or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Lobby Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Superior room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Foyer area Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Lunch Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Lunch Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Lunch Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Breakfast in room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Room Service Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Public PC with internet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Outdoor park Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior view Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Jacuzzi Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
572 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (572)
Sort by:
Thani A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 4, 2014
Excellent, Friendly staff, superb location

Nothing
9.7
I booked 2 deluxe connected rooms as I was traveling with children. The room was clean, spacious, and high tech. Blinds were automatic, toilet wash and dries, phone is Ipod ready connection with 2 USB ready connection. We enjoyed the location so much especially the easy access to terminal 21 shopping center and Asoke station. We will definitely stay at this hotel in our next visit to Bangkok.
Mark H. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Conveniently Positioned

The best thing about the hotel was the location, very convenient for local shopping and access to both the underground and skyway railways
9
We went for a corner suite room as discounts were good it was affordable. Room was clean reasonably spacious had a microwave and hob. The internet worked well which is always a plus to me! Modern style - not luxurious but comfortable. Staying in a corner suite we qualified to have breakfast on the "F" floor as opposed to with the masses in the restaurant. "F" floor breakfast is more basic but you are in comfortable surroundings. Bigger choice in the main restaurant so it is up to you. We would stay there again providing there is a substantial discount to the normal price.
Mats C. Families with young children Sweden, March 5, 2014
luxurious feeling in a beautiful hotel.

pool, gym, bathroom
9.7
It was excellent!! Loved the white clean and spacious room. Great view. Gym, pool area superb. The department stores with immediate access from hotel had a very broad and high standard. Infinity pool is recommended... Relax area on level F great. We will definitely come back. Did not try breakfast but heard it was very good.
Vladimir O. Families with young children Estonia, March 5, 2014
High quality hotel with great location

High level service standard, great location, big and nice shopping mall just next door
9.7
We had a great stay in the hotel with a small child. We liked the spacious room, styling, view, service, pool area, breakfast and quick wifi.
Christopher L. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
Very nice hotel with a great location

Location, exit to bts
9.7
Sebastian G. Families with young children Poland, March 1, 2014
Perfect choice for 3 days stay in Bangkok

Excellent view, perfectly connected, spacious room
9.3
Our 3 days stay in Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 in Bangkok occured to be the hit in jackpot. Hotel is perfectly located near MRT station, so almost whole city is easily accessible. My two sons were fascinated by the view from our enormous window. They did love the swimming pool as well. The room was modern and spacious with big comfortable bed, clean and fully equipped bathroom. Very clean. Perfect place to rest after city tours. Full recommendation.
Ingvar H. Families with young children Sweden, February 26, 2014
Perfect place for shopping

Access to shoppingcenter and to subway
9
Centrally located with good Access to subway and street life. Nice pool, training and a OK kids room. Staff is friendly.
Hady S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 20, 2014
Modern Hotel with Luxurious Lobby

Clean Room, Modern equipment, Nice Staff, Luxurious Lobby
9.3
We stay 4 days 3 nights and we have wonderful experiance in this hotel. when we arrived the staff full of smile, the rooom is clean complete with microwave, big refrigerator, smart toilet, nice pool. in the lobby they provide welcome drink for free, also computer for free internet also free wifi in the room. To get there, we can only use airport train and continue with BTS stop to Asoke Station. its only a walk to get to the mall Terminal 21, the hotel lobby is beside the mall. they have a door to reach mall so you no need walk to far. My daughter very happy play in the kids room, its clean and have alot activity from kids. so they won't get bored. After check out we use hotel services for airport transfer, they have promo only 1000 bath for big car. they are very kind and very helpful. its definately we will choose this hotel again for my next trip in bangkok.
Goh M. Families with young children Singapore, February 7, 2014
Wonderful, close to mrt as wellas shopping belt

Location, food and shopping
9.3
Love every minutes of it. Wonderful staffs. Beautiful room, near mrt and bts.
Jinyoung Y. Families with young children South Korea, February 5, 2014
perfect location

clean,comfortable,modern
9.7
nicely staying there with good service, happy and friednly staffs, very easy accessible to main shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Superior roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Foyer areaGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet LunchGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet LunchGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet LunchGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Breakfast in roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Room ServiceGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Public PC with internetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Outdoor parkGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior viewGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - JacuzziGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - LobbyGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02