Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 9741 reviews

4646 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (9741)
Sort by:
Thomas J. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2015
Location, location, location

Location, location, location
8
Location next to BTS, MRT and Terminal 21 is a plus point of this hotel. Compared to other hotels in Sukhumvit, there are some negatives. 1. Air con a bit loud 2. No work surface space for laptop 3. Room very starkly decorated with no wall hangings or colour 4. Bathroom sink placed too deep under the sink mirror - bend over the sink and you bump your head on the mirror! In a competitive hotel market, think I'll choose other nearby hotels for better value for money.
Report this review
David B. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2015
First time there

Clean location services
9
We enjoyed it. We will come again
Report this review
Alp B. Business travelers Australia, October 1, 2015
Excellent location, comfortable stay

Everything
9.3
One of the best places to stay in Bangkok. Shopping, transportation, restaurants, night life everything is at your door step with this comfortable hotel
Report this review
Sharifah A. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2015
Location near to main MRT station

Location and breakfast
7.7
Quite a pleasant one. Two rooms were ready pretty late. At 3.30pm they were not ready yet, very frustrating on that
Report this review
Ka Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 28, 2015
Traveling with elderly and young

Convenient location, staff is helpful and shopping mall is good
7.7
With elderly family member, the hotel is convenient for traveling around even with BTS. Easy access to hotel and safe.
Report this review
Keng H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2015
Convenient location nice hotel

Central location, new hotel, service
9.3
This hotel is located at asok and sukumvit cross road. Right at terminal 21. So it is very convenient to take the MRT or BTS. You can easily go from suvarnabhumi airport to makasan to asok. But if you have a lot of luggage or heavy luggage, the walking and stairs can be inconvenient. The check in is very fast and I was in the room in no time. I was lucky and they upgraded me free of charge, which was very nice. The room was large with lots of facilities, even a washing machine and microwave. Very modern minimumlist style room which was to my taste. The bed was a bit hard and the air conditioning noisy which is a slight negative. But I still slept comfortably. The gym does not have many equipment, but adequate, spacious and clean. Swimming pool very nice too. Food is OK. .. good selection but lacks the great taste. Yes, I would recommend others to stay here.
Report this review
Keng H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2015
Great Hotel, central location, good service

Great Hotel, central location, good service
9.7
This is an extension to my two nights. First time trying this hotel, so decided to try for two nights first and if good extend for another night. This review is for the extension night. Since this hotel is 3 years old, it is relatively new with many of the issues already resolved. Everything works and is nice and clean. I had a nice room on a high floor with a good view of asok and sukumvit. Day or night the view was nice. Bathroom had a shower and bathtub, lots of hot water so was comfortable. My room had washing machine and microwave, even had a simple stove top. Room was a good size. Facilities like gym and swimming pool, even the smallest garden was nice to use. I would recommend this hotel to others.
Report this review
Junichi S. Business travelers Japan, September 27, 2015
Good location for any purpose

Location, In the shopping mall, Link to BTS and MRT station
6
Facility and location are satisfactory level but some of staff is not so attentive for 5-star hotel
Report this review
Melquiades R. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2015
Hi tech facilities, excellent pool and sauna.

Location, facilities, price.
8.3
It was more than what I have expected. The security is superb. My room was upgraded without me asking. I was allowed late check out. What else can I ask for? I'm definitely coming back.
Report this review
Yong J. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2015
Superb location next to bts and mrt

Location hotel room breakfast
9.3
Very enjoyable, great staff service and nice buffet spread
Report this review
Previous page 381 - 390 of 4646 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - NightclubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Grand Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08