Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 35 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 35 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Kym R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Fantastic!
Couldn't have been better! Great location right on the beach, the pools were amazing, the room was like home.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Nilda R. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
All time favourite
Our all time favourite destination here in Miami, Goldcoast. Love the accessibility of the place to the beach, and to shops. And the heated pool is the best! The people at the reception are all accomodating and warm.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Brenden H. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great for a long weekend
Nice quiet apartments and perfectly positioned close to beach.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Nilda R. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Our favourite destination
We're here every school holidays, birthday celebrations, anniversaries. This was always our favourite place to stay as it is close to everything.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Alexandra K. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 11 nights in October 2015
Great family Holiday
The location, pool, and gardens are fantastic. The accommodation is comfortable but getting a little tired and rooms could do with new bathrooms and kitchens but comfortable and great value.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Zeru B. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Mr
Fantastic
Fantastic
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Charmaine E. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in February 2012
Fantastic
It's was a perfect resort the pool was like the pictures the rooms were very clean an very nice.
Throughly enjoy my stay my family loved it the family that accompanied me also loved it an thought it was great value for your money. Staff were very friendly if you have a car the location is perfect.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Sarah B. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 8 nights in January 2015
Superb accomodation
3 bed appt (hard to find) Great pools, close to beach
Brilliant - Highly recommend
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Robert O. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Poor standard of accommodation
Location, pool and well kept gardens
The unit 54 was in very poor condition. Tired and dated furnishings, broken screen doors that could not be locked, so children had to sleep in a very hot room without fresh air. This is our 3rd time at this resort, but will not be returning. The standards have definitely dropped over the years of our stays. Not worth the money, we have stayed in better cheap motels!!!!!
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Caroline H. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Great family resort
Swimming pool,BBQ area,Beach access
Enjoyable stay,great family resort.The pools and BBQ area was brilliant.Easy access too a beautiful patrolled beach and food/shops only a short drive away.Rooms are nice but are in need of a update and the cleaners could try dusting the fans and furniture.
Reviewed December 24, 2014