Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Florida Beachside Resort

7 Redondo Avenue, Miami, Gold Coast, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Grande Florida Resort
Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - BBQ areas to cook up a feast Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Tigers at  Dreamworld Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Easy access to the beach Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Lagoon Swimming inside Pool Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Kitchen Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Lagoon Swimming inside Pool Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Facilities
Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Lounge Room Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Lounge Room Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Kitchen Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Bathroom Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Learn to surf Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Wide vast beaches to enjoy Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Enjoy local watersports Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Kitchen
Area: Miami

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Sarah B. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 30, 2015
Superb accomodation

3 bed appt (hard to find) Great pools, close to beach
8
Brilliant - Highly recommend
Robert O. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2014
Poor standard of accommodation

Location, pool and well kept gardens
4.3
The unit 54 was in very poor condition. Tired and dated furnishings, broken screen doors that could not be locked, so children had to sleep in a very hot room without fresh air. This is our 3rd time at this resort, but will not be returning. The standards have definitely dropped over the years of our stays. Not worth the money, we have stayed in better cheap motels!!!!!
Caroline H. Families with young children Australia, December 23, 2014
Great family resort

Swimming pool,BBQ area,Beach access
9
Enjoyable stay,great family resort.The pools and BBQ area was brilliant.Easy access too a beautiful patrolled beach and food/shops only a short drive away.Rooms are nice but are in need of a update and the cleaners could try dusting the fans and furniture.
Rowena H. Families with older children Australia, November 16, 2014
above and beyond

the service was fantastic, room size was amazing, amenities were beautiful.
9
Our stay was wonderful would definitely recommend to our friends and family and more importantly we would gladly return there again.
Peter M. Couples Australia, November 14, 2014
Hotel feedback

the pool
8.7
We enjoyed our stay there however people singing and kids screaming after 9.30pm at night by the pool was a bit annoying and also the hotel needs to upgrade their internet service. Service was very very very slow having to wait 4 minutes for a page to open is a joke. Dont mind paying for internet access but give me access with decent speed because with your current service you should be giving access for free Peter
Simone C. Families with older children Australia, April 11, 2014
fantastic-great rooms awesome pools

pool,close to beach.room size
8.7
no complaints-had a great stay
Anthony B. Families with older children Australia, March 16, 2014
Value for money resort style hotel.

Good pools, Close to beach, self catered 2 bedroom suites
6.3
Room fitout is becoming a bit dated. I have stayed here once before with my family about 5 years ago and not much has changed. Wi-fi access was charged per day, per device and was pretty bad, as in constantly dropping out or not available for access. Good position being close to the beach and only a short drive from most things on the Gold Coast. I would recomend this hotel as a budget option for families or couples expecting a mid-range class of accomodation.
Lisa M. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2013
Very enjoyable

Pool's, location and room sizes
8.3
We had a fantastic family holiday. That was made more enjoyable because of the resorts pool's and location. It was a great please to stay. Staff are very nice and extremely helpful.
Barbara A. Families with young children Australia, April 12, 2013
Great family location

great pools, close to beach, good size rooms
7.3
This was the third time we have stayed here, last stay was two years ago. its a great location, this time the furniture was a bit dated, last stay we had great modern furnishings, some rooms need to be updated.
Andrew O. Couples Australia, February 24, 2013
Great atmosphere, lovely hotel facilities & rooms

Pools, tropical setting, relaxed
10
We had a wonderful time at Grande Florida. The staff were very helpful. The hotel room was at a very high standard, with lovely furnishings and fixtures.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Grand florida is a lovely hotel, I would suggest get organised with your groceries and beverages so you can sit back and relax. The hotel has great BBQ facilities so easy food to make for your family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold CoastGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - BBQ areas to cook up a feastGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Tigers at  DreamworldGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Easy access to the beachGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Lagoon Swimming inside PoolGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - KitchenGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Lagoon Swimming inside PoolGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - FacilitiesGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Lounge RoomGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Lounge RoomGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - KitchenGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - BathroomGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Learn to surfGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Wide vast beaches to enjoyGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Enjoy local watersportsGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - KitchenGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Perfect locationGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - BeachGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Learn to SurfGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03