or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
7156 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (7156)
Sort by:
Vic L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2014
fantastic clean hotel in the middle of everything

location, clean, large room
9.7
Connected to Terminal 21 shopping. Next to both BTS skytrain and MRT subway, across the street from Soi Cowboy nightlife. This place is great
Po F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 9, 2014
fantastic

2 things happened during my stay: 1) the tv reception was poor. 2) room air con thermometer out of order. The staff answered my requests politely n sincerely. of coz they fixed them quickly
8.7
great.....this is my third stay in this hotel since Dec 2013. Just wonder why they don't put me as a loyal client n upgrade my room.
Stephen C. Couples Australia, May 7, 2014
Amount the best we've stayed in love it every time

Central easy to transport on the sky train line and great service
10
Perfect place to stay all staff are perfect
Greg M. Business travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
sensational hotel and often at economy prices

centrally located, great rooms, friendly staff
9.3
my 10th stay here and when the price is right i wont stay anywhere else sometimes in busy times they charge what they should always charge but when its a bit quieter then the price tumbles and certainly worth a visit there is not much better in Bangkok
Manuel R. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2014
Great stay a a beaautful hotel close to everything

The comfortable bed, great veiw and location.
9.7
I had a great stay at Grande Centre Point Hotel terminal 21. They have a great selection at breakfast, nice pool, comfortable clean rooms. I did not like that they would not let me check in early although i was chcking out early. The staff could have smiled more. But my over all stay was good.
James B. Families with older children Australia, May 6, 2014
Still the best hoetel in Bangkok

Attached to terminal 21 shopping centre . Asoke BTS STATION part of shopping centre . Exellent access to restaurants and night life
9.7
Having stayed here many times since it opened the cleanliness of the whole hotel and the attitude of all staff still remains excellent . I have stayed in many Bangkok hotels over the last 30 years but this one rates the best in every department no matter if a single traveller or with my family and I will continue to stay here
Nicholas D. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
excellent hotel with great access

access to city amenities, pool , clean rooms.
8.3
I like this hotel a lot.. friendly staff, rooms were cleaned daily and were spotless.. breakfast was really good as was the buffet lunch at 440 baht. adequate gym but as a Fitness First member could nip round to their gym in 5 minutes. the facilities staff were very friendly and you can organise a game of tennis with them or amazingly hit a few golf balls in the driving range on the roof. best thing about hotel was great access to BTS and MRT rail networks and everything you needed was right on top of you from 7/11 to great spa's , nightlife and great dining. would definitely come here again
Kelly G. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Convenience to access city by MRT & BTS.

Staff is friendly. Location near public transport. Big & clean room and lobby.
7
It is too expensive for the breakfast buffet charge. Not much variety and food is not nice. Staffs took very long to clear the plates. Swimming pool toilet is dim & shower tap water is slow.
Joyce C. Groups Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
Modern clean convenience

Modern design, next to shopping mall, connect to all public transportation
8.3
The design is contemporary , very white and clean, have great view of the city. The shopping mall is just next door of it where also connect to subway and sky train. Breakfast is great have lots of choice. Wifi is little bit slow and you have to sign in every time when you back inside your room.
Lam K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
Awesome. Friendly and attentive staff. Superb.

Centrally located and connected to BTS & MRT. In the heart of the city. Pubs, clubs, shopping, eateries are so conveniently available.
9.3
it was awesome. the hotel staff are very attentive. when they see me carrying load of shopping bags coming from the train station, the porter will be waiting at the escalator to help carry it to your room. due to my intensive shopping, i was worried abt over-weight and when i request for some weighing scale, they actually bought up a luggage weighting machine to my room. Such impeccable service is my first time. Kudos to the hotel staff. Only slight setback is the pettiness on the shower gel & shampoo cream.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06