Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 8672 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (8672)
Sort by:
Chen C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 29, 2015
Great place but housekeeping could use some help

Great location, nice facilities, clean
7.7
My stay at the hotel was generally good. Besides the great convenience location, facilities and general cleanliness, housekeeping could use some work. Upon check in, I was told that they only had one room with twin beds, but would ask housekeeping to push the two beds together and make it large the next day. That was not done and I had to push the bed together myself. Second, appreciating that hotel provides complimentary instant coffee and tea bags, there were no spoons to stir with! Instead, there was one plate, one napkin, one fork and one knife. So I used the knife to stir my coffee. I had brought in my own sandwich and had used the plate. Housekeeping threw away the sandwich box but left behind the soiled napkin and plate. The used knife was taken away and cups were washed. But I was left with just a fork to use as a stirrer. The next day, housekeeping took that last knife away. The only reason I had a fork to use the next day was because I had ordered room service late at night and that came with utensils. So I was quite disappointed with the quality of service by housekeeping.
Report this review
Chi Y. Families with young children China, July 26, 2015
staff are not helpful poor room ventilation

location
5.7
I will not stay there again, its overrated.
Report this review
Valerie T. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2015
BFF Group Holiday

This hotel is conveniently located near the BTS and train. You are apolit with choices of shopping and massages. Hotel has excellent service staff who speak good English and accomodate to our group re
9.7
The stay was an enjoyable 3 nights and it completely leave a memorable holidays for the group. We like the location and we like the cleanliness of the room. Overall, very impressed with the hotel stay. Thank you!
Report this review
Peter C. Solo travelers Canada, July 25, 2015
A Good Hotel in a Great Location

The hotel is in an excellent location. The rooms were offered at a great rate and the hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
9
In general I was very happy with my stay at the hotel. Obviously, a lot of training has taken place with the staff. The Thai staff from the front desk to the cleaning ladies in the room were very professional, accommodating and and helpful. This and the location would be the reason that I would come back to this hotel. There were a couple of small concerns would hold them back from a 5 star rating. Most of these ratings are overblown and for a hotel to get a 5 star rating they would have to have excellent food service. The breakfast was fine but nothing out of the ordinary and finally the bed was just hard. In a five star hotel you expect the quality of the mattress you are sleeping on to be excellent.
Report this review
Abdullah A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, July 22, 2015
Room just normal. And also expensive. Club house

Staff and breakfast is good. Sefty good
7.7
Good location.And room not ready yet. When we arrving.check in time at 2.00 pm. But room not ready yet. How come?
Report this review
Sor C. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2015
Great location for shopping & BTS access

Near BTS/MRT station, excellent shopping location and bright & clean room as well as gym.
8
Great
Report this review
Ronald H. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2015
Good Deal with Agoda deal

Location; Competent staff; comfortable room
9
My wife and I enjoyed the private access to Terminal 21 and the one to the Sky Train. I think maybe sometimes they had too many security, porters, etc. in the main lobby; but we felt safe so.... Check-in and out were both fast and pleasant. We really liked having the elevators with lower floors on one side and upper floors on the other. Very efficient! The breakfast times were always crowded but the wait time to be seated was quite short. As an American I was disappointed in the pancake machine which produced very small pancakes. On only one day did they run out of a few items - bacon. The staff there was efficient. I rate it only a 4 star mainly because the majority of people staying here were not dressed in a manner one would associate with a 5 star hotel. I know, I know! People don't usually dress up to go shopping at Terminal 21 and Bangkok is a casual place but I have stayed at the Shangri La and there is a difference in the attire.
Report this review
Cheong S. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2015
ALL GOOD BUT STAFF SERVICE NOT REALLY FIVE STAR

Location only
8
One of the bad service was that, the hotel are unable to call taxi for you to the lobby, u have to walk out with their staff to the road and wait for the taxi, normally in a five star hotel you expect the taxi to be at your doorstep and not walking out. Many a time, a three or four star hotel can already provide such services already, so what about five star hotel, I would expect all service properly done.
Report this review
Craig S. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2015
No

The view, Location
8.3
Good
Report this review
Kit C. Couples Macau, July 16, 2015
location

good location
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - NightclubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07