arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 9940 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 9940 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7

9.6 Swee L.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
Value for money hotel
Superb location and cleanliness as many have indicated. However, i feel the front desk staffs' attitude could be better although they are not bad.

10 Ezlyn I.
Malaysia
June 20, 2016
Best location ever!
Fantastic location (BTS station and Terminal 21 mall right at your door step!) that can't be beat! Clean and great service. We felt lazy one night and ordered room service for dinner - which was delicious! The only small (and I mean really small) downside was the leaky aircon - which lasted only 10 mins but was fixed immediately. The "infinity' pool had a great view of the city skyline. Breakfast spread was good in my opinion. For a 5 star hotel, it was worth it.

10 CHUN P.
Hong Kong
June 20, 2016
Great location Cleaniness and service
Great location Cleaniness and service

6 Simon C.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Hotel with good location
The only trouble is traffic jam right in front of the hotel.

5.6 byeoun K.
South Korea
June 20, 2016
about Room-made
Room-made didnt clean my room. so i ask her. 'i wanna clean my room' she say ' i clean your room'?! but My room watebasket not clean and messy. she just arrange quilt. i order to her but she knit on one's brows y

9.6 Saiful K.
Bangladesh
June 19, 2016
A Great Hotel
The hotel is great overall. Buffet is excellent, Rooms were very nice and clean. Have mixed feeling regarding staff. Stayed here twice, first time staff were great, but the second time behaviour was bad.

9.2 Meng G.
Singapore
June 19, 2016
Great Location!
For a family with young children, the hotel, being directly linked to the Terminal 21 mall means that even when it's raining outside, we don't have to worry about shopping and getting food. It's also linked to the BTS so we can visit many of the major shopping areas easily. Staff are friendly with the kids, playing with them while we settle our check-in and check-out. Room was comfy and clean. The view was great, overlooking the pool and the city skyline.

8.4 Hiroshi M.
Japan
June 19, 2016
good location, cleaness,
shower toilet, neaby station, clean, new

8.4 Hiroshi M.
Japan
June 19, 2016
good location, clean
shower toilet, nearby station and shopping center

7.2 Eric S.
United States
June 16, 2016
Great Location
Prices have substantially gone up since I have been staying here since the past 4 years I have been coming to Grande Centre Point but I love the location,I think there are other choices out there next time