Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
7285 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (7285)
Sort by:
Oliver R. Couples United Kingdom, September 20, 2014
Dissapointed

Location
5.7
Good location stayed in a grande deluxe room very basic looked like a hospital room, no alcohol served in hotel and even though there was a coffee machine and we paid for breakfast we had to pay extra for latte although we could get coffee and warm milk free, the staff were unable to accommodate anything above the basic, The concierge however was very helpful, I wouldn't stay there again even with the great location.
Kwong H. Solo travelers Canada, September 18, 2014
A very convenience and good location hotel

Terminal 21 Mall & BTS are just next to the hotel. Very convenience to go everywhere. The swimming pool is very nice.
7.3
I had a great time staying in this hotel. Actually this is the third time I stay here and there's no doubt that i will choose this hotel again
Wing Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 18, 2014
good

location and services
8
Quite good
Drew C. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2014
no bar

location, room size and view
7.3
fine. wish they had a bar.
Yu T. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 14, 2014
good

location
8.7
Jenevy C. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2014
Great location. Luxurious hotel

Big clean room. Big toilet
9.3
We enjoyed ourselves a lot. The breakfast spread could have been better
Ang M. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Conveniet & nice hotel

Clean, Comfortable & Conveniet
9.3
It was a pleasant stay for me during this trip. The staffs are friendly and the room and view fantastic. The gym, Jacuzzi & sauna facilities are really good. After a busy day for work, this is a right place for me to relax myself using the facilities.
Hrishikesh M. Couples India, September 10, 2014
My leisure visit to Bangkok from 7th to 10th Sep

I think its location and connection with their sky train & metro networks, cleanliness and staff performance
8
The stay was good though the room provided was a corner room with a odd layout and a bit inconvenient. It was certainly not the one shown on Agoda website while booking. And, the bed size was very compact compared to other equivalent hotels I had stayed in earlier. Apart from these two factors, the hotel was good on other parameters.
Cheryl T. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Great location and Acessibility

Location is great. Connecting to mall and BTS make it so convenient for whole family.
9.3
This is our 2nd time staying in this hotel, 1st time with the kids thou. We wish that the hotel has bigger room to accommodate my family of 5 with young children. We ended up booking 2 rooms but did not manage to get any connecting room. The hotel is still looking new. Room is clean and spacious. Very comfy bed and stay. Kids love it especially with the toilet ;) Will definitely recommend to others and coming back here again!
Nayoon J. Groups South Korea, September 9, 2014
It was a great choice

kind staffs, good location, room condition and swimming pool
9.7
It was awesome!! I wanted twin beds but only king bed is possible so they upgraded our room It was perfect!! and i love the swimming pool with good view!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03