or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6913 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (6913)
Sort by:
Daniyar Y. Business travelers Kazakhstan, June 12, 2014
very nice

design of rooms, location, toilet
9.7
Marianne Y. Groups Australia, June 12, 2014
Modern, well appointed and comfortable.

Proximity to skytrain, restaurants and shopping
8
Comfortable but disappointed not advised prior to check in date that pool was out of commission , shuttle offered to alternate pool site but inconvienient solution. Upgrade to room provided but would prefer option to change booking to alternate hotel with pool available on site rather than shuttle bus.
Helene G. Business travelers Philippines, June 11, 2014
Attentive staff. Clean room.

Fast service. High speed internet.
9.7
Comfortable with clean room.
Cynthia H. Families with young children Australia, June 11, 2014
Great location, shame the pool was closed

Location, location, location
7.7
We were delighted with the hotel location, the best in Bangkok. However the pool being closed for renovations had a very big impact on our experience. The plan for the trip was for the children and husbands to be entertained at the poolside while the wives went shopping. So the pool being closed impacted this. Really wish we had on been advised beforehand.
Tong K. Solo travelers Macau, June 10, 2014
Good location, convenient transportation

Nice staff, good location and yummy breakfast
8.7
I spent 3 nights here with my friend. The location is so convenient that you won't get wet even if it's going raining as the BTS station (Asok) is just next to it ; besides, if you want to go for restaurants and bars, they are just around. There is a big shopping mall (Terminal 21)just under the hotel. For SPA, there are many shops which are near-by the hotel. I really very enjoy my stay at here ;-)
Juerg S. Couples Switzerland, June 10, 2014
High standard - staff and rooms

Direct access from the hotel to the sky-train with immediate connection by underground and fast-train to the airport
9.3
Just perfect
Imran Q. Solo travelers Bangladesh, June 10, 2014
"Better Than The Best"

The Grand Suit Is too Good. Internet Service Awesome. Live,Bond,Relax Hotel.
9.3
I stayed in many places throughout the years i have been in Thailand. But today i am gonna tell you i have stayed in this Hotel and they are the best. They are best for location,best for shopping mall,Best for BTS Stations. There suite is just too good. You have more then everything you need in a Grand Suite. I stayed in the most expensive suite they have and they named it Grand Suite. They just provide you with everything. More then everything. Its a luxury of its kind. I enjoyed there service so much. Cant express in words. The best is I enjoyed working for my business purpose with wifi upto 3 MBs per sec to 10 Mbs per sec. Thats the best and fastest i ever found out in any hotel all over the world. Best is there internet service is too good and stable. I never found a single problem in last 5 days. There restaurant is awesome. I ate almost heavy breakfast. There jacuzzi is too good. There entertainment room is amazing. The swimming pool is awesome. gym too good. And outdoor table tennis awesome. Overall there staff are very polite and always greeting you as you walk down the ally. They are so helpful. Every time i come back in Thailand this is the place i will love to stay ever again in my life. I would recommend this hotel to all travelers of all kind. This hotel is too good than i expected while booking. thanks
Chew P. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Good location & friendly staff

Comfortable room, good location, friendly staff
8
Enjoy the comfortable bed & clean room. Too bad that the swimming pool is closed for renovation in June. Hotel upgraded our room to Grand Deluxe Premium room.
Toh K. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2014
It was a very comfortable hotel

Great view, centrally located, nice staff
6.7
I like most is the view where I can see such a wonderful sight.
Ang P. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
Good Location , normal room with loud aircon

location , cleaniness and price
5
We are surprise that they offer only one key , the second key only issue upon request . The bed are uncomfortable and the aircon sound like F1 racing . Polite hotel staff , we understand that the breakfast per room is for 2 adult only - they charge 300 baht for child below 10 which a lot of hotels in BKK just close one eye , as child don't eat much !! Overall ok only , will not be back to this hotel .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03