My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6829 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (6829)
Sort by:
Chai X. Business travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Nice enough

service, food & room
7
location is nice
Jonathan S. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2014
Great City Break in the Suite room

Nice View Spacious room and bathroom, Great Breakfast and good connection to BTS public transport
8.7
We took a little weekend break staying in the suite room at a great price and the hotel was able to offer late check out till 3 PM when we checked in. Late night room service was great! and the room is very big with large window. We would do this again but alas I think the price reflect the mob situation... if price could be like this all year for Thai residents, we would probably do this once every few months.
Samantha Q. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Great location, near BTS and shopping malls!

Clean and tidy, centrally located and friendly staff
7.7
We chose to stay at this hotel because it was a very short trip for us, we only had 2 nights and we wanted somewhere convenient and accessible. It is a no frill cheap nice hotel with exactly what you need. Basically what you see is what you get. Journey to the airport was fuss free, there wasn't any traffic and staff were very helpful to help us pre book for our taxi to the airport. Overall a pleasant stay.
Martin R. Groups United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Generally good.

See above
7
Good. Except for the fact that this is a dry hotel! Possibly the only dry hotel in Bangkok? This alone is a reason why i would never stay here again. What use is a great pool, if you can't enjoy an alcoholic drink?!
Wan W. Business travelers Singapore, February 22, 2014
Comfortable room with great view

Centrally located, with access to BTS, next to Terminal 21 shopping mall
7.3
Generally comfortable and cleaned room. A relatively wide variety of food for breakfast. However, due to protest is located right outside the hotel, not convenient for going out at night.
Azmat S. Business travelers India, February 22, 2014
central location

fast check in , check out, good breakfast , good business hotel ,centrally located
8
Quoc T. Groups Vietnam, February 22, 2014
Highlight of my Bangkok trip

Location, Room and the Customer Service
9.7
Last time I visited BKK, I was not very impressed and think that BKK was just over-rated by many tourists. However, this time, with my pleasant stay at Grande Center Point @ Terminal 21 hotel and a jaw-dropping sales season (maybe due to the protest). (+): great location, Ashok MTR is downstair and can be easily access from the hotel lobby. Customer service is very good with the smile always on every staffs. I was given the room on level 31st, brilliant view of Bangkok. And finally is the breakfast buffet, various choices so it will meet everybody's taste. (-): when I checked in, my credit card was asked to be shown for verification, however, it was charged 2000THB without my notice (maybe just for the purpose of when I check out, this amount will be guaranteed for any damages of the furniture or the room's equipment; and the amount will be credited later - not sure about this). I'd be more appreciated if they just let me know in advance. Besides this point, I have no further issues and yes, I will stay at this hotel whenever I visit BKK
Charlynn O. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2014
Great pick

Very nice pool,great buffet breakfast, nice staff
10
Excellent, great location, great buffet breakfast , nice staff. Would stay again.
David L. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
good city centre hotel, easy access to BTS

Close to BTS, Close to nightlife,close to shopping
9.3
very good as usual.hotel is in exactly the right location for my stay in bangkok
Feng Z. Solo travelers China, February 21, 2014
Very comfortable hotel

Location facilities good staff
10
Very good location with very high quality facilities, lobby lounge bar is great, you can have fresh fruit juice coffee tea for free, I think. You can access to sky train station from the lobby easily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08