Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 8761 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (8761)
Sort by:
Philippe G. Solo travelers France, August 9, 2014
Very well located but lacking soul

Location, clean, spacious
7
I arrived late for an overnight transit. The check in was efficient. The room was located at the 21st floor. The corridors feel a bit empty with the quasi absence of decorative items. The same apply to the room to an even greater extend. The room was clean and spacious, equipped with a large fridge and a small kitchen. The blinds are neat and motorised. The breakfast was sub standard and my expresso reached me in a very long 15mn. The check out was unpleasant with staffs speaking with each other without smiling. Worse when i asked for a flight airport information the lady refused to check and actually gave me a wrong information which could have send me to the wrong airport if i had not check by myself on internet in the lobby. Cherry on the ice the door bell asked me if i wanted a fixed price of 400 THB for a normal taxi to Don Muang when a meter ride is about 250 THB.
Report this review
Wai Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 9, 2014
Good location and facilities

1. Great location, just above Asoke BTS, 2. Comfort n Tidy room, 3. Swimming pool and recreational facilities is good.
8
Report this review
Yeow K. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Fantastic location! Fantastic Food!

It is so near to the BTS and MRT. So near to the Shopping Centre and so many eating places nearby. What else can you ask for?
10
Fantastic, though we did not bother to eat at the hotel. Why do you want to do that when there's so many fantastic restaurents and eating places nearby?
Report this review
Cheng H. Couples Hong Kong, August 9, 2014
Convenience

Near MTR station, Near Shopping Mall, Easy to access
8
Report this review
Ka K. Families with young children Macau, August 9, 2014
good location

good location
7
Report this review
Emeric D. Business travelers France, August 8, 2014
Very convenient hotel and location. Worth staying

Location, cleanliness, facilities
10
The hotel is well maintained with clean rooms and good facilities. Being near to major attractions and shopping centres I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff attend to us in a professional way which we appreciated very much. Do not hesitate to book this hotel!
Report this review
Liu C. Solo travelers China, August 8, 2014
Good location

location , Price and friendly staff
10
The room is clean and spacious. Very convenient to go around . Connected to terminal 21. Really good price . Fast services . Perfect for youngsters
Report this review
David C. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
Excellent service

the service, the location, very clean.
10
Stay was all we could have asked for.
Report this review
Kazi A. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 8, 2014
Not For Family Vcation

Location, Shopping, Bathroom
4.3
Bad experience
Report this review
Irman W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2014
Great location, great hotel great mall, train

Great location, great mall, great room
9
I love it. I stayed in Deluxe room, but wow, the room has small kitchen with spacious room, spacious bath room and modern appliances. The window is so huge with electric curtain. My room was clean and quite. The location is above the Terminal 21 mall, which was great mall and has sky train beside it. There was heavy traffic on the road on the way to the hotel. And the taxi driver didn't want to put meter when you take taxi from the hotel to airport. I didn't eat in their restaurant so I don't know how the food was. It's so worth the money which is not that so expensive anyway. I will come back definitely, but will try to avoid taxi from the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - NightclubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03