or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6940 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (6940)
Sort by:
Joyce C. Groups Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
Modern clean convenience

Modern design, next to shopping mall, connect to all public transportation
8.3
The design is contemporary , very white and clean, have great view of the city. The shopping mall is just next door of it where also connect to subway and sky train. Breakfast is great have lots of choice. Wifi is little bit slow and you have to sign in every time when you back inside your room.
Lam K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
Awesome. Friendly and attentive staff. Superb.

Centrally located and connected to BTS & MRT. In the heart of the city. Pubs, clubs, shopping, eateries are so conveniently available.
9.3
it was awesome. the hotel staff are very attentive. when they see me carrying load of shopping bags coming from the train station, the porter will be waiting at the escalator to help carry it to your room. due to my intensive shopping, i was worried abt over-weight and when i request for some weighing scale, they actually bought up a luggage weighting machine to my room. Such impeccable service is my first time. Kudos to the hotel staff. Only slight setback is the pettiness on the shower gel & shampoo cream.
Maria F. Groups United States of America, May 3, 2014
Great location friendly and accommodating staff

Great access to transportation, friendly and accommodating staff, clean and modern as well as excellent view of the city
10
We were very pleased with the hotel as well as the excellent service and friendly staff and excellent room with stunning view of the city
Hang W. Business travelers Norway, May 3, 2014
This hotel improved my Bangkok trip ten times!

The location, design and spacious room well equipped.
8.3
As a business traveler, I appreciate to return to more than just a room at the end of my day. With this hotel I had everything I needed, great views, nice pool n gym areas. If I didn't feel like dining out, the room service were quite quick. A small kitchen area and a fridge n a dining table/desk made my whole stay much nicer ;)
Yoon H. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
Superb location

Location! Location! Location!
8.3
our stay in Hotel Terminal 21 was a enjoyable one! the location is fantastic! Close to anything that you want. Massage, food, shopping and night life. if you want all the above at one location, Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 is the place! :)
Songyuan H. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2014
Good friendly staff and convenient

Friendly smiles Beside a shopping mall Good facilities
10
I enjoyed it v much. The traffic was ok, the train station was right beside it.
Byoungmin A. Business travelers South Korea, May 1, 2014
All in one place

nice facilities, kind staff, good location
10
1. hotel facilities are excellent : restaurant, swimming pool, room, gym, lobby 2. very kind staff 3. convenient location to access shopping mall, transfortation, attractions, etc but it's not related to hotel, bangkok's traffic is extremely terrible.
Pung E. Business travelers South Korea, May 1, 2014
a

a
10
a
Pung E. Business travelers South Korea, May 1, 2014
a

a
10
a
Patrik K. Solo travelers Sweden, May 1, 2014
Nice few days in Bangkok

Nice hotel, Good Location, Easy access to Skytrain
9.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05