or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Ville Hotel

903 Mahachai Road, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
746 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (746)
Sort by:
Wong S. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 5, 2012
Relax hotel with friendly staff

clean, qiuet and friendly staff
7.7
We are happy with the stay, sure we will come back.
Wong S. Groups Hong Kong, November 3, 2012
Amazing Hotel

Convenience and quiet
8
We enjoy our stay in Bangkok. Staff from hotel are friendly and helpful.
Han C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Comfortable stay make a happy journey of tomorrow

Easy access and conveniently located in the hearted of BKK
8.3
It is conveniently situated – 51 baht by taxi from the Hualamphong metro station – in the multicultural western end of Chinatown (including numerous Indian restaurants and shops) and adjacent to the royal city district of Rattanakosin. It was a fine staging-point for making a canal boat ride and for visits to the Grand Palace, Golden Mountain temple and Wat Benjamabophit.
Ramesha K. Couples India, October 28, 2012
lovely hotel

best features of the hotel
9.3
located in the vicinity of china town this hotel provides a good ambience at a very resonable rate. the hotel also provides a quality room service. further, ther is no massage facility in the hotel. must be preferred by indians as there are numerous indian restaurants around the corner. this hotel is also near to various renowned temples in bangkok.
Shopping Tip: You should go to Chinatown, Central World, Isetan, BigC, MBK and Central Bangna or Bigc Bangna for shopping.
Prasith L. Families with young children Australia, October 26, 2012
great location and big room.

close to china town.
7
i stay at this hotel because it close to many shops.room is big and clean.service with smile.i can walk to china town and other shops as well.
Eero V. Couples Finland, October 18, 2012
Great location in the China town

All ihistory s near to see and visit
8
We took this hotel after our visit in HuaHin area Hotel has 24 Floors Nice view to all historical points If you like to have guiet room take highfloor room like standard backside room nr 1704,1804 etc If you want have large room take nr 1721,1821 etc Most of the other rooms suffers of traffic-noice so keep hearpluggs with and you sleep well Brs was OK but service can be better - ask for it and they take care of it. So is this case works old principle - you demand - they respond You can walk or use buses - try buses - nr 1 etc goes to main railwaystation - nr 8 goes ti golden mountain also the motorbikes are safe cheap and usefull - keep hotel cards with you and ask prices ahead room-claening was OK We had Massage in side area where lying Buddha is Ths massage-operators were trainers - they and very polite and skillfull- price is low
Vishal P. Business travelers India, October 9, 2012
Great Location for Sampeng but expensive internet!

near to Sampeng market
6.7
If you want to do shopping at sampeng or china town market then this is a good hotel to stay if you can bear the paid internet services. The paid internet is 100Baht per hour and that is expensive by any standards.
Su C. Couples Australia, September 30, 2012
Clean hotel in a great location

We love the cleanliness and location of the hotel
8.3
This hotel was based in a central location, we love that each of the rooms were clean and the staff were very attentative. We are old couple so it was nice that they were always waiting to help us.
Soh C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2012
great location

services good
8
great location alot of cheaper clothe and hair things and alot food near by grande ville hotel
Shopping Tip: platinium mall and china town seafood
Niraj B. Couples India, September 26, 2012
Great Hotel

Clean Comfy Spacious
5.7
It's a good hotel over all. Only bad experience I had was when I asked them for an empty plate in my room, I was told I'd be charged THB 100 for it which I found extremely strange!!
Restaurant Tip: Punjabi Dhaba walking distance from Grand Ville is a great place for some simple indian food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Health ClubGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grande Ville Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06