or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6829 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (6829)
Sort by:
Selwyn H. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
Look no further

Location, supurb value, friendly staff
9.7
I can not fault this hotel, great value. Location to shops, restaurants and easy access to transport is ideal. The hotel is moderately new but staff are diligent to ensure all are well maintained. The gym is well equipped the pool is relaxing and the staff are friendly. We checked in early without any delay. Breakfast was included and the selection is vast. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone and we will most certainly return.
Yew C. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Pleasant hotel.

Location, cleanliness and good breakfast.
9
Centrally located hotel with unblocked view on high floor. Comfortable but room can be more spacious.
Ariel B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2014
Excellent Location

Close to Shopping, Restaurants, and BTS Transportation
7.3
The best location to get to Terminal 21 Mall and BTS Skytrain. It is literally outside of the hotel. My suite had an excellent view, very bright and clean with a modern Japanese style commode. The bed was litte bit firm and for a suite it didn't have a washer or dryer (may have to request). The dinning area had cups and plates but I couldn't find any utensils. The staff were ready to assist when needed. Overall a pleasant stay.
Kelly T. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Bad Experience

Nothing
3.3
I booked a 3 days 2 nights stay at the hotel. On the 2nd day of my stay, I am packing some of my Singapore dollars and I remember clearly that I place the it on the table before heading out for breakfast at the hotel. When I came back, me and my partner is in a rush and just went out. I came back to the hotel room at night and wondering why the money is not on the table, I thought that I have already kept it somewhere and didn't think about it as it is already midnight. The next day when I am packing my luggage for check out, i realize that the money is gone. The only person who came in between is the housekeeping staff. It is my first time staying at this hotel and also the first time I encounter is type of issue. The manager told me that i should have keep the valuable inside the safe box. I may have overlook as I'm in a rush and in another way, I'm trusting the hotel and thought even though I accidentally left some cash on the table in my own hotel room, it will still be safe but it prove me wrong. So all I can say is lock every single stuff in the safe box is the best as it is what the manager told me. It's not about how big the amount of the cash but the trust towards the hotel. There isn't a need for me to lie about this issue and I'm sure that I didn't misplace the money outside the hotel. Sharing this here is just to let everyone to aware of this matter and don't think that the hotel is 100% safe even it's your own hotel room. This is my first and also last time to this hotel. Yes the hotel view is good, the room is good with oven... Washing machine etc. But the breakfast is so normal. The transport is difficult to get. Taxi drivers and tuk tuk mostly reject you because there is traffic jam and there is a distance to those town area. Getting back to the hotel is always the most troublesome thing as not all of them heard of this hotel before.
Zhen H. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Excellent interior fittings, modern look, good location.
10
Modern hotel with modern fittings, excellent view, nice lawn, awesome infinity pool, gorgeous gym. Awesome location: Close proximity to train station and right within a shopping centre and next to a huge affordable spa centre.
Nutt J. Families with older children Thailand, March 8, 2014
A perfect stay for check up @ Bamroongraj hospital

Premium bathroom, Shopping paradise, MRT connection
8.3
My mom and me went to Annual health check up at Bamroongraj Hospital since last year. We found that this hotel is not far, and, it's connect with Terminal 21 department store. Our stay last year and this year are happy. We will definitely come again for next year annual health check up. Thanks for everything. ^__^
Ting J. Couples Taiwan, March 8, 2014
Best location, smart and friendly employee

Location, mini kitchen, WIFI speed
8.3
Nice hotel and efficiency staff, best location but pillow seem too soft.
Dorothy C. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2014
good comfortable stay

location, bright room, spacious room
7.7
while the room was spacious, there was a small kitchenette in the room but was equipped with 2 teaspoons, the fridge only had 2 small bottles of water. there wasn't a desk in the room so it was hard to work in. i had to shift the TV in order to get to the plugs and create a space on the tv console for my laptop. the location is great being connected to terminal 21 and the bts station, however i would not be back if i'm on a business trip.
Dan J. Couples Denmark, March 6, 2014
It was nice

Close to shopping, nice swimming pool, nice staff
10
It was a plesent stay, the staff was very frendly.
Ted U. Business travelers United States of America, March 6, 2014
Centrally located, easy to reach transport, value

Value, location, new rooms
8.7
Really impressed for the price. Amazing location, directly connected to BTS & MRT. Right above Terminal 21 mall for shopping. New hotel, good facilities, etc. Nice stay for work.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03