Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Jacuzzi Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive Suite
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Jacuzzi Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
1264 reviews

3778 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (1264)
Sort by:
Teri P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2016
Great location, view and staff

Great location, view and staff
9
I have stayed many times at this hotels and it never fails me. The location between the 2 sky train stations make travel anywhere in Bangkok easy. The rooms are very spacious, quiet and comfortable. in the years I have been staying there they have maintained everything very well. The breakfast buffet is a good representative of many countries foods. The view was superlative on New Years eve as you can see all of Bangkok's fireworks. Staff is very willing to make your stay good and maintain a friendly attitude to all. I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Bangkok.
Report this review
Kaichun M. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 28, 2015
Air conditioner was leaking at one point.

Location, Service, and the Pool were great.
8.7
Report this review
Nur A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 28, 2015
No high expectation..

I think the buffet is nice only.
5.3
I am very happy that the manager allow me to change my date of staying. Lobby: Need to be more clean because of mosquitoes and guests drink must be clean up right after they drink. Restaurant: Awesome food choices and taste good + waiter & waitress did an excellent job when I was having my lunch. Room: Dont like the wood curtain as sunlight goes into the room and cannot sleep late. Location : For the price I am sure you can get nearer to central world because this hotel is really at the end and need to walk 15mins to central world. Overall I will give it 4/10.
Report this review
Chong M. Solo travelers Macau, December 22, 2015
Grande Centre Point Hotel

good
7.3
Report this review
Man L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 22, 2015
Good hotel

Good hotel condition, good location, very nice staff
9
All very good. One point for advancement: add a "all dark" curtain in the bedroom if possible.
Report this review
Yip C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 16, 2015
Good

Good
8.7
Report this review
Li-Ying C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 16, 2015
Great Hotel !

Good location
10
Report this review
Michael G. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2015
Will always stay when I can

Room; public Facilities; location
8.7
Excellent; relaxed; hassle free;
Report this review
Amarjyot S. Solo travelers India, November 23, 2015
Inedible food & pathetic room service

Staff at concierge & bell desk boys
6
The suite was good sized, well planned but We had to shift to another floor as guests in the room next to us were cooking seafood with their room door open and the corridor was smelling awful. We ordered room service on our first night and the food that appeared would have been better at a one star I m sure. I had stated food allergy to the person taking order on the phone but they hadn't bothered to take it into consideration. I sent my dinner back but was charged for it on check out. The Lobby manager had an attitude issue and was unwilling to listen. This property should be given a 3 star rating & not a 5. 400 baths is what the dish cost us but I m sure for the hotel that 400 baht would take them a long way. The breakfast was prepaid with our room tariff and we tried it on our first morning. Most of it seemed like it had been recycled all week. Didn't attempt breakfast or food for the balance three days.
Report this review
Tantita L. Solo travelers Thailand, November 2, 2015
I don't like the location

Good hotel but not good that the hotel is in soi.
7
Comfortable
Report this review
1 - 10 of 7647 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Mesamis CafeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siam Paragon Shopping MallGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Central World Plaza BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to Jatujak weekend marketGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to AsiatiqueGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - The Royal Bangkok Sport Club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08