or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Superior room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Foyer area Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Lunch Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Lunch Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Lunch Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Breakfast in room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Room Service Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Public PC with internet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Outdoor park Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior view Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Jacuzzi Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6245 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (6245)
Sort by:
Sojung K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 13, 2014
great location

great location connected to the BTS & MRT, modern and clean room condition, professional staffs
9.3
I definitely recommend this hotel to whom that comes to Bangkok for the first time as you can go anywhere very easily from here. BTS, MRT and terminal 21 shopping mall is direcly connected to the hotel. Also you can find Lots of well-known spas, cheap and tasty local restaurants around. Staffs are professional and kind, swimming pool is amazing.
Per L. Families with older children Sweden, January 12, 2014
Great hotel good value for the money

Swimmingpool, easy acess tonshopping and bts
8.7
Its nice to stay at a almost new hotel (2years). The hotel has a great swimmingpool and its connected both to shopping Terminal 21 and the Bts.
Ian W. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
Disappointing no alcohol available at this hotel

Location is the best thing about this hotel
9.3
would not stay at this hotel again , there is no mention on any web sites when bookng that there is no alcohol available at this 5 star hotel very disappointing Lucky enough we only booked 1 night
Malin S. Couples Sweden, January 12, 2014
Perfect hotel for a few days in Bangkok

that it was close to everything, the BTS and terminal 21.
10
My stay here was great. This hotel is close to everything. 5 minutos from my room where the shoppingmall Terminal 21, so if i fellt for it i could go for a late movie and be back in 10 minuts. THe pool was great and the staff friendly and would always help if i needed it. I would def recomend this hotel!
Gunnar E. Couples Sweden, January 12, 2014
Great location.

Sky train station outside the hotel. Shopping and nightlife with in walking distance. Great pool.
8.7
Nice reception with friendly staff. We got an upgrade at check in. Always nice. Quiet and clean. Room with a great view.
Choi L. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 12, 2014
Beautiful night view of the city

It's really close to shopping place. Staff services is good
10
We're so happy to stay in this hotel. All the staff were so kind and you can find all smiles on their face. Hotel close to shopping place and easy to get to sightseeing places by walking from hotel.
Fung P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2014
New and convenient hotel for any types of tourists

Very close to transportation, shops and restaurants.
9
This hotel is well connected with the Asoke BTS station and so it is very convenient to public transport. It is very close to restaurants and shopping malls where there are many different kinds of national food. It's a 5 star high rise type of hotel with all the facilities you can name (gym, sauna, steam room etc). Also the breakfast is very good with many choices. I would say that this hotel is a very good choice no matter for single, family or business type of guests.
Tomas P. Couples Switzerland, January 10, 2014
Once again great stay

Room, Skytrain, staff
8.7
Once again a great stay. We stayed the 6th time at this place and can recommend it.
Omer E. Couples India, January 10, 2014
Very Comfortable

Location, Shopping, Pool, Rooms.
9.7
Very Good 8/10 Recommended for a long stay, Its connected to a nice mall, food court, and Sky Train.
Sam M. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2014
luxurious

comfortable, great location, great shopping and restaurants
9
Luxurious rooms in the best location and great value for money. This is my favorite hotel in bangkok and I can't wait to stay here again. A faultless hotel experience. I have to mention how impressed I was with all the staff they all seemed to go above and beyond to ensure I had a great stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Superior roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Foyer areaGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet LunchGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet LunchGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet LunchGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Breakfast in roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Room ServiceGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Public PC with internetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Outdoor parkGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior viewGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05