or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Ville Hotel

903 Mahachai Road, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
746 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (746)
Sort by:
Wong S. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 24, 2012
Big room with quiet environment

Friendly staff
7.7
We are happy during our stay in the Hotel. Location is good and convenient, the environment is quiet.
Travel tip: Bangkok is an interesting city.
Wong S. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 24, 2012
Great location and good arrangements for the rooms

Friendly staff, and quiet environment
8.7
As we are travelling as a family, we are very pleased to have been given a suite room. Arrangements were made to our request for rooms on higher floors, allowing us to obtain a nice view of the scenery around us. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our other travelling friends/relatives.
Patricia G. Couples Australia, February 20, 2012
Great location and service

Location, room size
9.3
Have stayed here several times. It is a little old but very clean and big rooms. The staff are always helpful and smiling. Very safe to walk around in day or night. Breakfast could do with a better selection but you can still get enough to eat. They seem to cater mainly for Asian breakfast.
Shopping Tip: Turn left and cross the road , then walk a few paces up the street and turn into the greatest shopping area in the world. Cheap prices for just about everything you could want.
Kimberly S. Couples Canada, February 16, 2012
Good hotel within walking distance to attractions

Very helpful concierge
6
Rooms were a little shabby (needs an update) but clean. Good buffet at breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Close to Indian restaurants and 10 minute walk to China Town restaurants
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2012
Great Hotel With Big Room

Reasonable Rates
6.7
my room was big and clean. veiw was beatiful as i was staying on the 23rd floor. parking was free till 3.00pm and give me enough time to do my shopping in china town area.
Woraphot T. Groups Thailand, February 4, 2012
Good location for China town and Indian town

Walking range to Indian town and a bit long walk or short taxi range to China town
6.7
Hotel is clean and very close to China town and Indian town. Easy for people who need to contact with those two area. Hotel is also in Bangkok old town where you can go to the grand palace in a short taxi trip.
Stephen B. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 27, 2012
Good location and decent rooms.

Rooftop bar
7.7
we were a party of 6, including 2 small children. we got two adjoining rooms and everything was clean and as you would expect. service in the bar was friendly but slow. the food on the rooftop restaurant was mostly western and was ok, but not wonderful. breakfast had a good variety and te buffet was definitely good value.
Restaurant Tip: there are surprisingly few restaurants in chinatown. for evening entertainment (eating, bars etc) it's only a short taxi ride to khao san road.
Boon Y. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2012
Nice but a bit dated hotel

Good location, nice view & helpful stuff
7
The rooms were spacious, clean but a bit old. However, we think it was still comfortable to stay. Most impressive was the view from the roof top. We really enjoyed the wind and view at night. The location was great. Near to the China town and market. The staffs were very friendly and helpful.
Niraj B. Couples India, January 23, 2012
Not all rooms are same
4.3
Comfy beds.. but no king size beds
Shekhani A. Couples India, January 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

service was excellent
8.3
good location and excellent service and the hotel location is very good for shopping at the wholesale market and good for indian food and very near to pratunam and china market
Shopping Tip: hotel location is very good for shopping at the wholesale market and good for indian food and very near to pratunam and china market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Health ClubGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grande Ville Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06