My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Ville Hotel

903 Mahachai Road, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 220

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
144 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (144)
Sort by:
Soe M. Solo travelers Myanmar, April 15, 2013
Nice & clean easy to access religious place

Nice staff & very easy to check in with agoda online booking and payment. I am very happy to stay @ this hotel
8.3
First at all very easy to check in and make payment. Second very friendly staffs I am so glade for that.quiet and clean big room. Most important for me is easy access to wat phra keaw & grand place.
Alan M. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2013
far away old style

room service coffe scross rosd
5
Luuri A. Solo travelers Finland, February 26, 2013
"Amazing location"

location is great in the middle of everything
8
I stayed 4 nights in hotel and maybe a bit expensive for me but the location makes the need of transportation useless because all main touristic-interest are close
Anatoly W. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 19, 2013
Hotel that is unknown to everyone

The staffs are helpful
5
The hotel is really dark and everything is so old and you don't have free wifi, the Internet is so expensive, the only good thing about this place is the staffs. Apart from it, I wouldn't recommend, the taxi drivers couldn't find this place although its next to the Main Street in Chinatown.
Rhonda G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2013
A little hard to find but worth it

comfy bed, great water pressure in the shower
10
The Grandeville Hotel was a little hard to find because the taxi drivers were not familiar with it but it was a great place to stay during Chinese New Year since it was fairly close to Chinatown. I didn't get to use the pool or the restaurant because I arrived late in the evening but the room was a nice size, the bed was comfy and the water pressure was awesome!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great place to vist the Grand Palace and the Golden Buddha
Agnes L. Solo travelers Germany, December 7, 2012
good location but hotel needs overhaul

some of the staff(porter) was very nice and the roof top is beautiful at night
5.7
the hotel needs a major fix up and they have to get a better internet connection ,150 bath for one hour is highway robbery,the same goes for the small pool, they charge 150 bath as well, dangerous outlet in my room and the smell of old water plumbing .
Hotel Feature Tip: great view from the roof top
Joe S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2012
Nice hotel with a friendly staff

Quiet
8.3
this is a nice hotel and the staff were very friendly. i especially liked the rooftop restaurant and outdoor seating on the 24th floor. this was a pleasant place to be in the evenings to unwind after a day of sight seeing. the view was pretty amazing. the only negatives for myself was the fact that i could only get lukewarm water for a shower and the shower head was about shoulder high. they expect you to turn in the room key every time you leave the building and the key is attached to a plastic rectangle about the size of a hershey bar. other than that there were no problems. in fact, i stayed here twice and would do so again.
Daniel P. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2012
Comfy, but could do with an update

jacuzzi, service,Bakery in foyer, restaurant, bar...
7
Handy location to popular "tourist attractions' grand palace, wots & wats!!
Aviad M. Solo travelers Israel, November 30, 2012
Great Choice

Excellent service, great hotel, supportive and kind staff
9
Good choice, very comfortable, staff, and especially the bellboy were very helpfull and attentive to all my requests. WiFi however is not free, and is mostly un serviceable
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Nice hotel

View
8
Nice hotel with a nice view....but i have to pay for the wifi...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - LobbyGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Health ClubGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Hot TubGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Grande Ville Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05