Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2044 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (2044)
Sort by:
Peter C. Solo travelers Canada, July 25, 2015
A Good Hotel in a Great Location

The hotel is in an excellent location. The rooms were offered at a great rate and the hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
9
In general I was very happy with my stay at the hotel. Obviously, a lot of training has taken place with the staff. The Thai staff from the front desk to the cleaning ladies in the room were very professional, accommodating and and helpful. This and the location would be the reason that I would come back to this hotel. There were a couple of small concerns would hold them back from a 5 star rating. Most of these ratings are overblown and for a hotel to get a 5 star rating they would have to have excellent food service. The breakfast was fine but nothing out of the ordinary and finally the bed was just hard. In a five star hotel you expect the quality of the mattress you are sleeping on to be excellent.
Report this review
Craig S. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2015
No

The view, Location
8.3
Good
Report this review
Neo K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 14, 2015
5-star hotel

Location, good amenities in rooms, wide selection of breakfast buffet
10
Overall a very pleasant stay
Report this review
Wilfred P. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2015
new hotel good location

new hotel good location
7.7
this is a new hotel connected to terminal 21 shopping centre with lots of shops and restaurants. its also close to other shopping centres especially robinson department store. the hotel is connected to the asoke skytrain station as well as a MRT station. the rooms are new and spacious. staff are also helpful.
Report this review
Siow W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 5, 2015
Fantastic experience!

Excellent location, excellent rooms and excellent service
9.7
It's not my first stay with the hotel. I have been making return trips to Bangkok and Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 is my first choice hotel.
Report this review
Jon H. Solo travelers Sweden, July 1, 2015
Very good hotel with excellent location

location, rooms, staff
9.3
I stayed at Center Point Grande for a weekend and I have no complains, I can only say good things about this hotel. If you want to stay in central sukhumvit this is a very good choice.
Report this review
Eng H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2015
Nice location and good place

Location, food, staff
9.3
Report this review
Imran Q. Solo travelers Bangladesh, June 8, 2015
Just Too Good

Location , Suites, Facilities.
9
Hi I keep coming back to this hotel to my every visit to Thailand. I just love the way they do things. There grand suites which i stay always is so awesome. I just love to see them keep improving. They are too good everyday. They just try to improve so much. I just love this hotel so much that it makes my stays in Thailand much more easier and comfortable. Wish them luck for future upgrades. As they keep upgrading always.
Report this review
Yuan R. Solo travelers China, June 8, 2015
good location

location/location/location
8
service is good but majority hotels service in Thailand is good; very good location, inter-connect to skytrain at 2nd floor of hotel, room is very clean and simple style.
Report this review
Laurence H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2015
Noise room from the air con. And BTS

the location is good
5
Terrible with such a noisy air con. Room and shared to the receptionist next day but they did not even bother to ask me whether I want change my room?
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - NightclubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01