or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
7804 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (7804)
Sort by:
Zhiwen R. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
A great hotel for a weekend away to shop and eat

Value for money, comfortable and convenient
8.3
Stayed at the Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 over a weekend of shopping and eating. Hotel is conveniently located beside Terminal 21 shopping centre and Asok BTS station. A cab ride from the hotel to Central World area costs about 40 baht and takes at most 10 mins. We took the MRT from the airport to the hotel, took us about 30 mins and costs only 70 baht per person. We booked a standard room and ended up with a corner room. Although floors were not carpeted, the room was still comfortable and definitely clean. View was great. Breakfast was ok and the swimming pool was a little small for the number of guests (but you can't expect a big pool in a city hotel anyway). Fitness centre was very spacious and many areas for you to relax. Overall, definitely a hotel I would recommend to anyone.
Cuong T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 6, 2014
amazing time within the best services

friendly staff, good location, cleaness room
9.3
Strongly recommend!within the reasonable price u can have the best services ever
Sungsik A. Couples South Korea, April 5, 2014
Nice hotel for staying in Bangkok city

Location (for shopping, public transportation, and spa), Nice Lobby (free drinks), Cleaness
9.3
We stayed for two nights there. Very good location for shopping, public transportation (MRT and BTS both) and massage shops around. The hotel is accessable directly into shopping mall on 1st floor and easy to access to BTS and MRT station. Never worry about going out in hot weather. Breakfast is okay, staff are all kind. Room is a little smaller than other five star hotels, without personal desk to work, but it has microwave and little kitchen in a room so you can cook simple food in your room.
Rika F. Couples Israel, April 5, 2014
Very good hotel, very pleasant stay

access to skytrain straight from hotel, very good service from staff, very nice rooms
9.3
We enjoyed our stay very much and would definitely like to stay there again when we return to Bangkok.
Boon T. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
Top city hotel

Food options, fitness centre, location
7
Well worth your stay
Chiyu C. Couples Taiwan, April 5, 2014
Great location and service

Location, Location and Location
10
I got a free upgrade during my stay so it's really nothing I can complain. I moved after 2 nights stay in T21, and I have to say the location of T21 is definitely much more convenient. I had a nice trip in BKK and pleasant stay in T21.
Julie B. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
Quick Stopover only

Modern, great view
8.7
Just a 24 hour stay. Impressed with modern layout, size of room and fantastic view
Thani A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 4, 2014
Excellent, Friendly staff, superb location

Nothing
9.7
I booked 2 deluxe connected rooms as I was traveling with children. The room was clean, spacious, and high tech. Blinds were automatic, toilet wash and dries, phone is Ipod ready connection with 2 USB ready connection. We enjoyed the location so much especially the easy access to terminal 21 shopping center and Asoke station. We will definitely stay at this hotel in our next visit to Bangkok.
Anchisa W. Solo travelers Thailand, April 4, 2014
This hotel have the best location

Clean room, good location and nice view!
9.3
The best part is that this hotel have the best location, if you like shopping and don't need to worry where you gonna eat. You only have 1 step to one of Bangkok greatest shopping center @terminal 21
Boon C. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2014
Good stay No complaint

next to shopping mall, BTS, New
7.7
Good. Free upgrade

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07