
Nice Hotel recommened to Couple and Family.

Very good amenity, locatiion and Kindness
9.3
easy access to MRT Station and Siam Shopping Mall. very nice amenities and kindness as well.
Report this review
Lee H. Business travelers Taiwan, January 29, 2016
High CP

Great upgrade, big room, great view
9.7
Report this review
Christina T. Business travelers Taiwan, January 28, 2016
horror experience in the shower

location
3.7
My 2nd night stay at the hotel was miserable on 1/28/2016. During shower, water pipe was clogged and black things (ants look like) started flooding the shower and toilet area. It was disgusting!!!!!!!!! I rushed out to call reception to report about the situation and no one picked up while the room started to smell badly - ringed at least 5 times. I got fed up, called housekeeping instead and they to clean. I rush down to speak to reception and found out no one was even at the desk!!!!!!!! as i describe the situation to the front desk associate, i did not give me any explanation or apology about the situation, they were rather cold. all i received was an upgrade to grande suite so that i clean myself again. THE 8.9 RATING IS A LIE, THIS BY FAR IS MY WORST HOTEL EXPERIENCE.
Report this review
Jon C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 24, 2016
breakfast

staff freindly
7.7
Need to clarify breakfast provided. there are two typres, one for tourist (and agoda customers) and one for direct booking with the hotel, which seems better variety.
Report this review
Odkhuu D. Families with young children Mongolia, January 13, 2016
comfortable hotel rooms

hotelroom with kitchen, washingmashine,location
9.3
Report this review
Odkhuu D. Families with young children Mongolia, January 13, 2016
comforttable hotel

location, kitchen area, washing mashine
10
very comfortable, good location
Report this review
Odkhuu D. Families with young children Mongolia, January 13, 2016
Clean and comfortable Hotel

Good location, nice breakfast, clean and big pool
10
This hotel is clean and with good location. From MTR Childlom Station you can reach every place in the city. For shopping, we have around Hotels Malls with many famous brand shops. We were satisfied that stayed at this Hotel
Report this review
Jonathan C. Couples Hong Kong, January 12, 2016
Excellent location and nice accommodation.

Location, Service & Environment
9
2nd time of staying there. No doubt to book again when travel to Bangkok.
Report this review
Mun Y. Families with older children Singapore, January 11, 2016
Good stay

1) free beverages corner 2) location 3) small kitchenette in room
7
This is the second consecutive year we have chosen to stay in this hotel. We were alittle disappointed that we couldn't get a free room upgrade like in the past. The concierge service could be improved on in term of address translation as the taxi they have called for us doesn't know where was our destination. Furthermore the taxi they called for us to airport refused to go by meters. Understand this is not the hotel staff's fault, but he could at least ensure that our message( to go by meter) gets communicated to the driver before loading our lugguages into the taxi. Apart from the above, we are generally happy with our stay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3777 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Mesamis CafeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siam Paragon Shopping MallGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Central World Plaza BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to Jatujak weekend marketGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to AsiatiqueGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - The Royal Bangkok Sport Club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05