My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1619 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (1619)
Sort by:
Duc T. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2014
Brand new hotel, very good location

Great location next to T21, very close to BTS, staff were very helpful
9
Voltan M. Solo travelers Italy, July 6, 2014
BAngkok forever

LOCATION CLEAN COMFORT
9.7
...a Week as KIng in the life of BAngkok ..friendly staff ..classy but for everybody .fantastic pool ..and everythings is close ..wonderful experience
Bret R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2014
Nice hotel, great staff

Staff, location, pool
9.7
Absolutely fantastic. Only drawback was that they do not have or serve alcohol at the hotel.
Valerio M. Solo travelers Italy, June 20, 2014
Great hotel

Quality, Price, friendliness
9
John C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 12, 2014
Short stay after work trip.

Clean, easy access and shopping.
8.7
Hotel is good, personally I don't care too much on the hotel I'm staying, so long as the hotel is easy to access, good transportation with nice restaurant nearby and maybe some shopping mall, more than enough for me:)
Imran Q. Solo travelers Bangladesh, June 10, 2014
"Better Than The Best"

The Grand Suit Is too Good. Internet Service Awesome. Live,Bond,Relax Hotel.
9.3
I stayed in many places throughout the years i have been in Thailand. But today i am gonna tell you i have stayed in this Hotel and they are the best. They are best for location,best for shopping mall,Best for BTS Stations. There suite is just too good. You have more then everything you need in a Grand Suite. I stayed in the most expensive suite they have and they named it Grand Suite. They just provide you with everything. More then everything. Its a luxury of its kind. I enjoyed there service so much. Cant express in words. The best is I enjoyed working for my business purpose with wifi upto 3 MBs per sec to 10 Mbs per sec. Thats the best and fastest i ever found out in any hotel all over the world. Best is there internet service is too good and stable. I never found a single problem in last 5 days. There restaurant is awesome. I ate almost heavy breakfast. There jacuzzi is too good. There entertainment room is amazing. The swimming pool is awesome. gym too good. And outdoor table tennis awesome. Overall there staff are very polite and always greeting you as you walk down the ally. They are so helpful. Every time i come back in Thailand this is the place i will love to stay ever again in my life. I would recommend this hotel to all travelers of all kind. This hotel is too good than i expected while booking. thanks
Tong K. Solo travelers Macau, June 10, 2014
Good location, convenient transportation

Nice staff, good location and yummy breakfast
8.7
I spent 3 nights here with my friend. The location is so convenient that you won't get wet even if it's going raining as the BTS station (Asok) is just next to it ; besides, if you want to go for restaurants and bars, they are just around. There is a big shopping mall (Terminal 21)just under the hotel. For SPA, there are many shops which are near-by the hotel. I really very enjoy my stay at here ;-)
Yip K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 8, 2014
convenient

location, convenient, clean
7.3
Much regret that the swimming pool is under maintenance between 1-30 Jun 2014 but no notice at all until I checked in....
Sharon F. Solo travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
Super Comfortable and Relaxing Hotel

Location, Luxorious, Comfortable
9.7
Location of the hotel was awesome, right next to Terminal 21 Shopping centre. The staff were very friendly and service was impeccable. The room was clean and bright with huge glass windows. I will definitely pick this hotel again the next time I visit BKK.
Po Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 4, 2014
Nice city view & location to stay

View, Location and Spa
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08