Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 10087 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10087 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Farees S.
Pakistan
January 15, 2016
Odd room's but nice hotel
Location - can't think of anything else.
Hotel location is great with lot's of bar's restaurants open late into the night and connected to the BTS station. However the room was quite odd and decor etc wasn't cosy/homely but extremely basic even though the view from the 26th floor was fantastic

Kristian A.
Denmark
January 15, 2016
Always a pleasure - Great hotel and location
Location, design, sports and pool facilities
We return every year to GCP Term 21 when we go to Thailand and it is always a pleasure. Best location in Bangkok. Beautiful hotel with a really nice pool and fitness centre on 10th floor. This year we had three separate stays over the New Years holiday and the hotel kindly offered to store luggage and we just very helpful throughout. I highly recommend staying here.

Kristof J.
Germany
January 15, 2016
Nice hotel
location, hotel condition and staff
We will surely come again.

Chris B.
Australia
January 15, 2016
Nice place to stay
Nice room . Lovely staff . Location
I rate this place the best in Bangkok .

Neo H.
Singapore
January 14, 2016
Excellent hotel
Location, Food, Clean
fantastic stay as always.

Daniel K.
United States
January 14, 2016
Chilling and shopping
The pool, the staff, the location
Had a cozy, comfy stay with lots of time at the pool. Great restaurants and shops close by, the subway and BTS just outside the hotel were like a magic carpet. Perfect urban hotel experience.

Mark B.
United Kingdom
January 14, 2016
Grande Centre Point Hotel
Location, pool, staff
My wife and I stayed here twice during our 2 week trip to Thailand. The hotel has excellent facilities, however no bar. The staff were very attentive. The only fault was on arrival for our first stay we were given a smoking room. Upon return two weeks later we were given as excellent non smoking room. Thank you Grande Centre Point. We are returning to Bangkok with 2 friends and we will be booking Grande Point again.

Ole E.
Denmark
January 14, 2016
3 nice days i Bangkok
Really fantastic pool area. Fancy rooms. Great location
We had a nice stay and it was a good hotel. But i wouldn't rate it to 5 stars.

Graham F.
Ireland
January 13, 2016
WARNING!!! Alcohol Free Zone.
Location, Staff and view
Centre Point Hotel, Sukhumvit is a well appointed hotel, with good rooms and great picture windows. The one thing it is missing is a bar. In fact it becomes very obvious, very quickly, that this is a hotel that is probably owned and run by Quakers, Mormons or Islamists. Why? Because you can not get an alcoholic drink in the bar, because there is no bar, neither is there beer/wine/spirits in the restaurants nor in the mini bar (in the Junior Suite we rented, there was not even a mini-bar at all!!!) I fail to understand why a profit making organisation would avoid and ignore such a real source of income, but that is there choice and I can only 'vote with my feet' and I will vote with my feet and will never stay at Centre Point again.

Jack L.
United Kingdom
January 13, 2016
Incredible bedroom, pool and service
service, service, service!
great location, amazing hotel and bedroom, pool area was fantastic and the staff were extremely helpful, polite and welcoming. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family