arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8024 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8024 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

8.4 MINH N.
Vietnam
June 25, 2016
Interesting
This hotel surprised me with a very nice reading room look to swimming pool. I love it

9.2 Jasmine N.
Singapore
June 23, 2016
Good location with good facilities
Location is central with good facilities within the hotel. Nice buffet spread

9.2 Amy L.
Singapore
June 22, 2016
Great stay but we are not happy with receptionist staff
We have a great stay for 3 nights. Great location. Large and clean room, very comfortable with many facilities. Breakfast is very nice, highly recommend. But only 1 thing we need to give feedback: We checked in on 13th Jun around 9pm,and the receptionist lady was not friendly at all, rude manner, never greet customer and never smile. Other staffs are good with smilling and helpful, do not know why the receptionist lady is so different. Kindly train your staff how to serve customer better, at least talk nicely as a Thai and this is 5 stars hotel.

5.6 pui C.
China
June 22, 2016
staff is very nice,
there

8.8 Tan A.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
All is appropriate will be back
Will recommend to friends

8.4 Chui W.
Hong Kong
June 21, 2016
Prefect Location
Love the location, shopping malls (Big-C, Central World, Siam Paragon...) are within walking distance. Staff were nice and helpful. Room is spacious but bathroom cleanliness should be improved. It's so disgusting that the dirt along the shower head.

9.6 Toh W.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
A great hotel indeed!
Hotel with great location. Big and clean rooms.

8.8 LIEW S.
Malaysia
June 20, 2016
All the staffs are very friendly and polite
The hotel very good and clean when we check in still hv welcome drinks. We stay 3 nights at grand deluxe overall is good only the bed a bit old and got sound.The nearest bts (chit lom) need to walk 5-10min.

9.6 Jolene T.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Value for Money
My only gribe is the lack of breakfast/ brunch food options very close to the hotel - although I did find The Coffee Club at Soi 3, a 10 - 15 minute walk which serves great eggs Ben + coffee!

8 Yaw U.
Malaysia
June 19, 2016
Very beautiful room
The room we got facing a very beautiful view. Just one thing is that the baby cot no safety for baby because its very high up and baby can climb up. They got only one type of baby cot. Very good location with a good & friendly staff. The housekeeping who clean my room was phillipino, he was very good. The local housekeeping not really good in cleaning. Walking distance 20mins to a big park for jogging & outdoor activities.