arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 8118 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 8118 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Mauro P.
Italy
July 21, 2016
Nice hotel centrally located but quality breakfast need to be improved
Nice hotel centrally located but quality breakfast need to be improved , It were unclear why they ask us to take a breakfast at 8th floor instead then at the ground floor in which buffet seems to be better . Breakfast had plenty of choice of asian food but not so many in western kind as a simple cappuccino were not available , however remarkable was the availability at lobby to take for yourself a coffe at an automatic machine free of charges . Extremely useful for families travelling with kids is the washing machine in the room with ironing desk.

Po T.
Hong Kong
July 20, 2016
Very huge suite
I've booked for 2 bed room suite. Price is reasonable. Suite is very big. Decoration is good which give a fresh, tidiness, and healthy sensation. The good point is home-like refrigerator which allow us to keep a lot of cool refreshment to drink after sight seeing in the hot city.

cheong K.
Malaysia
July 20, 2016
Front desk staff very rude
overall of this hotel is good , except when check in time the front desk staff attitude is very rude

Minh P.
Vietnam
July 19, 2016
Good
Room look nice. Hotel services are good.

Margaret T.
Singapore
July 19, 2016
Carpet in lobby
Everything is same as I last visited 2 yr ago except the red carpet in the lobby needs cleaning n the lights in lobby need to be brighten up n more fresh flowers would be lovelier. Thank you.

Xu H.
Australia
July 18, 2016
nice
nice

Hui B.
Singapore
July 17, 2016
Big room, Convenient location near Chit Lom BTS
We were very happy when the hotel upgraded our Grand Deluxe room to a Suite, as it was a birthday celebration trip. Treated to roselle tea while waiting to check in. Theres also a nescafe machine near the elevators if you need caffeine. The facilities ate on the 9th floor, swimming pool, gym, jacuzzi, sauna and steam room. The hotel is about 10 minutes walk to Chit Lom BTS station (can cut through Erawan shopping mall and Grand Hyatt hotel), and 20 minutes walk to Siam BTS station. Free one-way shuttle bus to chinatown, asiatique and chatuchak weekend market (check with concierge/bellboy). Overall staff are polite but we had a very rude encounter with check in reception staff at night when we asked about the shuttle bus and was rudely redirected to bellboy.

pablo S.
Australia
July 16, 2016
good hotel
big room , breakfast is good , nice hotel

saju A.
Oman
July 13, 2016
it was nice
happy.

Tuan T.
Vietnam
July 13, 2016
Great experience
Good hotel, friendly staff, great location. Recommended