or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
8252 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (8252)
Sort by:
Ryan T. Families with older children Singapore, June 1, 2014
Excellent.

Near shopping. Next to BTS. Next to MRT.
8.3
Very comfortable bed and very friendly staff. Very convenience.
Sin Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 1, 2014
Nice

Near BTS Asoke Helpful staff Convenience
8.3
The room is so clear and tidy! Also the staff are So polite and helpful ! Next time I will live again !
Graham F. Couples Ireland, May 31, 2014
Great rooms with stunning views.

The staff, centrally located and shopping
9
I live in Thailand and we spend an average of one weekend per month in the Suhkumvit area of Bangkok. This is a great hotel in the heart of the shopping/entertainment area. A little quirky in that the hotel has an enormous lounge area next to the Lobby, but no bar. So the lounge is not income generating (in fact the tea/coffee is free!!) and a bar area would be an excellent addition and an income generator. Also our room (2207) was wonderful with panoramic views of the city through the glass wall, but, curiously, the ceiling had not been painted, only primed, very strange. Finally, this hotel has a very debatable policy on deposits. I pre-paid the room and upon check-in I was asked for a credit card as a deposit with an amount being blocked - no problem and very understandable. However, upon checking-out, the hotel refused to refund the deposit. I questioned this and the Receptionist said it was company policy to hold the deposit for 14 days, this is outrageous and very probably illegal (certainly would be in my home country). Overall a great hotel made so by the staff and the room, but the visit spoiled by the lack of a bar and the retention of my deposit. Would I stay at this hotel again? probably not, there are other hotels in the vicinity that return my deposit when I leave and have a bar for a nightcap.
Wei Y. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
Best place to start your day from.

Location. Comfort. Shopping mall.
9.7
I have stayed at many hotels in Bangkok and grande centre point terminal 21 is the best hotel out of them all. Besides comfort and value for money, I feel the best part is the easy access to BTS.
David L. Couples Australia, May 30, 2014
Ticks all the boxes

Good location, staff performance, great breakfast
8.3
Mistake with dates when we checked in, only had twin single beds left. Staff pushed them together and made it up with king size sheets - well done. Location excellent for terminal 21 shopping / Robinsons. Plenty of resteraunts nearby and nightclubs as well with Soi Cowboy around the corner if your interested and BTS outside the front. All too easy. Breakfast excellent with good choice of Asian / Western food available. Room service not a huge range but tasty and quick!! Have already booked a 7 day stay next month
Shirley L. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
Enjoyable as BTS, MRT, Spa, shopping next door!

Fully equipped spacious bedroom with big fridge, washing machine. Accessibility as next door to BTS and MRT. Terminal 21, a cool shopping centre is next
9
The central location being next door to public transport, great shopping centre and spa made my stay so enjoyable! Having a tennis court in this hotel is an added plus point;,)
Andrew I. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
great

everything
9.3
great
Graeme Y. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2014
Convenient and quality hotel in centre of City

Location , good room size, pool
7.7
Everything convenient. One annoying thing was they insisted on checking the mini bar for usage before letting me complete check out , just as well I was not in a hurry.
Hui L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 29, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Convenience, modern and efficient
8
Great! Situated above Terminal 21, a shopping mall with good shops and eateries. Also a stone throw from the BTS so it was easy to get to any part of town by overhead rail without having to get stuck in traffic.
Michael R. Families with young children Ireland, May 29, 2014
very comfortable stay

access to public transport (skytrain), access to shopping, very comfortable
9
this is my 3rd stay here, first as a couple, then as a family with a baby and last as a family with a 2 yr old. it has suited us every time, the pool is great and theres an indoor play area if you need it? the access to the skytrain maks getting around to the main shopping areas very easy with direct access from the hotel without going onto the street. also direct access into terminal 21 shopping centre shops and restaurants making life very easy when looking after a child! book in advance though as walk in rates are high.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - NightclubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01