Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
7271 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (7271)
Sort by:
Sea Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Affordable Business & Shopping Hotel

Clean, Large Rooms and connected to Terminal 21
8.7
This hotel boasts a perfect location for easy access to everywhere in Bangkok. The Asok BTS station & the Sukhumvit subway station is connected to the hotel, so its ideal for rain or shine. Connected to the hotel is the new Terminal 21 which has great dining, themed floors and shopping. Ideal for family or business travel as the rooms are spacious and certain rooms are fully equipped with kitchen, washing machine and dryer. Im not over selling this place. Recommended for anyone looking for an affordable (but not budget priced) hotel.
Keith C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Superb close to centre town

close to MRT, attached to shopping mall and clean environment
8.3
Checked in early and luckily there is room available. The check in process is fast and proceed to room. Nice and clean room. Mircowave oven available for those who like to cook on own.
Siang F. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2014
Overall we have enjoyed our stay there

Very clean, spacious room and great breakfast
8
Nicholas M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
high quality

fantastic views location and service
10
Of the highest quality and comfort
Juerg S. Couples Switzerland, April 29, 2014
No.1 city hotel with fast access from airport

Good style and architecture - inside and outside area. High quality and standard of the room's infrastructure. Professional staff.
9.3
My partner and I can recommend this hotel to all our friends and people looking for a comfortable, modern and stylish hotel in the centre of Bangkok. We will come back again soon (we stayed in this hotel now three times over the past 20 months). I think the management could improve the quality of the food (we can only qualify breakfast).
Hannah S. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2014
Amazing

Location was perfect, very modern and clean, pool was gorgeous
9.7
Can't fault it. Definitely worth spending a bit more, especially when you're jet lagged. Would recommend to anyone.
Helmut S. Couples Germany, April 28, 2014
Exited

Location within the mall, excellent interior, clos to light railway systems
9
The hotel is excellent value for money when you compare prices with other major Asian cities as HongKong and Singapore.
Sandy H. Couples Taiwan, April 28, 2014
Too cold room design, room suppliment not enough

good location
6.7
Reception staffs are not so hospitality, other staffs fine.
Boey N. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2014
Great Stay

Location, Service & Great Beds
8
I've been staying in this hotel ever since my 1st stay here last year. It's so convenient. I've considered the surrounding hotels but decided to continue becos of familiarity. I've already recommended & even booked for several of my friends & they've always thanked me afterwards for the recommendation. So I think it's a good choice.
Kian Y. Business travelers China, April 27, 2014
Good Location

Good location and good services.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07