My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6829 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (6829)
Sort by:
Alan C. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Great location close to BTS

location location location!
8
the swimming pool is closed under renovation, besides that, the hotel is clean and comfortable. My had great city view. location is good and next to BTS.
Yong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
enjoable

friendly staff, nice location and close to shopping areas
7
Martin S. Couples Germany, June 1, 2014
Great new hotel, superb clean and located

pool, location, standard
9.7
excellent
Ryan T. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2014
Excellent.

Near shopping. Next to BTS. Next to MRT.
8.3
Very comfortable bed and very friendly staff. Very convenience.
Sin Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 1, 2014
Nice

Near BTS Asoke Helpful staff Convenience
8.3
The room is so clear and tidy! Also the staff are So polite and helpful ! Next time I will live again !
Kian S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2014
Much better than expectation !

great location, shopping and food options
8.3
We asked to change to a better facing room and the front desk staff changed for us. Breakfast spread was great. Swimming pool and fitness centre is very good. I highly recommend this hotel if you plan to take BTS and Metro to different part of Bangkok.
Graham F. Couples Ireland, May 31, 2014
Great rooms with stunning views.

The staff, centrally located and shopping
9
I live in Thailand and we spend an average of one weekend per month in the Suhkumvit area of Bangkok. This is a great hotel in the heart of the shopping/entertainment area. A little quirky in that the hotel has an enormous lounge area next to the Lobby, but no bar. So the lounge is not income generating (in fact the tea/coffee is free!!) and a bar area would be an excellent addition and an income generator. Also our room (2207) was wonderful with panoramic views of the city through the glass wall, but, curiously, the ceiling had not been painted, only primed, very strange. Finally, this hotel has a very debatable policy on deposits. I pre-paid the room and upon check-in I was asked for a credit card as a deposit with an amount being blocked - no problem and very understandable. However, upon checking-out, the hotel refused to refund the deposit. I questioned this and the Receptionist said it was company policy to hold the deposit for 14 days, this is outrageous and very probably illegal (certainly would be in my home country). Overall a great hotel made so by the staff and the room, but the visit spoiled by the lack of a bar and the retention of my deposit. Would I stay at this hotel again? probably not, there are other hotels in the vicinity that return my deposit when I leave and have a bar for a nightcap.
Wei Y. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2014
Best place to start your day from.

Location. Comfort. Shopping mall.
9.7
I have stayed at many hotels in Bangkok and grande centre point terminal 21 is the best hotel out of them all. Besides comfort and value for money, I feel the best part is the easy access to BTS.
David L. Couples Australia, May 30, 2014
Ticks all the boxes

Good location, staff performance, great breakfast
8.3
Mistake with dates when we checked in, only had twin single beds left. Staff pushed them together and made it up with king size sheets - well done. Location excellent for terminal 21 shopping / Robinsons. Plenty of resteraunts nearby and nightclubs as well with Soi Cowboy around the corner if your interested and BTS outside the front. All too easy. Breakfast excellent with good choice of Asian / Western food available. Room service not a huge range but tasty and quick!! Have already booked a 7 day stay next month
Shirley L. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2014
Enjoyable as BTS, MRT, Spa, shopping next door!

Fully equipped spacious bedroom with big fridge, washing machine. Accessibility as next door to BTS and MRT. Terminal 21, a cool shopping centre is next
9
The central location being next door to public transport, great shopping centre and spa made my stay so enjoyable! Having a tennis court in this hotel is an added plus point;,)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07