Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
9350 reviews

4452 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (9350)
Sort by:
Chzee L. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2015
Price to high for rooms

modern room, centralised location, next to mrt/bts n shopping
7.3
OK.
Report this review
Henry T. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 26, 2015
Price not match with facility scale.

staff, location, room size
6
horrible experience with no room when check in, even full paid booking 2 months ago, have to wait for an hour to find room for me; small swimming pool, long long long queue for breakfast entry ( finally eat outside), dinner buffet food & drink quality horrible!
Report this review
Chi Y. Families with young children China, July 26, 2015
staff are not helpful poor room ventilation

location
5.7
I will not stay there again, its overrated.
Report this review
Valerie T. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2015
BFF Group Holiday

This hotel is conveniently located near the BTS and train. You are apolit with choices of shopping and massages. Hotel has excellent service staff who speak good English and accomodate to our group re
9.7
The stay was an enjoyable 3 nights and it completely leave a memorable holidays for the group. We like the location and we like the cleanliness of the room. Overall, very impressed with the hotel stay. Thank you!
Report this review
Peter C. Solo travelers Canada, July 25, 2015
A Good Hotel in a Great Location

The hotel is in an excellent location. The rooms were offered at a great rate and the hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
9
In general I was very happy with my stay at the hotel. Obviously, a lot of training has taken place with the staff. The Thai staff from the front desk to the cleaning ladies in the room were very professional, accommodating and and helpful. This and the location would be the reason that I would come back to this hotel. There were a couple of small concerns would hold them back from a 5 star rating. Most of these ratings are overblown and for a hotel to get a 5 star rating they would have to have excellent food service. The breakfast was fine but nothing out of the ordinary and finally the bed was just hard. In a five star hotel you expect the quality of the mattress you are sleeping on to be excellent.
Report this review
Abdullah A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, July 22, 2015
Room just normal. And also expensive. Club house

Staff and breakfast is good. Sefty good
7.7
Good location.And room not ready yet. When we arrving.check in time at 2.00 pm. But room not ready yet. How come?
Report this review
Sor C. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2015
Great location for shopping & BTS access

Near BTS/MRT station, excellent shopping location and bright & clean room as well as gym.
8
Great
Report this review
Ronald H. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2015
Good Deal with Agoda deal

Location; Competent staff; comfortable room
9
My wife and I enjoyed the private access to Terminal 21 and the one to the Sky Train. I think maybe sometimes they had too many security, porters, etc. in the main lobby; but we felt safe so.... Check-in and out were both fast and pleasant. We really liked having the elevators with lower floors on one side and upper floors on the other. Very efficient! The breakfast times were always crowded but the wait time to be seated was quite short. As an American I was disappointed in the pancake machine which produced very small pancakes. On only one day did they run out of a few items - bacon. The staff there was efficient. I rate it only a 4 star mainly because the majority of people staying here were not dressed in a manner one would associate with a 5 star hotel. I know, I know! People don't usually dress up to go shopping at Terminal 21 and Bangkok is a casual place but I have stayed at the Shangri La and there is a difference in the attire.
Report this review
Zoey C. Couples Hong Kong, July 19, 2015
Good for those who first visit bangkok

1. Very near BTS 2. Clean room 3. Nice staff
7.7
My 2nd stay in this hotel, not bad
Report this review
Brian D. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 18, 2015
Sabai Sabai

Pool, room and Breakfast
9
Only 2 nights but breakfast was amazing.Found it a bit strange that no alcohol was sold though. Fantastic views and all staff were well trained and recognized EQ of people during busy breakfast times. I work as a chief engineer in a 5 star Hotel so was obviously looking for faults but found none 555.keep up the good work and a special mention to excellent concierge team.
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 4452 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - NightclubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Grand Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05