Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
7084 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (7084)
Sort by:
Saeed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, April 11, 2014
nice cooooool

later
8
Nice and cooool
Bruno M. Couples Switzerland, April 11, 2014
Very good for Shopping, Nightife&near the MRT BTS

Location for shopping
6.3
It was o.k, but for this price you can take a better one in BKK. It is close to the shopping malls and MRT/BTS. Also in front of the Nightlivespot Soi Cowboy. But by Car or Taxi is too much traffic at this location. It isn't so good when you plan some tours or quick acess to the airport
Mark H. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Very comfortable

Location, staff, comfort
8.3
Everything is just about perfect only small complaint is that it can be a little bit expensive. Pool area very good and also a nice small gym. Rooms are spacious and clean.
Hendrik H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2014
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

Nice location of hotel
8
Neil R. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
great location, excellent rooms

Location, size of the rooms, facilities
8
really good, spacious rooms but disappointed the staff wanted to charge me an extra half a day because I arrived ay 09:00 from the airport. I declined so they gave me a pass to use the showers in the gym. In effect they were penalising me due to the arrival time of my flight.
Christine P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Great pool. Great staff. Bad bed.

Pool, Room, Staff
9.3
Staff was great. Pool was awesome. Bed was hard as a rock. It was terrible. Room was really nice.
Yim P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 10, 2014
Not caring guests' needs. Not a flexible hotel.

at Asok BTS station.
5.3
I regretted so much that I stayed in this hotel during my recent visit. I had stayed there 4 times before and I had great experience. However, I experienced something really different this time in a negative way. The superior hotel room has no chair for business travelers to work in their room. I had to request the staff to give me a chair so that I can work but I need to push the big TV aside so that it can spare some space for me to work. During such an off season and political unstable period in BKK, this hotel is not willing to upgrade their guests to a better room (but I got upgraded each time I stayed in this hotel before during peak season, very strange). Also, on my departure day, with not many guests in this hotel, they are not willing to extend my check out slightly beyond 1pm. As I was not well on my departure day, I requested a late check out at 2pm but this hotel staff/duty manager refused and said that is the hotel policy, 1pm is the latest (regardless whatever reason???). Not a flexible hotel, not caring their guests' needs - that's how I felt. The morning breakfast has moved to a much smaller location - the executive lounge with limited breakfast choice comparing the normal breakfast location on another floor. I requested a cuppacino in the morning but they declined and said they only have regular coffee and tea. The past couples of time when I stayed in this hotel, they were happy to offer hotel choc/latte/cuppacino upon guests' requests. I am not sure if the hotel management has been changed and they have a different way to treat their guests? I swear I will not stay in this hotel anymore.
Cornelius F. Families with older children India, April 10, 2014
clean, comfortable and value for money 5 star.

location, clean and well maintained, connected to a mall and train station
9
This hotel is located atop a mall that boasts one of the cleanest Thai food court and also has a mini supermart to add to the convenience, the hotel is also connected to skytrain and MRT stations and access to the mall and train is via private access from the hotel, outside the hotel are numerous street dining options, the hotel is clean, comfortable and practically brand new being only two years old, staff at the hotel be at reception, executive lounge, or housekeeping and room service are courteous and very helpful, The breakfast is superb with a huge spread.Excellent infinity pool and also has putting green and tennis courts.
Alan L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 8, 2014
Good location with evrything you need nearby

shopping centre, food courts & restaurants, rooms are above above the BTS & MRT system
9
Service apt rooms with the facilities, hotel connected to BTS,MRT great accessibility.
Henry T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Great !!

Good Location,Nice Restaurant,Comfortable Room
8.7
The Hotel was near Asoke BTS train station, convenient access to shopping mall, great breakfast at premier lounge .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05