or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
7468 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (7468)
Sort by:
Toh S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
fantastic hotel, convenient

grand, clean and well linked to BTS station
9.7
Siew L. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2014
Very Convenient to move around

good location, transportation & surronded with alot of good resturant
9
Good
Gary C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2014
Nice Big Hotel

Rooms, Central Location, and Quiet
9.7
It was great! Second time staying here. The bathroom was great. I loved the shower. The toilet was magnificent as well. Internet very fast. Bed comfortable. Rooms are nice and spacious. Breakfast good as well.
Michael C. Families with young children Australia, April 25, 2014
Well located Hotel with very good facilites

Location, Pool, Door Staff
8.3
It all started with the excellent service we received when we arrived. Door staff honest and very polite to me and my family. Reception staff very good to me and my western daughter but as I have a Thai wife there was not that politeness directed to her. There was also an issue with a mix up with Passport numbers but I would put that down to some lack of knowledge of English even though my Thai wife asked for information in Thai. Improvement needed there. Pool, kids room, door staff, pool staff, cleaners, breakfast staff are all excellent, breakfast was very good but could be a little better, rooms very clean, internet fast compared with other local hotels, good shopping, central and easy to get around. Overall the only criticisms I can make is the reception staff need to be polite to all people including Thai locals and they need to have a better understanding of reading English. Otherwise very happy
Suk Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 25, 2014
Convenient for shopping and local restaurants

Excellent location, Nice swimming pool, Nice room
8.3
Will choose Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 again because it has an excellent location and convenient for shopping and eating. We enjoyed much in the long swimming pool on the high floor, seems swimming in the sky!
Hung S. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Perfect location.

Good room , Good city view , big swimming pool
9.7
This is the 4th visit to bangkok since year 2013 May . This is the best hotel among previous hotel. Resaon : Pecfect location , Terminal 21 shopping mall just connected , dont worry the dining . Prefect ROOM, comfortable , good city view , fully furnished ( include fridge , washing machine , oven). Last , big swimming pool ..swim under this hot summer. Suggestion : Since we paid for the hotel , why hotel just cant put few soft drink...or bottle green tea in the fridge for free to customer during the hot summer ? some phuket hotel did provide ....haha
Pieter H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 25, 2014
Good location and clean

Clean, friendly staff and good location
7.7
Tan A. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2014
I thoroughly enjoy my 2 nights stay.

conveniently located, great shopping centre attached and easy access to BTS public transport
10
I enjoyed my 2 nights stay here, especially the swimming pool and the other facilities. Shopping was great because of easy access through connecting doors. I was rather impressed that the hotel has its own escalators accessing to the BTS public transport.
Chan C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 24, 2014
A wonderful hotel in Bangkok

The transportation is very conveniear the BTS and MRT station.
9.7
Samiyyah H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 24, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Location, ambience and clean, modern room
9
We truly enjoyes our stay at the Hotel. It was a lovely experience. Location was superb and access to the shops and transport was easily accessible as well. Would have loved to stay longer at the Hotel. We liked the service of the drivers that picked us up from the airport and sent us back to the airport on the day we left. The hotel itself was beautiful. We didnt have breakfast there because ours was not inclusive. However, we would definitely try it next time. This hotel is definitely recommended. Well done on the great work.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03