Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 8688 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (8688)
Sort by:
Yoshimi I. Business travelers India, July 28, 2014
nice location near BTS station

nice location near BTS station, clean and nice food
10
Report this review
James A. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 28, 2014
One of the best

l
9.7
Report this review
Christine L. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
short stays

location to bts, relatively new
9
V pleasant as the staff is very helpful
Report this review
Raj S. Business travelers Singapore, July 27, 2014
Location and great staff

Great staff
8.7
it has great staff, at a great location and has great food
Report this review
Trevor C. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Best Hotel in Sukumwit

Location, room, value
9.3
This is not the first time that I have stayed at the hotel and for me the hotel continues to offer everything that a visitor could want in Bangkok. The location cannot be bettered. Local restaurants and bars are in abundance within a few minutes walking distance from the hotel and as we all know how bad the traffic can be in Bangkok, the hotel is linked to the BTS monorail system so getting around Bangkok is simple and easy. I can fully recommend this hotel to anyone planning a visit to Bangkok and I as one the frequently visits Bangkok will always continue to stay ther.
Report this review
Patrick C. Couples Hong Kong, July 26, 2014
Lack of attention to details

Hotel location, long breakfast time, comfortable swimming pool
8
Because of my birthday, my wife and I travelled to Bangkok for a few days! On my birthday, your hotel didn't have any expression such as a birthday cards or memo etc. Seems your hotel have a lack of attention to client expectation which I felt that before in other hotels.
Report this review
Ross M. Couples Australia, July 25, 2014
Very good hotel in very convenient location

room & amenities; location; breakfast buffet
7
Just an over-night transit hop. Have stayed here several times before and will probably do so again - because of convenience. Certainly not for the service. They need to run a stiff broom through their check-in staff, which probably means starting at the top. You can forget the posted 2pm check-in time, it's a myth. We arrived as tired travellers (admittedly without early check-in) at 11:00 am. By 15:30 pm we were still in heated battle with check-in staff trying to get a room. It was only belligerence and threats on my part that got us a room at that time. I am CERTAIN that without the commotion they'd have left us waiting indefinitely. There was no effort at all on the part of check-in to advise us when we could expect to check-in. Have noted this failing on previous visits also. But this trip they really excelled.
Report this review
Spencer Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2014
Good hotel for shopper

Great location, great breakfast & Big room
9
you can do light cooking in the room & a bid fridge. and very near train station. Good choice ... but a little expensive.
Report this review
Kaylie J. Groups New Zealand, July 24, 2014
Awesome hotel and all staff were so lovely

Buffet breakfast, facilities, politeness and friendliness of staff
9.7
Excellent. Would stay here again and again
Report this review
Adrian C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
This hotel is seriously bad value. Avoid it.

Only good things are the staff are very nice (but that's the standard in Bkk) and it's new.
4
This hotel is seriously bad value. Avoid it. You wake up at 6 am because the white electric blinds don't block out the light And you can't partially shut them if it's bright sunlight The breakfast is barely 3 star with its thin old leathery bacon and poor bread There's no cafe for daytime of bar for evening The TV channels are very poor - one premium movie channel only, no DVD player and no pay movie service for a rainy day in And even my aircon thermostat seemed to not work and I was freezing at night on 22 degrees Awful cheesy elevator music everywhere You have to get up to switch the lights off Only good things are the staff are very nice (but that's the standard in Bkk) and it's new.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - NightclubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07