or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grande Vista Hotel

Malvar Street, Puerto Princesa City Proper, Puerto Princesa City, Philippines 5300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Grande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Grande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Grande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Grande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Interior Grande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Interior Grande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Interior Grande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Interior Grande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Grande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Grande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Grande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Front Office Grande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Front Office Grande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Reception Grande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Restaurant Grande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Guest Room
Grande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Guest Room Grande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Guest Room Grande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Guest Room Grande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Guest Room Grande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Guest Room Grande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Guest Room Grande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Guest Room Grande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Guest Room Grande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Guest Room Grande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Grande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Grande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Guest Room
Area: Puerto Princesa City Proper Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Alfredo J. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Grande Vista made our stay memorable

Convenient Location, Scenic & Luxurious, Hospitable Staff
9.7
We definitely got more than what we paid for! Everything was a breeze from check-in to housekeeping requests to check-out to airport shuttle. Facilities were clean and the ambiance was peaceful. We definitely love the restaurant at the rooftop beside the mini infinity pool overlooking Palawan. Everything is either a tricycle ride away or just a walking distance. Highly recommended! We'll definitely come back.
Terence K. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
Not bad

Location to town
6.3
Ok hotel. Short tricycle ride from town centre and bay walk.
Michael H. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Just holidaying

Dining view. Location.quiet
6.7
Exceptable
Julian S. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2014
Average

Okay rooms, nice staff, okay location
7.3
Pretty good
March H. Families with older children Philippines, October 11, 2014
Good Place

room accessibility and comfort
8.3
pretty good stay
Daniel E. Groups New Zealand, September 3, 2014
One night only

Location, airport transfer.
5.3
Free airport transfer, nice staff. Room smelled of smoke, complimentary breakfast was substandard. We shifted to another hotel after 1 night.
Gary M. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2014
It was ok...nice enough hotel but on a busy road

room...service and staff
6.3
It was all ok but prefer to stay away from the busy road area next time
Lora J. Families with older children Philippines, April 9, 2014
Great stay, Will definitely be back

Friendly and attentive staff, great food, value for money
8.7
Overall our stay in the hotel was great. They even allowed for us a late check out without the extra charge. All employees were great and friendly. The only downside was the internet connection was a little slow. maybe because a lot of people were using it. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Jonathan S. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
GOOD HOTEL

RECEPTION STAFF HELPFUL CLOSE WALK TO TOWN
9
Ross P. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
Terrible Experience

Airport Shuttle, cheap, good rooftop
2
Stay was very uncomfortable. a lots of pros and cons, unfortunately the cons just out weighed the pros. pros - the airport shuttle, comfortable and timely. The driver was a champion! Great rooftop space for breakfast and the pool. Cons, we were checked into an "out of order" room on the first night, the bathroom stunk really really bad! then I had the laundry service press my outfit before my friend's wedding, they ruined my brand new shirt by staining it. The phone in the room didn't work and the maintenance guys came into the room to fix it whilst my girlfriend was still sleeping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa CityGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - InteriorGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - InteriorGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - InteriorGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - InteriorGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Front OfficeGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Front OfficeGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - ReceptionGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Coffee Shop/CafeGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Grande Vista HotelGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Balcony/TerraceGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - FacilitiesGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - SpaGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - InteriorGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - InteriorGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - ViewGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - ViewGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - InteriorGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - InteriorGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Coffee Shop/CafeGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - FacilitiesGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Recreational FacilitiesGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - SpaGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - InteriorGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - SpaGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - InteriorGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - ViewGrande Vista Hotel Puerto Princesa City - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B04