My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6897 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (6897)
Sort by:
Jue L. Solo travelers China, March 5, 2014
Nice hotel with amazing swimming pool

service ambience environment
9.3
I really enjoy the stay in this hotel. Staff were very hospitable and nice. Although we spent quite less time in the hotel, coz we were outside most of the time. Still, I was impressed with its swimming pool, where I enjoyed the great panoramic view of the city. The location also very convenient, just in the Terminal 21, where I enjoyed a good Thai massage in "let's relax" before I checked out.
Wai Y. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2014
Wonderful Stay..

Spacious & comfortable room, Great location, Linked to Terminal 21 and Asoke BTS
8.3
The best decision I made for my holiday in Bangkok was choosing to stay at Grand Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21. The hotel feels luxurious and is securely separated from the shopping centre. The room condition is great and clean; and very spacious. Comfortable bedding and a wide window that gives a view of the city (depending on your facing I guess). Breakfast was acceptable but not the best spread I have eaten in 5 star hotels. I definitely will use this hotel again. If you are looking for a hotel to avoid the Bangkok road, this is the perfect choice!
Liza K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 4, 2014
Luxurious respite in the midst of bustling Bangkok

Near BTS and MRT, Linked to shopping mall, Good buffet breakfast.
8.7
It was such a comfortable stay I will definitely be back. The location is unbeatable, being so close to Asoke BTS and Sukhumvit MRT. Plus it is linked to Terminal 21 shopping mall where there are fantastic dining options. The hotel itself is luxurious with very comfortable and clean rooms. The only downside is that there was no bathtub. The facilities are great - there's a rooftop pool, indoor jacuzzi and sauna (the steam room was under maintenance unfortuntely). There's also a full gym with free classes (though i never used the gym). Staff were friendly and professional, yet discreet, so you feel like the hotel is really a sweet spot to escape the crowd and heat of the city. I booked at a discount so it was worth it but the full price can get you better accomodation. Will definitely love to stay again the next time I return but only if there is a promotion.
Hsu H. Couples Taiwan, March 3, 2014
Great location, very convenient transportation.

good location, very convenient transportation, good hotel hospitality.
8
Ricardo P. Business travelers Spain, March 3, 2014
Good

Location, Price, Comfort
7.7
Christopher L. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
Very nice hotel with a great location

Location, exit to bts
9.7
Dean H. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
Luxury hotel value for money

Suite, pool and sun
7.7
Great modern hotel that offers fantastic value for money. Book the suite and enjoy the pool deck with great views. Shopping centre next door is convenient for food options.
Arnold P. Business travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
Excellent stay

size of room, clean and location
8
Great centrally located hotel that is total luxury.
Jirayut M. Couples Thailand, March 2, 2014
Superb!!!

LUXURY, excellent service, Centrally located
9
I've been there for 2 night when there was an antigovernment mob down the street so there was irritating noise so I've asked for a change to another quiet room and they responded quickly(Though I've used it) and every staffs were full of service mind.
Jochen B. Business travelers Switzerland, March 2, 2014
Perfect really best in class

Very polite staff, clean, excellent location
10
Perfect. I enjoyed my stay very much! Excellent cleaning of room. Reception and staff outstanding. Overall a great stay in a great hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01