My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21

2, 88 Sukhumvit Soi 19 (Wattana), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grande Centre Point Sukhumvit - Terminal 21

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and Activities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Exterior Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Facilities Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Buffet Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite Room Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s club Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & Herbs
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 498
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
627 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (627)
Sort by:
Wai L. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 6, 2014
Transportation Convenience

Execellent access to public transport
9.7
Man Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 3, 2014
Convenient, Clean & Bright Room, Fair Service

Clean & Bright Room, Next to BTS, Closed to Shopping areas
7.3
Hotel is next to BTS / MRT. Terminal 21 Shopping Mall is downstair. Clean and bright room with a large window for viewing. Fair impression on the front desk staff who did not make a quaility service to our requests. The other staff in lobby are generally friendly and helpful. We would try another hotel in next visit to Bangkok.
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Awesome

Comfort, strategic and modern
9
Superb and great stay.
Cynthia H. Families with young children Australia, June 11, 2014
Great location, shame the pool was closed

Location, location, location
7.7
We were delighted with the hotel location, the best in Bangkok. However the pool being closed for renovations had a very big impact on our experience. The plan for the trip was for the children and husbands to be entertained at the poolside while the wives went shopping. So the pool being closed impacted this. Really wish we had on been advised beforehand.
Chew P. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Good location & friendly staff

Comfortable room, good location, friendly staff
8
Enjoy the comfortable bed & clean room. Too bad that the swimming pool is closed for renovation in June. Hotel upgraded our room to Grand Deluxe Premium room.
Ang P. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
Good Location , normal room with loud aircon

location , cleaniness and price
5
We are surprise that they offer only one key , the second key only issue upon request . The bed are uncomfortable and the aircon sound like F1 racing . Polite hotel staff , we understand that the breakfast per room is for 2 adult only - they charge 300 baht for child below 10 which a lot of hotels in BKK just close one eye , as child don't eat much !! Overall ok only , will not be back to this hotel .
Ng J. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2014
We enjoyed our stay, and food and breakfast at the

Breakfast
8
Very pleasant and enjoyable, and likely to return to stay at this hotel.
Sook Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2014
near to BTS

Near to BTS station, shopping centre and friendly stuff
7.7
i booked this hotel is because of the easy access to BTS and also the hotel have a nice swimming pool. But when i check in to this hotel on 3rd June, the hotel stuff inform me that the pool is under renovation for 1 month! Both of my kids are very disappointed and so do i. The breakfast is so so...
Caryn M. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2014
Excellent hotel that is well-connected

Clean rooms and toilets. Friendly staff and good dinning.
9.7
My stay was extremely comfortable and room service was fast. Unfortunately the pool was closed for renovation from 1 June to 30 June.
Michael R. Families with young children Ireland, May 29, 2014
very comfortable stay

access to public transport (skytrain), access to shopping, very comfortable
9
this is my 3rd stay here, first as a couple, then as a family with a baby and last as a family with a 2 yr old. it has suited us every time, the pool is great and theres an indoor play area if you need it? the access to the skytrain maks getting around to the main shopping areas very easy with direct access from the hotel without going onto the street. also direct access into terminal 21 shopping centre shops and restaurants making life very easy when looking after a child! book in advance though as walk in rates are high.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Conference roomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - FacilitiesGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BuffetGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Kid’s clubGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Blue Spice & HerbsGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Executive LoungeGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Suite RoomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - InteriorGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - BathroomGrande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05