Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 8602 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (8602)
Sort by:
Jon H. Solo travelers Sweden, July 1, 2015
Very good hotel with excellent location

location, rooms, staff
9.3
I stayed at Center Point Grande for a weekend and I have no complains, I can only say good things about this hotel. If you want to stay in central sukhumvit this is a very good choice.
Larry J. Families with older children United States of America, June 30, 2015
great rooms great staff great location

staff location clean
8.7
staff were great - location is great - rooms great - nice bathrooms - would stay here again
Taylor M. Couples Australia, June 30, 2015
Great Hotel

staff , location , and everything else
9.7
Can't say enough about this Hotel when you combine its location and it's great staff and services it's one of the best Hotels I have stayed in
Julie F. Families with young children Sweden, June 30, 2015
A pearl in Bangkok

The staff, the poolarea and the clean rooms
9.3
We love it! It's our second time there and we will come back!
Rujirawan K. Couples Thailand, June 24, 2015
Very good location!

The location is good. The room is clean and new. Staff are helpful and polite.
8
Roshan R. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, June 22, 2015
Very clean water to have good bath

Very good bathroom and kits and water
8
Good
In T. Couples China, June 21, 2015
Good Location

Good location Nice staff Nice shopping mall
8
Kit C. Couples China, June 21, 2015
Great Stay at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21

Location, Service, Facility
9
Overall great experience.
Yeung K. Couples Hong Kong, June 20, 2015
Terminal 21 Bkk

Location, Room, swimming pool
8.3
Suk C. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2015
See Below for my review.

Location, Value for Money & Room Comfort
8.3
From Check in to the friendliness of staff & the facilities in the hotel, it was all great. The only thing we don't feel comfortable is that when we requested for more bottled water (as it was past midnight & we are not familiar with the location since it was our first day there in BKK as well) the housekeeping staff actually turned down our request & she said that she has given me x2 bottles in the day. I felt as if someone is asking me to eat in the morning, so i don't have to eat for lunch and dinner?Does that even make sense for you? We both felt that if this is a 5 Stars hotel, this is not the type of service we are expecting. I've stayed in many 5 Stars hotels, JW Marriott HK/ Macau, Four Seasons Singapore/ Fairmont Singapore, to name just a few here, whatever we requested they will give, be it additional shower gel/ pillow/ bottled water/ towel etc. That's what we called 5 Stars hotel with exquisite service. So i would say that to give this hotel a 5 Stars is a bit overrated. The following day when we went out, we pressed button of "Make up your room" on, we left the hotel about lunch time. We came back in the evening at 6pm and we saw more than 4 cleaning ladies in the room & they were just about to start cleaning. We need to freshen up and go out have dinner after that, so we can't do anything besides sitting at the window bay to watch them clean the room. It took them quite some time, yet it wasn't properly cleaned. Between 12 noon to 6pm, that's 6 hours long. Why does it takes such long interval to schedule for a room cleaning? There is no replacing of new pair of slippers daily, so i wore the same pair for me for x5 days until it turned black on the day i leave (that proven how 'clean' is the room). There's no replacing of shower gel even if it was left half a bottle, i need to request for one. I don't have to do that in other 5 Stars hotel, why only this hotel i need to do that?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - NightclubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07