or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
7677 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (7677)
Sort by:
Yip K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 8, 2014
convenient

location, convenient, clean
7.3
Much regret that the swimming pool is under maintenance between 1-30 Jun 2014 but no notice at all until I checked in....
Theong S. Families with older children Singapore, June 7, 2014
We were not disappointed

Location , friendly staff, safe Modern hotel
7.7
The breakfast at the executive could be better. No alcohol serve at the lounge which is strange
Tawfiq K. Couples Bangladesh, June 7, 2014
Very good quality hotel , good location

Clean, good room, quite
8.7
Very good quality hotel. Big room with well decoration. Nice environment. Good food with variety. Good swimming pool. Location is good.
Ng J. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2014
We enjoyed our stay, and food and breakfast at the

Breakfast
8
Very pleasant and enjoyable, and likely to return to stay at this hotel.
Adrian B. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
Clean and Modern Hotel

Modern, Clean and Comfortable
9
Very attentive staff. Left items in room and send an email. Within a short time, a reply was received and cc to many departments to inform them to keep our stuff we left behind.
Sharon F. Solo travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
Super Comfortable and Relaxing Hotel

Location, Luxorious, Comfortable
9.7
Location of the hotel was awesome, right next to Terminal 21 Shopping centre. The staff were very friendly and service was impeccable. The room was clean and bright with huge glass windows. I will definitely pick this hotel again the next time I visit BKK.
Adrian C. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
Terminal 21 is awesome!

Cleanliness, Good food, Excellent service
10
Chanida K. Couples Thailand, June 6, 2014
Everything's good in there !!

Room food and location.
9.3
I was there 2 night. And I enjoyed to be there so much.
Sook Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2014
near to BTS

Near to BTS station, shopping centre and friendly stuff
7.7
i booked this hotel is because of the easy access to BTS and also the hotel have a nice swimming pool. But when i check in to this hotel on 3rd June, the hotel stuff inform me that the pool is under renovation for 1 month! Both of my kids are very disappointed and so do i. The breakfast is so so...
Caryn M. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2014
Excellent hotel that is well-connected

Clean rooms and toilets. Friendly staff and good dinning.
9.7
My stay was extremely comfortable and room service was fast. Unfortunately the pool was closed for renovation from 1 June to 30 June.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03