Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchen Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 1207 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (1207)
Sort by:
Mei L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 12, 2015
The mattress was sunken. The pillow uncomfortable.

Location
7
Ka W. Solo travelers Macau, May 3, 2015
good

good
8
Sik F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2015
Hardware is perfect . Soft ware can be improved

Hotel room, pool, location
8.7
Marvelous
Tseng C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 12, 2015
I love it definitely

location / room / everything
10
love it
Meng C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2015
Pleasant stay but lots of room for improvement

Staff responsiveness, room decor and pleasant overall experience
7.7
Good convenient location to access 4-faced Buddha @Erawan and shopping district. Was given a free room upgrade to suite. Room was much bigger, nicely deco & acceptably clean, but bedsheets & ambient air had a light stench so spray of air fresher was given upon request. Hotel lobby & reception staff are very welcoming and can speak clear good basic English. However, a simple request for a jar of warm water never get to my room cos' my inter-call was transferred from Reception-Customer Svc-Housekeeping. So message was not clearly understood by the other staff. Slight disappointment. Compliments to Housekeeping staff on my floor as she was very prompt in providing mineral water & additional towels etc.
Stefanie A. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 28, 2015
Good but

Flexible staff, nice pool area, nice room
7.7
Overall good but I arrived around 10 am and first they told me the room will be available around 14 pm and I could go shopping. I was not pleased at all after a flight of over 14hrs. For me a no go on 5 stars hotel. though they were able to give me another room that was available straight away. I booked a mini apartment, the whole floor had apparts and some other guests had the fine idea to cook and let the doors open, it smelled like a fish market. The pool area is really lovely but there isn't a bar and what I didn't knew is that in the whole hotel you don't get any alcohol (no wine, beer or others). This should be stated in a very clear way. Room service is ok but more than 45 min. for some dumplings is too slow. Checkout was fast.
Terence A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2015
Very good 5 star hotel, i love it

Help us to get the taxi to any where, and food is great, also staff is very nice
9.3
Excellent service, because I try to get taxi to anywhere in bkk, I don't speak thai, usually u got taxi on the road, they will charge u extra money and not go by meter, but the hotel will get taxi for u, and copy the taxi license number, made u be safe
Terence A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2015
Perfect hotel in bangkok

Near the shopping center, good for u to have taxi by hotel, swimming pool is so big
9
Excellent vocation and excellent food around there, many shopping center
Lau K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 9, 2015
Ammodation good and tidy, location convenience

Tidy, convenience and good manner of staff
8
Very convenience and close to BTS station Staff there are in good manner and helpful Room is big and in very good standard
Daniel D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2015
On the way home

Great room, staff, cleanliness
9.7
Stayed for four days before my flight out. I got a great corner suite which was very comfortable. I stayed at Terminal 21 before and this hotel decor is much warmer. Location is not as good but a short walk to Siam Paragon. Breakfast buffet was a little lacking for westerners.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04