Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 747 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 747 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

SUNNY S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Grande Ville Hotel stay
great location for me , easy to access public transport & good customer service
It's heart of China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok again.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

SUNNY S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Grande Ville Hotel stay
easy to access public transport , near to the shopping centre & good customer service.
It's heart of China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

SUNNY S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
GrandeVille Hotel stays
great locaiton, near to the shopping , easy to access public transport.
It's near to China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

SUMET K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good feeling
ืnear shopping market, convenience to transportation, have a parking area
Reviewed March 16, 2013

David W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Met expectations. Not great. Not bad.
Roof garden diner/bar. Handy for Grand Palace, river etc. Great views over city-spectacular at night.
We were happy for the price we paid. Decor and rooms look rather "tired" but staff compensate for that with their friendliness and attentiveness.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Karl S. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
enjoyed the location and generaly friendly staff
location, location,location
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Ma. R. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
very good
accessible, great staff, comfortable
Reviewed March 13, 2013

RAJARSHI N. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2013
Comfortable stay but good for business
close to some Buddhist wats, close to river and close to some wholesale markets
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Lee C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Big room
Sky lounge
Overall service is good and clean. The door man is helpful. But no free access to wifi.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Jason B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great location but not much else
Location, rooftop
The only good things about the hotel were the location to the old city and the hotel's rooftop. While the location is good for the old city, there are not really any restaurants (just KFC) within a 10 minute walk. It's about a 15 minute walk to Chinatown's restaurants. As for the bad, the room was not in good shape, the carpet smelled old, and the shower has a very low shower head.
Reviewed March 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: