Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
8485 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (8485)
Sort by:
Whai K. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2015
Great view. Great location. Great facilities.

Location. Facilities. Service.
9.7
No issues at all. This is my third stay.
Sze M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 20, 2015
room for improvement

location, swimming pool and nice view from high level
7.7
the wifi was not very stable. have to login every day. was a little bit disappointed that there is no coffee machine in the room. i got this service even in a three star hotel in bkk. other facilities of the hotel are good. nice swimming pool.
Pik W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 19, 2015
perfect location, decent hotel

location, cleaness, room facilities
9
location is really good with train station just outside the hotel, room is spacious, cleam and bright, great view at the swimming pool. Its a good choice for those who would appreciate convenience with nice quality
Pajara T. Groups Thailand, May 17, 2015
There are better hotels

Location, location and location.
7
average. For a repeat customer I wonder why I came back. The non smoking room smell like ashtray. When mentioned we got offered a can of air freshener. Staff are polite but unwelcoming. For the price there certainly are better hotels out there.
Andrew V. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2015
EXCELLENT HOTEL

Close to the action guest friendly good pool
9.7
Top Stay would go back again and again
Eric C. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2015
Terrible Experience

Location, next to Asok BTS and part of Terminsl 21-integrated shopping centre
6.3
Room floors Non-carpeted, Shower hot water was inconsistent ( running from hot to cold, cold to hot....), swimming pool deck chairs were all covered up and staff didn't brother uncover them. After giving a Bht100 tip to bell-boy for just taking out my left baggage, he wanted to charge me a package taxi fare of Bht450 to the airport-including highway toll charge of Bht25.( gives you the terrible feeling of being ripped off), he then told taxi driver to go on Meter, however taxi driver was very hesitant to drive. I decided that I should just grap my bags and walk 50m to main road and grap a taxi -what a final let -down by the staff! It costed me only Bht275, but I decided to give Bht300 to a hardworking and friendly taxi driver.
Dennis W. Groups Hong Kong, May 15, 2015
great location great hotel

location friendly staff grand
9
pleasure. as good as always. only breakfast selection n food quality need to be raised up to its 5 stars standards. not only very few selection but also not international enough
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2015
Business Trip

Internet, Location and Cleaniness
9
Great. I had been staying here for many times.
Katsushi M. Business travelers Japan, May 14, 2015
Outstanding experience

Service, Staff, and Facility
9.3
I could really enjoy my stay in this hotel. Service, Staff, and Facility, Access are all outstanding, especially I loved staff's smile and hospitality. I will make sure to reserve this hotel again when I will have a chance to go to Bangkok.
Lowansa M. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2015
Lovely hotel,great location

Room was lovely(bed was very comfortable) location was really good and staff were very friendly and helpful
9.3
Was only there for one night before travelling home but really enjoyed my stay. Really nice hotel,great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - NightclubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02