or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
6904 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (6904)
Sort by:
Li L. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 22, 2014
EXCELLENT

food, serivce and swimming pool
10
it is located above the BTS, very convenient, and the swimming pool is wonderful , i like the Juzuzi very much!!
Ng J. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2014
Very comfortable.

Location, cleanliness and staff
7.7
Very comfortable, and convenient. I had access to the F floor which provided separate buffet breakfast, lunch, tea, dinner and coffee and tea in comfortable settings.
Karen H. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Great city hotel

Pool facilities, comfortable room, excellent location
9.3
Absolutely brilliant, couldn't be better located to nightlife, shopping, transport and attractions. Great value for money as treated like kings and queens. Amazing spa facilities, just one thing if you are travelling as a couple and were planning to laze around the jacuzzi, they are separate which was a shame.
Tony T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2014
fantastic

swimming pool, gym, kids room
9
It was fantastic the moment I step foot on the hotel entrance. Everything was prefect, thumbs up. Only thing is, the hotel don't sell alcohol.
Shirley L. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Next to BTS and MRT, next door to nice shopping centre, great spa!
8
I chose this hotel because it is next to BTS and MRT which gets me to my meeting places quickly and conveniently. It is next to a nice shopping center where I normally buy gifts for my family and friends and also where I go for quick lunch or dinner. The hotel has a nice spa with affordable prices and the spa is the link way to the shopping center!
Daniel E. Couples Hong Kong, July 18, 2014
Grand & Convenient Hotel

Nice room, great view, beautiful pool
10
Our room was upgraded from superior to deluxe on the 31/F with a breathtaking view over the city of Bangkok. We enjoyed our time at the gym and the infinity pool. The location of the hotel is great with a shopping mall, Terminal 21, just next door. Travel to other shopping areas were very convenient with BTS and MRT stations just below our feet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. A great place to stay when visiting Bangkok.
Scott P. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2014
Simply Wonderful

View, Cleanliness, Location
9.3
Absolutely loved our time at this hotel. Staff was great, the location could not be better, feels like you're the a VIP star while you are there. Rooms are spacious with plenty of outlets for all our technology goodies. The Bathroom was large, with a nice shower, and tub, very big and comfortable bed. Perfect for a couple looking to have a quiet place to unwind at the end of a busy day!!
Xavier P. Groups Italy, July 13, 2014
Not exciting as expected. Hotel decor not warm

Location free internet and direct access to sky train
5
Not exciting as other hotels in the vicinity for the price charged
Xavier P. Couples Italy, July 13, 2014
Disappointed with Room decor. Not warm & welcoming

Location, Location, Location
5.3
Not exciting for the price. I had 2 rooms booked each for 5 nights. At the end of it instead of extending our stay we actually moved to the Grand Millenium for another 3 nights as we always stayed there in the past and in comparison the rooms are nicer and the service far better at over 20% lower prices
On M. Groups Hong Kong, July 12, 2014
Goof

Vlose to BTS and town centre
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07