or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining Area Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - Kitchenette Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - Kitchenette
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Interior Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe Bathroom Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Reception Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Entertainment Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident Lounge Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Sauna Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot Tub
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 526
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
5897 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5897)
Sort by:
John S. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2014
Just wonderful

The staff, the room, the gym and swimming pool.
10
All I can say is it was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Super class.
Ahsan S. Families with young children Pakistan, July 8, 2014
Luxurious Ease!

Location, Room Size and Staff
9.7
This is my third time here, but first with family. Each time, this hotel has proven to be outstanding value. We booked a Grand Suite, along with a Grand Deluxe Room and requested that they be on the same floor and close to each other. Without us asking, the Grand Deluxe Room was upgraded to a suite and the rooms were opposite each other. Fantastic, considerate gesture. We extended our stay from four nights to six and had to make a new reservation. They were kind enough to let us keep the same rooms, incl the suite upgrade. The hotel is around the corner from the two main malls in Bangkok, CentralWorld and Siam Paragon, and both are walking distance -- 5 and 10 mins, respectively. There is also a BTS station that is a 5 min walk. Everything is very accessible. The WiFi was fast and reliable. The kitchen had everything you needed to prepare your own food. A washer/dryer combo was included as well. Basically, these were big enough to be considered small apartments. I've stayed at several pricier hotels in the area and have decided that the Grande Centre Point Ratchadamri is my go-to for all future visits to Bangkok.
Man Y. Groups United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Great location, great staff, excellent stay!

Rooms are spacious and comfy . Staff are attentive and friendly . Great location !
9.3
Staff here are very friendly and helpful.Most enjoyable and will definitely stay again.
Varaporn P. Groups Thailand, July 6, 2014
C0mfortable but too much chinese travellers

Room location cleanliness
9
Comfortable but too many chinese noisy travellers...entrance was so narrow.
Mei W. Groups United Kingdom, July 6, 2014
i would come back again.

very good mini bar in the lobby.
7.7
very good. i would come back again. i hope there would upgrade my reserved standard room to suite room again.
Osamu H. Business travelers Japan, July 6, 2014
Nice room & reasonable price

Location, Room, Price
9.3
This is one of my favourite hotel as the location, price and room are quite nice.
Yen P. Groups Vietnam, July 6, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable like home

Centrally located, friendly and helpful staff, spacious room
8.7
We were quite pleased with the stay at the hotel which is few walks away from the BTS station. The only concern is the difficulty to find a utility shop like 7/11 nearby
Xiaowei L. Families with young children China, July 4, 2014
I like it very much!

Room design, service and location
9.7
Fantastic room and service! located in the center of Bangkok. Very good hotel!
William C. Solo travelers Italy, July 4, 2014
A good, solid choice

central Locaton, Access to the Skytrain, Nearby Shopping
7
I have stayed at the Grande Centre Point before and always find it a good, solid choice but I can't rate it as "Fantastic" as so many others seem to do. The carpet in the halls is getting a bit worn. The Grand Suites kitchens are modestly equipped and the bedrooms are rather small. The bathrooms are adequate but not luxurious. I would rate this property as "Good" to "Very Good" primarily because it is easy to get to the Skytrain and the property is very close to the Ratchaprasong shopping area.
Chia Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
GOOD

LOCATION, QUEIT, FRIENDLY
8.7
GOOD

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Buffet Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand DeluxeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Deluxe - Dining AreaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Suite room - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand Suite roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grand SuiteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Executive Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite - Living roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe - KitchenetteGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Grande Deluxe BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Breakfast RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - EntertainmentGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Resident LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SaunaGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Children’s RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BTS RatchadamriGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PlaygroundGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Food and BeveragesGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby AttractionGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07