or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6843 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (6843)
Sort by:
Nick M. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2013
Location, location, location.

Location, access to everything and spacious room.
9.3
I don't think you can find a more convenient location to base your trip to Bangkok. It is located on the top of a mall with endless dining opportunities, a good theatre, a gourmet grocery store and direct access to both the MRT and BTS. In fact, you can get to many locations in Bangkok without without ever leaving the sanctity of the covered walkway. We stayed in a grande deluxe room, which was very spacious and we'll appointed. The bathroom is large and has plenty of room for 2 people to get ready in. The toilet is practically a spa visit in itself. It has a warming seat and multiple ways to clean your bottom side. It is like a serviced apartment that thinks it's a 5 star hotel. They supply you with all you need to enjoy your stay in Bangkok. You can even request to have a washing machine in your room. The only weak point was the bed. It was ok. Very firm but comfortable, although it was lacking if you compare it to a wonderful pillow top mattress that is offered at most premium hotels. Terminal 21, which is the hotel you are on top of, is more eclectic than practical, but it does have great dining choices, a cinema and a grocer. We did prefer the shopping choices and the theatre at Central world better, but they were fine if you preferred to never leave the air conditioned confines of the building. The pool was great, although at busier times it was difficult to get a covered lounger. The pool water was extremely cold, which would probably be great in the blistering heat but Bangkok was blessed with a slight breath of cool weather while we were there, so it was a bit too chilly in the water for some. All in all, we will return to this hotel and highly recommend it to others.
Peter S. Business travelers United States of America, December 10, 2013
Very good

Location, location, location
7.3
Average to good this hotel is all about location. As a hotel it is good but nothing to rave about.
Terence L. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Not bad but can be better

Location, convenience, service
7
The room was not very clean at times. However, the location and the convenience made up for that. The room was quite dusty. Otherwise, it would have been quite a good stay.
Leak Y. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Clean room, friendly staffs!

Cleanliness, comfortable, strategic location
8.7
Felicia G. Couples Australia, December 7, 2013
wonderful

the view, the pool and the location
8.3
It was very enjoyable, relaxing, shopping and shopping
Peter L. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 6, 2013
not worth the price

great location. good gym and swimming pool.
4.7
Bad smell in the room(possibly the whole floor). Uncomfortable bedding. Narrow space(as for the superior deluxe room). Unfriendly staff(restaurant)
Susan A. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2013
Normal

Big room, comfy bed, sink area for additional washing
7.7
Wasn't very happy when i first checked in as I am not given connecting room as requested. I have booked 5 rooms and have indicated that I ned connecting rooms x 2 for 2 different families with children. But we are only given one as we are told hotel full. I wonder why are priorities not given to guests who have indicate their request. It is really very inconvenience when I have 2 rooms as I have to walk in and out of the room every now and then to check on the kids. However, I am very thankful to Mr. Pongrawich Pipatpolkul who assisted me with the room change after I wrote in to express my unhappiness.
Dowrudee K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2013
My second home in Bangkok

Great location,nice room,awesome staff
9.7
This hotel has been the top choice every time I come to Bangkok. The location is just perfect. Breakfast is really good and the pool is awesome. The staff can speak English so well. I will come back and stay here again, and again!
Carolina L. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2013
First class

Location, comfort, extraordinary staff
10
After a week of "adventuring" in Phuket and Chiangmai, we saved Bangkok and it's offer for luxuries for the last leg of the holiday. We had chosen Terminal 21 hotel, and stayed for 4D3N, and were really happy with our choice. On the last minute, we decided to ask the hotel for an airport pickup, and the concierge responded well. In less than 24 hours notice, he/she managed to arrange an SUV to pick us up at the airport. Fast response to email, really great. All the while during pickup and check-in process, everything were very efficient and conducted in friendly manner. Not even a single comment, nobody even batted an eyelid, regarding our lots and lots of baggage. So yeah, very professional. I was tired of porters and people at check in desk looking surprised and talk to each other in Thai about how much luggage we had, but none of those in Grande Centre. Breakfast was lovely, wide array of fresh food, chinese, western, and they also served a lovely pork noodle soup. Must try! Highly recommended. Concierge was very helpful, i asked a Mr. Lee On about recommended day tours, and he was very helpful in advising travel destination, and arranging the transport. We were very happy with the advice given, and he also speaks very good english. Location wise, it can't be better. Monorail and subway station is just an escalator away (Asoke BTS station is above the hotel), and from there you can go anywhere in Bangkok. Terminal 21 shopping centre is connected to the hotel, so it is very easy for you to grab anything you need. Our only regret was catching the first morning flight back to Singapore, so on the last day, we didn't manage to try swimming in their pool, and had to miss the last day breakfast. I'm sure they could do packed breakfast, but we opted not to. All in all, it was a great stay. Will come back again, or at least recommend to others. Thumbs up.
Zoey C. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 6, 2013
View Fair

1. Near BTS staion
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06