Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 9831 reviews

4685 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (9831)
Sort by:
Phoulatsamy K. Groups Laos, May 23, 2016
Centrally loacated
6.7
Convenient
Report this review
Ripin R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 22, 2016
Great Location and Facilities
5.7
Everything was great except they didnt make up our room until 3pm and we have to ask for it. Finally we only asked for clean towels and empty the trash cause my son has to take his nap.
Report this review
Boon H. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2016
So So experience
4.3
Staff at the front desk weren't that friendly. Check-in to a room that reek of cigarette smoke in a non-smoking room. Complained to the staff and he managed to change to a better room. Housekeeping staff was friendly and nice though. Just thought that the staff at the front line should keep a friendly image as they portray the overall impression of the hotel.
Report this review
Michael J. Business travelers Australia, May 18, 2016
very well maintained facility with great location
6.3
train and BTS transport at the doorstep, a little difficult to get to in Taxi thru the shopping centre carpark. Very comfortable rooms and staff are excellent
Report this review
Nguyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, May 18, 2016
good
6.3
Very convenience location, room is beautiful and clean
Report this review
Stefan S. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 16, 2016
4 days in bangkok
6.7
Everything was Perfect
Report this review
Mark R. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2016
Stunning hotel in Sukumvit, beautiful facilities a
6
Booked this hotel as we needed a night in Bangkok before a flight the next day. It was stunning. The room was beautiful - very clean, white and minimalist, lots of light - with a superb view out of the floor to ceiling windows on one side out over Bangkok. The hotel itself is a pretty standard 'nice' hotel but everything was impressive, clean and quite grand. The pool area especially was so nice, surrounded by a larger garden and beautifully done. We wished we'd stayed another night and used the spa! I would recommend if you can get a good deal. We stayed here location wise as it was easy to get to the airport on the train/metro but there was also a BTS stop just outside the door to take you anywhere you needed.
Report this review
Otto P. Business travelers Austria, May 15, 2016
Very unfriendly girls @ lobby
3.3
Very unfriendly and naughty girls @ lobby (13may 7pm) so i decided to change the hotel. I paid already but when a 5 star hotel and the staff so unfriendly i not want stay there. I stayed already 5 times " terminal but never again
Report this review
Heetaek O. Business travelers South Korea, May 12, 2016
Very nice location
6.7
The hotel is located nearby BTS station and Terminal 21 shopping center. Cozy and comfortable hotel.
Report this review
Sam C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 12, 2016
Good accomodation
6
convenience place with great shopping mall, great facility
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4685 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - NightclubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Grand Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04