Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 8665 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (8665)
Sort by:
Andrew P. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2015
Comfort all the way.

big room, great view and pool and location
8.7
Not my first stay and not my last. The rooms are a good size and all with an amazing view of Bangkok not to mention the pool and it's amazing location. I had breakfast for the first time and it was a mix of Asian and western ,with a stronger emphasis on Asian in my opinion, but no matter where I have stayed in Thailand no one seems to be able to do good bacon, "strange for a country that eats so much pork" not a complaint. Yes with a good agoda deal well worth the money.
Alice C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 1, 2015
convenient tidy good breakfast

above asoke station, convenient, good breakfast, tidy and large room
9
Lui S. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 1, 2015
Stand shower room hot water not stable.

Room size only
5.7
Patrick F. Solo travelers Canada, February 1, 2015
Room for improvement

Location. Pool. Gym.
7.7
No upgrade even been there half a dozen times - not even given a higher floor room as requested. Very stingy with bathroom supplies - completely out of soap but not replenished. Room (non-smoking) smelled slightly unless air-con was turned up. Toilet did not flush properly, guy came in with plunger but problem not fixed.
Lim N. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
Disappointed

Location, location, location
6.3
I am very disappointed with this hotel, I booked this hotel mainly due to the good reviews I read. On the second day, after more than 5 hours of shopping and dinning we headed back to hotel around 5.30 pm hoping to catch a short nap before going to another round of shopping and dinning. I was shocked to find my room was not made up. Room is untouched and is still the same condition as I left in the morning. Just imagined how disappointed and frustrated I am? This is how the hotel was managed? Besides, the hotel can better managed it smoking area outside the hotel for their smoking guests instead just placing a rubbish bin outside it hotel under the hot sun. I don't think this is conducive for it hotel smoking guest.
Patrick T. Groups Singapore, January 31, 2015
room is excellent n location of hotel great

location, room size and good decor.
10
Enjoyed every bit of the stay.
Jamie L. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2015
Good Location and Clean Hotel

Location, cleanliness and spacious
9
Our stay at the Grande Centre Point Terminal 21 was great. Check-in and check-out were swift. Staff were friendly and helpful. Easily accessible to MRT and BTS. Beautiful and clean hotel. Love the design of the bathroom.
Jochen B. Couples Switzerland, January 30, 2015
Best in Class

Location, Staff, Clean
10
It was a perfect stay. It is my 3rd time at Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 and not the last one. My absolute favourite Hotel in BKK.
Terry M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2015
deserves 5 stars

Bathroom , Views, soi cowboy
9.3
Toilet best I ever had, bed too firm, views of city if clear amazing. Next door to party gogo street Soi Cowboy. Even lady boy's for you outside. Crazy . Large upscale mall and train station below. Hard to drive car there.
Stephen K. Business travelers United States of America, January 29, 2015
Excellent location

Location, Hotel Condition and cleanliness
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - NightclubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01