Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 9731 reviews

4643 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (9731)
Sort by:
Tham L. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2016
Nice hotel and location
5.7
This is a nice hotel and location is superb. Staffs are very friendly and efficient. Only downside i noted, I had requested for a smoking room and being a smoker, I could not withstand the lingering smoke smell in the room. They would score full points had they done better on this.
Report this review
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, April 27, 2016
Very good
6.7
Very good
Report this review
Xenia Y. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2016
Very nice hotel
5.7
Great facilities, nice & well equipped room with washing machine and kitchenette. Location is great, just next to MRT and BTS interchange, adjoins Terminal 21 Mall.
Report this review
Mahesh A. Couples India, April 24, 2016
Nice stay
6.3
Nice location and property
Report this review
Lit S. Couples Hong Kong, April 24, 2016
Too crowded
6
Too many travellers to eat breakfast, space is not sufficient, staff cannot smile when serve room guest
Report this review
Jordan W. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2016
My stay at Grande Centrepoint
5
Great facilities, very nice & well equipped room especially the washing machine and even a kitchnette! The location is great in view of the proximity to MRT and BTS interchanges. Of course as the hotel adjoins Terminal 21 Mall, in respect of food or shopping it is just a stone throw away. Generally the staff were not the most friendly. Had to wait 40 min for a taxi upon checking out. This was the weakest link. Imagine if you are in a hurry to catch a flight!!
Report this review
Kin C. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 23, 2016
Nice location
6
Next to BTS Asok atation and great shopping mall for shopping and meals the food court also good
Report this review
Paul H. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2016
Great Hotel
6.7
Good location for Sukhumvit restaurants and bars, Sky-train at your doorstep
Report this review
Zorica W. Couples Australia, April 23, 2016
Overal not bad.
4.7
We booked with no breakfast. On check in we were given breakfast for free for three nights, which was very nice of them. We booked no smoking room and when we arrived to our room it stunk of smoke. We made them aware and was upgraded to a better room higher floor, but then they took the breakfast off us. That didn't impress us even thought we said that's not right they still insisted no breakfast. The bed for that star rating was really really hard, not comfortable and then the pillows was either too firm and the other too soft. Other than that the hotel has a lot going for it.
Report this review
Ronald W. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2016
Good Hotel.
6
Location couldn't be better. Connected to a great mall and the Asoke BTS. Rooms modern, clean, well equipped, and well lit. The concierge was good in helping us navigate to tourist locations. The hotel limousine to the airport was professional and convenient. We have good memories of this hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4643 reviews Next page
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - NightclubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Grand Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07