Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 1283 reviews

3882 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (1283)
Sort by:
Yim L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2016
Superb
6
Hotel is worth for money. Nice view of the room,cleanliness and great location. Definitely will come back again for next travel.
Report this review
Hoi S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 19, 2016
Good
6.7
Good
Report this review
Benny W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 11, 2016
good location & room
4.7
good location
Report this review
Mal C. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2016
First Class Hotel
6.3
This will be my hotel of choice when I visit Bangkok again, first class well done Grande Centre Point Hotel. Close to the train station and the heart of Bangkok shopping district, well maintain rooms in new condition with everything someone needs for a great stay away from home.
Report this review
Jill J. Solo travelers Canada, March 2, 2016
Terrific Hotel
6
great location, walking distance to the big malls. Beautiful hotel with great staff. Would highly recommend.
Report this review
Hasry J. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2016
Expensive but worth it.
6.7
Excellent location. Close to 2 BTS lines, Central World, Erawan Shrine. Excellent staff, very polite, friendly and speak good English. Room very clean, spacious, and very well equipped. Hotel has Spa, superb wifi, swimming pool, ample lobby n lounge n feels very secure. Great place to stay, albeit slightly expensive.
Report this review
Teri P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2016
Great location, view and staff

Great location, view and staff
9
I have stayed many times at this hotels and it never fails me. The location between the 2 sky train stations make travel anywhere in Bangkok easy. The rooms are very spacious, quiet and comfortable. in the years I have been staying there they have maintained everything very well. The breakfast buffet is a good representative of many countries foods. The view was superlative on New Years eve as you can see all of Bangkok's fireworks. Staff is very willing to make your stay good and maintain a friendly attitude to all. I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Bangkok.
Report this review
Kaichun M. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 28, 2015
Air conditioner was leaking at one point.

Location, Service, and the Pool were great.
8.7
Report this review
Nur A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 28, 2015
No high expectation..

I think the buffet is nice only.
5.3
I am very happy that the manager allow me to change my date of staying. Lobby: Need to be more clean because of mosquitoes and guests drink must be clean up right after they drink. Restaurant: Awesome food choices and taste good + waiter & waitress did an excellent job when I was having my lunch. Room: Dont like the wood curtain as sunlight goes into the room and cannot sleep late. Location : For the price I am sure you can get nearer to central world because this hotel is really at the end and need to walk 15mins to central world. Overall I will give it 4/10.
Report this review
Chong M. Solo travelers Macau, December 22, 2015
Grande Centre Point Hotel

good
7.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 7856 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Mesamis CafeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siam Paragon Shopping MallGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Central World Plaza BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to Jatujak weekend marketGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Shuttle Service to AsiatiqueGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - The Royal Bangkok Sport Club


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07