or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6940 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (6940)
Sort by:
Hana D. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, December 17, 2013
Nice access for shopping

Location clean and staff were helpful
8.3
Wonderful and nice access to shopping and they have nice supermarket
Rajika M. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Bangkok city is as vibrant as ever.

Location, easy accessiblity to BTS station and comfortable Deluxe room.
7.7
The hotel staff very very friendly and the location was ideal. Easy access to the train station made it easy for us to commute around Bangkok and not get caught in any traffic jams. Most shopping centers in Bangkok are connected to the train station and this is a real plus. The breakfast spread was very nice and there are many local and mid range restaurants near the hotel. Our stay was indeed pleasurable.
Anne K. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
Good location, fast check in

Clean, near BTS and new
9.7
We stayed at this hotel, it was a great hotel and god location to BTS and shopping mall. Big rooms and good breakfast, great for shoppers.
Leong P. Business travelers Singapore, December 16, 2013
Way way below expectation

Only proximity to city and public transport but you can easily get better hotels with the same proximity but better value
4
Terrible room with no writing table. Not cozy. I wouldn't stay there again.
Fong M. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
Centrally located, ideal for shopping

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Good location. Easy to get to from airport via airport express. Room a bit small- probably because we were given a corner room.
Yu M. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
enjoyable

good service, cleanliness, great location
8.3
Lim H. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Comfortable and Cosy

Clean and comfortable room. The proximity to the BTS with sheltered walkway is a big plus.
9
We really enjoyed our stay here. It was really great and we will definitely stay in the same hotel if we were to visit Bangkok again.
Toh K. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2013
A very pleasant stay with the hotel.

Comfort, convenient, clean.
8.3
Before staying at this hotel, I have heard a lot of good reviews about it. So I decided to give a it try. After staying at the hotel, I have an enjoyable an memorable experience. Pleasant stay.
Nick M. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2013
Great location

Location, pool, dining.
9
It could be the most advantageous location in all of Bangkok. Right on Sukhumvit on top of a mall with unlimited dining opportunities, cinema, pharmacy, gourmet style grocery and intersecting stations of the MRT and BTS. In fact, you would never have to leave air conditioning for all of these things except fo a very short walk under a covered walkway for the MRT and BTS. You could reach a large number of shopping destinations and attractions without needing an umbrella or walking up a sweat. We stayed in the grand deluxe room which had huge wall to wall windows and a nice view of the city skyline with the tennis courts just below. Ask for a pool view room and you get the best view offered. The room came with settings for 2 of all utensils and dishware and some pots and pans. It had a full size refrigerator and even a combo washer/dryer. Not all units have the washer. The bathroom was big and well lit. Only complaint s would be the room was really too big. Not an efficient use of space. The TV was really far away from the bed. Honestly, I would suggest you spend less money and get the smaller room as all the extra square footage is literally between the bed and TV. It's useles space, instead you are planning on playing football in your room. The bed was comfortable, but a little too hard for my tastes. I do like a firm mattress but with a pillow top or cushion of some sort. Breakfast was very good and had a few items that changed daily. Most was the same old staples but the high quality of the food was much better than many other hotels with breakfast included. The lunch buffet was really good to for the price. The pool and gym were great. Only problems with pool on our stay was that the water was too cold and there were not enough loungers. Normally in Bangkok, cool pool water is prefered but it was cool this December. All in all, I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Wankaew S. Business travelers Thailand, December 13, 2013
Luxurious stay

Centrally located, high-end, convenient
9
It cost much more than my usual hotels, but worth every 'Baht' I had to specnd there.Located right at terminal 21 department stoe and surrounded by other attractions and right by the BTS train station and underground metro.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03