Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
7089 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (7089)
Sort by:
Chun S. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
cozy, affordable and great view of the city scape

we got a free upgrade :D
10
Caron C. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
This hotel was amazing and staff were also

Food,staff,pool
10
The overall stay was amazing and we will defiantly be returning staff couldn't be more helpful and friendly
Monique K. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 30, 2014
Very relaxing and ejoyable

Pool, spa, view
8.7
From the moment we checked in until the moment we checked out we had a great time! The grand lobby is welcoming and the staff is professional. While waiting for our room to be ready, we were allowed to already make use of the facilities; an amazing pool with sun-loungers next to and even in the pool, together with an amazing view over the city. The room itself was large and very comfortable. A huge window gave us a panorama look of Bangkok city. The bathroom has shower and bathtub. The food was good; a wide variety of choice. The spa treatments on offer are divine and really worth the money. The only downside to our stay was the fact that the hotel does not have a bar, neither can you order drinks from the room service menu. This struck us as a little odd; what fancy hotel doesn't have a bar for cocktails?!
Roberto G. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2014
Wonderful. I have great time and rooms were clean.

Rooms /Staff / Location
10
Its my first time but had great time and amazed how clean the room are .Good location easy access to all places i wanted to go.Id defintitely recommend this hotel to all friends
Stephanie B. Families with older children United States of America, March 30, 2014
Enjoyed our stay at this ultra modern hotel

The location, the spa, the pool.
8.7
Our stay was good. The hotel has a great location and wonderful transportation links. The hotel is modern and clean. The pool was nice. Not enough pool chairs to accomodate all the guests who wished to sit by the pool. The jacuzzi, sauna and steam room were nice. Great bathroom in our hotel room and nice view. The room decor was a little modern for our taste, but I would stay here again and would recommend the hotel.
Carol S. Couples China, March 30, 2014
Bangkok is good place for relaxing & shopping

Location, Cleanliness and wifi connection is good & stable
7.3
A good hotel with great location. Easy access to/from airport, skytrain and MRT.
Cindy K. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Exceeded all expectations

Immaculate rooms, friendly staff and amazing buffet breakfast
10
We were extremely impressed by the overall experience at Grand Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21. At check in we were warmly greeted by the staff and received a complimentary upgrade. The room was immaculate and had an amazing view of the city. The buffet breakfast was delicious and had the biggest variety of foods we had ever experienced in a buffet breakfast! We enjoyed the hotel so much that we cut our trip short so that we could come back and spend an extra couple of nights here on our way home (where we again received a complimentary upgrade). As the Asok train station is connected directly to the Hotel, getting to and from the airport was very easy and very cheap. We would recommend this hotel very highly to anyone visiting Bangkok, and will definitely stay here again when we are next in Bangkok.
Toshiyuki T. Business travelers Japan, March 29, 2014
Best location

nearby Shopping mall, convenience, room cleanliness
9
Hotel is located at BTS Asok and next to shopping mall terminal 21. Easy to take train and go shopping.
Adam W. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2014
great location, very comfortable but simple

comfortable, location and access to the BTS was great, no real restuarant
6.7
quite comfortable bed and room but no frills breakfeast was a bit average and they dont have any proper restuarant access to sukhumvit is excellent because of link to Asoke BTS
Mosie A. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2014
good hotel at the great location.

Location, luxurious, value to money
9
I was travelling with my wife for shopping in Bangkok. It's a good opportunity that we can stay at this hotel with reasonable price. The location is superb: Located at Terminal 21 Shopping centre. connected to MRT and BTS. Ease of access to Suvarnabhumi airport.The hotel design itself is great. you must see the sunset from Facilities floor, where garden, tennis court, golf court, infinity pool, sauna jacuzi, entertainment room, fitness centre, kids corner are located. The room is good though I can't say it's superb. I booked Deluxe premium on highest floor. It's an apartment style design which is not fit to my preferable hotel design. However this is my personal's view. The plus side are huge room, equipped with washing machine + dryer, microwave, and stove, plus the cutlery. Like what I said, it's an apartment design. And toilet seat is superb. I like the high tech toilet seat provided.Comfortable! The downside are the room is not 100% soundproof from outside noise and the blind shutter are not 100% blinded from sun ray. But it shouldn't be a big deal. During my first day, the bathtub flushing system was not working, I called the room service for repairman and it's solved within 10 minutes. The amenities are okay, though they missed to refill sanitary bag and shoe polish.The staff are great not reach 5 stars hotel level yet but very very acceptable. During check in there was a small issue since my room is not ready though I emailed them that I will late check in and prefer non smoking room. In the end the Receptionist allowed us to choose ready room in smoking room or 1 hour waiting time for non smoking room, and we chose the first one. Breakfast is great nearly superb. Good taste, a lot of choices and I like the pancake machine! the waiter are great as well. Summarizing my review, for this luxurious hotel stay with affordable price is recommended and we'll stay here for our next trip to Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04