Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Florida Beachside Resort

7 Redondo Avenue, Miami, Gold Coast, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : All Seasons Grande Florida Resort
Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - BBQ areas to cook up a feast Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Tigers at  Dreamworld Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Easy access to the beach Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Lagoon Swimming inside Pool Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Kitchen Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Lagoon Swimming inside Pool Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Facilities
Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Lounge Room Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Lounge Room Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Kitchen Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Bathroom Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Learn to surf Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Wide vast beaches to enjoy Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Enjoy local watersports Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Kitchen
Area: Miami

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Simone C. Families with older children Australia, April 11, 2014
fantastic-great rooms awesome pools

pool,close to beach.room size
8.7
no complaints-had a great stay
Anthony B. Families with older children Australia, March 16, 2014
Value for money resort style hotel.

Good pools, Close to beach, self catered 2 bedroom suites
6.3
Room fitout is becoming a bit dated. I have stayed here once before with my family about 5 years ago and not much has changed. Wi-fi access was charged per day, per device and was pretty bad, as in constantly dropping out or not available for access. Good position being close to the beach and only a short drive from most things on the Gold Coast. I would recomend this hotel as a budget option for families or couples expecting a mid-range class of accomodation.
Lisa M. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2013
Very enjoyable

Pool's, location and room sizes
8.3
We had a fantastic family holiday. That was made more enjoyable because of the resorts pool's and location. It was a great please to stay. Staff are very nice and extremely helpful.
Barbara A. Families with young children Australia, April 12, 2013
Great family location

great pools, close to beach, good size rooms
7.3
This was the third time we have stayed here, last stay was two years ago. its a great location, this time the furniture was a bit dated, last stay we had great modern furnishings, some rooms need to be updated.
Andrew O. Couples Australia, February 24, 2013
Great atmosphere, lovely hotel facilities & rooms

Pools, tropical setting, relaxed
10
We had a wonderful time at Grande Florida. The staff were very helpful. The hotel room was at a very high standard, with lovely furnishings and fixtures.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Grand florida is a lovely hotel, I would suggest get organised with your groceries and beverages so you can sit back and relax. The hotel has great BBQ facilities so easy food to make for your family.
Linn W. Families with older children Australia, December 16, 2012
Great place to chill out

The two pools, proximity to the beach, friendly staff
7
we really enjoyed our stay - the hotel feels removed enough from the hustle and bustle to be able to relax but is still very conveniently located if you want to jump in your car and enjoy all that the gold coast has to offer. the twin pools are supurb. our kitchen had all the basics to self cater. the room was clean apart from a terrible smell in one of the bedrooms from a dirty quilt; we did ask for help from reception with this, but didn't receive any in the end which was a bit disappointing. there were a few maintenance issues e.g the safe was broken. also, we found the soundproofing a little wanting - if you have noisy neighbours going up the stairwell, or in the room above you, there is no escaping it - pack ear plugs for restful sleep if you are sensitive to noise. the in room wireless internet is affordable but slow and temperamental to connect to, but the staff tell you this before you pay and they gave us an hour for free to "try before you buy" which was really reasonable of them. we can recommend the on site / in room child minding if you are parents and want a date night away from the kids. all in all we enjoyed our stay and would probably return.
Diane F. Couples Canada, November 14, 2012
Spacious and clean

walking distance to beach and shopping, close to Gold Coast attractions, quiet family-oriented facility, covered parking
8.7
Early check-in was graciously accommodated and we were upgraded to a large corner unit facing the pool. We particularly enjoyed the quiet shady deck and fully equipped kitchen, and the in-room safe was a nice touch. Easy walk to the beach towards Surfers. Heading the other way via the beach to Burleigh Heads, we caught the rosellas coming back to the park to roost in the evening - a sight and sound not to be missed!
Anne M. Families with young children Australia, November 3, 2012
Modern, clean, family friendly apartments

Excellent heated pool in lovely tropical surroundings, direct access to beachfront, clean and well kept common areas and bbqs, quiet surrounds yet not far from key attractions on the Gold Coast
8.7
I researched many forms of accommodation on the Gold Coast prior to travelling and the Grande Florida had lots of positives. We stayed in a ground floor apartment which was most appropriate for my elderly mother and young child with only half a dozen steps to an internal door. We were in room 102 which had a large verandah/patio area overlooking and close to the gate of the heated lagoon pool. Couldn't fault the family friendly environment with a great kid's pool area with a sandpit, walking distance to a local supermarket and small shopping area and easy access to the beach and beachfront cafe. Would certainly visit again
Travel tip: With three floors and no lift access, i recommend requesting a ground floor or 1st floor apartment if you have young children. This made it so much easier and less stressful accessing the apartment and carpark.
Bryce K. Families with young children Australia, October 31, 2012
Good resort well presented

Gas heated pool, low rise apartment
7.7
Resort was everything we'd hoped for. Pool was fantastic and resort grounds well maintained. Very friendly and social holiday makers were there
Archie G. Families with young children Australia, July 16, 2012
2nd time here and looking forward to the 3rd

best heated free form pool in the area
8
Once again enjoyed our stay here, close to everything yet just far enough to be out of the way from all the madness of Surfers Paradise. 30 seconds from the beach, minutes to great restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Florida Beachside Resort Gold CoastGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - BBQ areas to cook up a feastGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Tigers at  DreamworldGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Easy access to the beachGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Lagoon Swimming inside PoolGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - KitchenGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Lagoon Swimming inside PoolGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - FacilitiesGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Lounge RoomGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Lounge RoomGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - KitchenGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - BathroomGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Learn to surfGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Wide vast beaches to enjoyGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Enjoy local watersportsGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - KitchenGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Perfect locationGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - BeachGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Learn to SurfGrande Florida Beachside Resort Gold Coast - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grande Florida Beachside Resort, Gold Coast

AS-AGWEB-3A03