My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Superior room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Foyer area Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Lunch Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Lunch Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Lunch Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Breakfast in room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Room Service Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Public PC with internet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Outdoor park Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior view Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Jacuzzi Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6252 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (6252)
Sort by:
Wong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
excellent

very good location to anywhere
8
Wee E. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Pool, Gym, Location
8
The room size was average, was expecting it to be bigger. Other than that, everything else was great! Location was superb, pool and gym was awesome!
Yeo C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2014
Comfortable!

Next to shopping mall, transport ease, comfortable
8.3
Montgomery S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Good value and clean

Location, right next to BTS & MRT
9
Nice clean rooms, great location, helpful staff, great city views from big windows. Unfortunately, come sun down you have to pull the curtains as other guests can see into your room from many other rooms - which is a shame because the views are great. Other than that, good stay.
Ong K. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Easy Access by MRT

Easy Access to shopping centre.
9
The staff is friendly, Hotel cleaniness is great. Have a swimming pool on the 8th storey with nice view.
Hendrik H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2014
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

Nice location of hotel
8
Mark H. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Very comfortable

Location, staff, comfort
8.3
Everything is just about perfect only small complaint is that it can be a little bit expensive. Pool area very good and also a nice small gym. Rooms are spacious and clean.
Christine P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Great pool. Great staff. Bad bed.

Pool, Room, Staff
9.3
Staff was great. Pool was awesome. Bed was hard as a rock. It was terrible. Room was really nice.
Yim P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 10, 2014
Not caring guests' needs. Not a flexible hotel.

at Asok BTS station.
5.3
I regretted so much that I stayed in this hotel during my recent visit. I had stayed there 4 times before and I had great experience. However, I experienced something really different this time in a negative way. The superior hotel room has no chair for business travelers to work in their room. I had to request the staff to give me a chair so that I can work but I need to push the big TV aside so that it can spare some space for me to work. During such an off season and political unstable period in BKK, this hotel is not willing to upgrade their guests to a better room (but I got upgraded each time I stayed in this hotel before during peak season, very strange). Also, on my departure day, with not many guests in this hotel, they are not willing to extend my check out slightly beyond 1pm. As I was not well on my departure day, I requested a late check out at 2pm but this hotel staff/duty manager refused and said that is the hotel policy, 1pm is the latest (regardless whatever reason???). Not a flexible hotel, not caring their guests' needs - that's how I felt. The morning breakfast has moved to a much smaller location - the executive lounge with limited breakfast choice comparing the normal breakfast location on another floor. I requested a cuppacino in the morning but they declined and said they only have regular coffee and tea. The past couples of time when I stayed in this hotel, they were happy to offer hotel choc/latte/cuppacino upon guests' requests. I am not sure if the hotel management has been changed and they have a different way to treat their guests? I swear I will not stay in this hotel anymore.
Cornelius F. Families with older children India, April 10, 2014
clean, comfortable and value for money 5 star.

location, clean and well maintained, connected to a mall and train station
9
This hotel is located atop a mall that boasts one of the cleanest Thai food court and also has a mini supermart to add to the convenience, the hotel is also connected to skytrain and MRT stations and access to the mall and train is via private access from the hotel, outside the hotel are numerous street dining options, the hotel is clean, comfortable and practically brand new being only two years old, staff at the hotel be at reception, executive lounge, or housekeeping and room service are courteous and very helpful, The breakfast is superb with a huge spread.Excellent infinity pool and also has putting green and tennis courts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Superior roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Foyer areaGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet LunchGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet LunchGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet LunchGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Breakfast in roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Room ServiceGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Public PC with internetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Outdoor parkGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior viewGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05