or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
7662 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (7662)
Sort by:
Carol S. Couples China, March 30, 2014
Bangkok is good place for relaxing & shopping

Location, Cleanliness and wifi connection is good & stable
7.3
A good hotel with great location. Easy access to/from airport, skytrain and MRT.
Cindy K. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Exceeded all expectations

Immaculate rooms, friendly staff and amazing buffet breakfast
10
We were extremely impressed by the overall experience at Grand Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21. At check in we were warmly greeted by the staff and received a complimentary upgrade. The room was immaculate and had an amazing view of the city. The buffet breakfast was delicious and had the biggest variety of foods we had ever experienced in a buffet breakfast! We enjoyed the hotel so much that we cut our trip short so that we could come back and spend an extra couple of nights here on our way home (where we again received a complimentary upgrade). As the Asok train station is connected directly to the Hotel, getting to and from the airport was very easy and very cheap. We would recommend this hotel very highly to anyone visiting Bangkok, and will definitely stay here again when we are next in Bangkok.
Toshiyuki T. Business travelers Japan, March 29, 2014
Best location

nearby Shopping mall, convenience, room cleanliness
9
Hotel is located at BTS Asok and next to shopping mall terminal 21. Easy to take train and go shopping.
Adam W. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2014
great location, very comfortable but simple

comfortable, location and access to the BTS was great, no real restuarant
6.7
quite comfortable bed and room but no frills breakfeast was a bit average and they dont have any proper restuarant access to sukhumvit is excellent because of link to Asoke BTS
Mosie A. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2014
good hotel at the great location.

Location, luxurious, value to money
9
I was travelling with my wife for shopping in Bangkok. It's a good opportunity that we can stay at this hotel with reasonable price. The location is superb: Located at Terminal 21 Shopping centre. connected to MRT and BTS. Ease of access to Suvarnabhumi airport.The hotel design itself is great. you must see the sunset from Facilities floor, where garden, tennis court, golf court, infinity pool, sauna jacuzi, entertainment room, fitness centre, kids corner are located. The room is good though I can't say it's superb. I booked Deluxe premium on highest floor. It's an apartment style design which is not fit to my preferable hotel design. However this is my personal's view. The plus side are huge room, equipped with washing machine + dryer, microwave, and stove, plus the cutlery. Like what I said, it's an apartment design. And toilet seat is superb. I like the high tech toilet seat provided.Comfortable! The downside are the room is not 100% soundproof from outside noise and the blind shutter are not 100% blinded from sun ray. But it shouldn't be a big deal. During my first day, the bathtub flushing system was not working, I called the room service for repairman and it's solved within 10 minutes. The amenities are okay, though they missed to refill sanitary bag and shoe polish.The staff are great not reach 5 stars hotel level yet but very very acceptable. During check in there was a small issue since my room is not ready though I emailed them that I will late check in and prefer non smoking room. In the end the Receptionist allowed us to choose ready room in smoking room or 1 hour waiting time for non smoking room, and we chose the first one. Breakfast is great nearly superb. Good taste, a lot of choices and I like the pancake machine! the waiter are great as well. Summarizing my review, for this luxurious hotel stay with affordable price is recommended and we'll stay here for our next trip to Bangkok.
Yoichi A. Business travelers Japan, March 29, 2014
best location

connected to bts station, connected to terminal 21 shopping mall, good pool
7.3
at the moment, this is the best place for the strangers to bangkok, everything in that area. check out max restaurant at 5f floor of the terminal 21.
Man L. Couples Hong Kong, March 29, 2014
Amazing location with pretty swimming pool

Nice place which is just locate next to MRT. Nice to shopping at terminal 21 mall. Can enjoy breakfast in executive lounge for room order by Agoda
8.7
Good hotel, this is my second time to stay in this hotel. Will stay again as it service is good, swimming pool is fantastic and location is well.
Boey N. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2014
My 4th time staying here

Location, Access to public transport, Service
7.7
This is my 4th stay here & I'll likely stay here again. It's very convenient to go around Bangkok with the Asok BTS & The Sukumvit MRT all just next to the hotel. The service from the staff is also nice but sadly, even after staying so many times, there wasn't a welcome back note. No loyalty points there!! Lol. I'm usually there on business, I can get to where I need to go quickly by the public transport & my associates can come to me without being caught in the famous Bkk traffic jam.
Philip S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
Excelllent, almost perfect stay.

Location, breakfast, facilities/bathroom
8.3
Wonderful stay. Best location in Bangkok. Room quiet, well equipped with great view. Recreation facilities are excellent. Full refrigerator, microwave, washer and small stove top in room. Good internet. Excellent bathrooms. Breakfasts are the best I've had outside of expensive five star hotels. Hundreds of places to eat within minutes. Best access to transport in Bangkok. Bed was much less comfortable than neighboring Westin and Sheraton hotels. Not enough English channels on TV.
Ang M. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2014
Great experience

Clean, new & big
9.3
It was a pleasure stay at this hotel. Both me and my colleague enjoyed our stay there as he can go for his daily exercise at their well equipped fitness center. As for me, I enjoyed the Sauna, steambath as well as jacuzzi during my free time. It was a very relaxing and nice hotel. Not only relaxing, we did our shopping in Terminal 21 which is jus beside the hotel which is pretty convenient and BTS was just beside the Hotel too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06