Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 8684 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (8684)
Sort by:
Russell B. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2014
So nice, we stayed a few more days!!

Location to shopping, bathtub and Spa
9
Our stay was so nice, we stayed for 3 more days!!
Report this review
Soh K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Strategic location

Location, quality service, cleanliness
9
This was my 'n' times stays in this hotel...totally satisfied!!!
Report this review
Lee F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, shopping, swimming pool
10
we stayed there for 2 days, We like the location, just beside the BTS, terminal shopping also next door. swimming pool is nice as well
Report this review
Le Y. Families with older children China, July 30, 2014
Excellent location

great location if taking sky train or MRT, new hotel, modern design.
9.3
Report this review
Yousef A. Families with older children Kuwait, July 30, 2014
marvelous location

location,cleanliness,friendly staff
9.3
it was grate the location near the MRT ,BTS,and the mall , i hardly recommend it.
Report this review
Kin F. Couples Macau, July 30, 2014
The best hotel for young couple

Shopping, Convenient, Small room
9.3
As the first time traveller to Bangkok, I think this hotel is the best choice, as this is actually not very expensive for me and my partner, we enjoyed alot with this location. The hotel just on top of the trendy shopping mall called Terminal 21 where you can buy alot of fashionable clothes ( altho I didnt buy much ). Asok is the station where is the interaction of two main trains (metro and skyline), which can satisfy me needing a easy access to whereever I need to go. Also, as the location is so central, I have never got problem to take taxi back to hotel after midnight, most of the taxi drivers know where it is. However, I am abit disappointed with the size of room, altho the design is comfortable (mainly in white color), my superior room seems not very big enough in the size standard of Thailand. I will recommend the first time travellors to take this hotel but maybe not for the experts.
Report this review
Paul A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2014
Great location beautiful rooms excellent staff

Location beautiful very clean rooms staff was most helpful great breakfast and donning room
9.3
It was great, everything about the hotel was excellent the staff was most helpful the room was fantastic the bathrooms were spacious and spotlessly clean
Report this review
Kiat L. Business travelers Singapore, July 29, 2014
Excellent service

Friendly, prompt and clean
9.7
Friendly customer service personnel
Report this review
Yijenn L. Couples Taiwan, July 29, 2014
Great location, clean room

Great location, clean room, comfort
8.3
This hotel is located near MRT and BTS station. And the shopping mall is downstairs. The location is great. The room is clean and comfortable. There are many facilities in this hotel.
Report this review
Shaun W. Business travelers New Zealand, July 29, 2014
T21 never dissapoints

The room comforts, location is excellent and the staff very helpful
9.3
This is the second time i have stayed at Terminal 21 hotel and i have to say it is a very very nice hotel that is super comfortable with excellent services. It is also obviously right on Terminal 21 Shopping mall for those that like to shop and also right next to the BTS and MRT trains for getting around,will definitely stay again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - NightclubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06