Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahatlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 7926 reviews

3921 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (7926)
Sort by:
Wei Y. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2016
Nice room and view
5
We were very happy get a room with a view at the 41st floor, room is modern and spacious. About 10 mins walk to siam area and 5 mins walk to ratchadamri bts station. However, it would have been better if hotel offered/staff were more specific in providing info on airport transfer. Even though it was not difficult getting a cab, it was not a good experience to be touted by a cabby while you're heading to the airport.
Report this review
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 23, 2016
Nice environment and closed to BTS station
6
This is my first booking at Grande centre point, I'm traveling for two days, that's why I have to choose the best location hotel and the important thing is I usually have massage in the hotel. Good experience
Report this review
Subongoj R. Business travelers Thailand, May 23, 2016
everything's good except the security at the front
4.7
free coffee at the lobby
Report this review
Isaac N. Couples Hong Kong, May 22, 2016
Good location, good breakfast
5.3
the hotel is good, which is 5 mins next to BTS, and 10 mins to Big C. the swimming pool is good, but i haven't been there.
Report this review
Celine W. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 20, 2016
nice, good location
5.3
nice, good location
Report this review
Setiawan T. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2016
Good
4.7
Good
Report this review
Pui C. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2016
Great
6
Location easy to access to all Shopping Centre. Walking distance just 10-15 min. Taxi from hotel just wait about 5min and hotel staff very helpful.
Report this review
Shirish K. Families with older children India, May 16, 2016
Good hotel but unresponsive staff
5
In spite of advance notice, rooms were not kept ready for us as requested. We were allotted a different floor from our children. Then when I was upset about it finally the lady grudgingly arranged a room on the same floor but 2 hours after we checked in ! No apology nothing. Arrogant reception in a basically nice hotel.
Report this review
Jin D. Couples China, May 16, 2016
Good location
6.7
Good location and large room, very comfortable
Report this review
Masatoki K. Groups Japan, May 15, 2016
Comfortable Service Apartment Hotel
6.3
Friendly staff, especially cleaning ladies and porter men. Room is not so spacious, as compared with other service apartment hotels, but it is enough. Location is good, easy access to BTS Ratchadamri and Chit Lom. Taxi is hard to get. You have to cross the busy Ratchadamri road if you want to go west (Siam), north (Phaya Thai) and east (Asok) by a taxi. A 24 hours open store is around the corner. The building is a bit old, and too arrogant, but it makes easy to find the hotel from far away. 10 mins walk to Lumpini park and a lot of good cafe in Lang Suan road. In a room, I couldn't find a kitchen knife and cutting plate. If you need them to cock by yourself, you have to ask the hotel staff. Overall, I really enjoyed 4 nights stay at this hotel. Recommend.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3921 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Quad RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Residential SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Three Bedroom Executive SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reading roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Mesamis CafeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet BreakfastGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Siam Paragon Shopping MallGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Central World Plaza BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Erawan ShrineGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - The Royal Bangkok Sport Club


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03