or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel building Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
534 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (534)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2014
great budget hotel with affordable price

clean, affordable, quiet
7.7
nothing special but worth for the money as the rate is quite reasonable
Tatsuya U. Solo travelers Japan, April 13, 2014
Good.

Comfortable, clean, nice
5.3
There is nothing bad.
Henny T. Groups Indonesia, April 7, 2014
Good and excelent next i'll recommand to my friend

nice cozy,near with kuta beach walking take 10 minute already excelent and near kuta beach, friendlly staff and fast respon from room services
6
already excelent and near with kuta beach, friendlly staff and fast respon from room services as well,cozy near with kuta beach as well
Ardi C. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2014
the breakfast is quite cheap but it is less tasty

Clean, Nice, Comfy
7
Good room with good cleaness. Surely would like to stay there again in my next visit. but you need to work on the breakfast and restaurant
Ardi C. Business travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2014
clean n comfy

Nice room, Cute window, Good security
7
Need to work on the restaurant and breakfast
Reynald I. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2014
ok

not so good
6
average
Catherine W. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
comfortable but lousy breakfast

clean, comfortable, beside minimart and nearby to local restaurants
5.3
Fast check-in and check-out. No toiletries provided. Should provide more choices for breakfast instead of merely soup, rice and some fruits. Wifi sucks. International charger provided by the staffs is not workable. Overall the hotel is clean and comfortable. And it is nearby to local restaurants.
Zhen K. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2014
good

cheap , clean, comfort
8
We book our own tour guide so location near to kuta city wasn't a problem for us, this hotel is very cheap and the room is new n big. Will come back here again if we visit Bali again
Della R. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2014
great hotel. new and comfortable

located in jl. raya kuta. new. and well equipped.
7
It was great. We stayed 2 weeks and couldn't complain abt anything except there were ants by the wall. But other than that its awesome. Circle k at the lobby was just perfect.
Elena Z. Groups Russia, March 23, 2014
very good hotel

20 minutes to kuta's beach by walk
9.7
everything was good! Easy access to the airport, Fast room service, Good Breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel buildingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06