or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Ville Hotel

903 Mahachai Road, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
746 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (746)
Sort by:
Benjaphornwan T. Families with older children Thailand, August 7, 2011
too old! but good price and location

middle of China town
5.7
cheap! easy to find food smell not really nice, very very old!, and old decoration it's good if you just wanna explore the china town and save bugget!
Frenki F. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2011
not good hotel

near many temple
5
the reception is not good, no smile and when i tell her my booking number, the reception don't check carefully and said there are no this booking number, but i told her to check carefully, and then seh found my booking number
Travel tip: don't stay at this hotel no value for your money, staff not good, no wifi, even the roomboy looking you from your hair until your foot
Pamela L. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 4, 2011
disgraceful management & staff

nothing
2
my family and i were booked here for 5 days. unfortunately it was a terrible experience and i do not recommend this hotel to anyone. on our 4th day, i realised there was a distinct crack on my netbook, where it had clearly fallen to the ground from the top of my case. i spoke directly to the manager about this and her first suggestion was extremely cold and unhelpful, as i was told abruptly that no hotel policy is set in place for compensation and this has never happened in their hotel before. I would have thought that common decent human courtesy would have prevailed for a more considerate management and action. i had the common courtesy to discuss this near their office, so i was away from the ears of other guests - however the management literally turned their back on me and walked away as i tried to explain how upsetting this is and not what you would expect from a hotel. i have stayed in many hostels and lower class hotels and never encountered such disgusting behaviour from management and staff. the management here clearly do not care for their guests, as this was just the tip of the mountain as well as a list of other disappointments. if you stay here, please be aware of my feedback and padlock away your valuables before leaving the room. i myself have never had to do this before, however it is a sad lesson learnt that you cannot trust hotel staff or their management. be prepared to pay extra for internet, and pay to use the ridiculously small gym and pond/pool. most importantly, please also be prepared to rece
Monjurul A. Couples India, August 2, 2011
Best hotel in china town

The Location very good
9
I love to stay in grandee ville hotel for sure i will go there again
Restaurant Tip: many Indian restorent near by there
Kwan K. Solo travelers July 31, 2011
Green Hotel that prohibits smoking in all areas

Cleanliness of the hotel makes pleasant stay
7
The surrounding is quiet suitable for leisure travellers, and it is quite near to the China Town
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is near to The China Town
Watcharapol P. Business travelers Thailand, July 30, 2011
easy to go around, the price and room are valuable
6
the hotel have to upgrade their rooms by making them more fresh and more lighter.
Shopping Tip: easy to go around
Mohd N. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2011
Heart of China Town. Not Bad

location
7.3
grande ville is, like how the reviews state, is near china town. the staff are very friendly, especially the doormen who helped and provided amazing suggestions on where to go and how much to expect to pay. they also negotiated taxi rides for me. in bangkok, this is huge as everyone is looking to make a few bucks.
Glenn F. Couples Australia, July 5, 2011
Great location, friendly staff, clean tidy rooms.

Location is within walking distance to most major attractions and riverfront.
9.3
junoir suite was very spacious with 2 queen sized beds and large living area, modern bathroom and usual bar fridge etc. buffet breakfasts were of good variety and plentiful. coffee unlike ours and needs some getting used to but when you are in another country you need to adapt. supermarket shopping nearby as well as indian markets and chinatown. warm friendly staff and excellent tours desk. would recommend and stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: river kwai tour worth while,be careful with tuk tuk operators and set a price before you get in but don't pay until the end otherwise you might find youself stranded somewhere. the royal palace is open, do not pay any attention to touts trying to get you to visit other attractions, even the tourist police seem to be in on the scam.ask at the tours desk before leaving the hotel.
Vinder J. Couples Canada, July 5, 2011
nice loation loveley hotel

very kind staff
8.7
i have wonderfull stay . i will recomend this hotel to my friends
Thasanee P. Couples Thailand, July 4, 2011
Service with a smile

big room, clean and convenient
7
quite place and room is clean and convenient to go shopping in big market
Shopping Tip: Good for shopping in Sompeng market and near to Yaovaraj can be walk for eating many many food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Health ClubGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grande Ville Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06