Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 826 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (826)
Sort by:
Julie F. Families with young children Sweden, June 30, 2015
A pearl in Bangkok

The staff, the poolarea and the clean rooms
9.3
We love it! It's our second time there and we will come back!
Danny W. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2015
Central Location!!

Location is superb and close to shopping.
7.3
Nor F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2015
Super great location

Location, location, location
7.7
It was a great experience staying at this hotel. The checkin & checkout process were very smooth. Customer service is very good. The room is huge. Having the microwave & fridge is a great plus. The best thing about this hotel is the location. The link from lobby to Terminal 21 really is an advantage. There are also many restaurants in just walking distance. Overall cleanliness is okay but not excellent. I can see dusts at the side tables and few other places not normally used. But the rest are ok. Bed sheet, towels, are all clean. I like the toilet - with modern facility and practical arrangement to avoid wet floor and blurred mirror due to the hot shower steam. Overall, I'm satisfied and will stay here again when I come to Bangkok.
Kok T. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2015
Fanstactic Hotel

Location, friendliness of staff & cleanliness
8.3
It was great. We have enjoyed our stay in the hotel.
Abdulla A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, May 23, 2015
second stay

location, connected with mall and metro station
8
very nice hotel, my kids enjoy playing in the kids club.
Sanzid A. Families with young children Bangladesh, May 11, 2015
Pleasant stay at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21

1. Location 2. In room facilitis ( washing machine, Microwave, Fridge) 3. Good facilities ( Swimming pool, gym, kids play area)
9.3
Overall very comfortable stay. The hotel staff were always supportive and the location was perfect to access the BTS station and shopping malls.
Siu M. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 5, 2015
Good

Location, cleanliness, food
8
We enjoyed our stay there very much.
Siu M. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 5, 2015
Good stay

Location, cleanliness, food
8
We enjoyed our stay there.
Siu M. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 5, 2015
Good hotel

Location, cleanliness, food
8
We enjoyed our stay there.
Hsieh T. Families with young children Austria, May 4, 2015
nice hotel in a great location

location, staff, swimming pool
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - SurroundingsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - NightclubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02