or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel building Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Double bed Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
445 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (445)
Sort by:
Sien P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Good Budget Hotel

location, Clean, Value for Money
7.3
The hotel is clean, room is small, but all is good condition. It's a budget hotel. Don't expect too much
Ni P. Groups Indonesia, November 23, 2013
great location, strategic

clean, strategic
7
it was so so. but great location. i dont take breakfast package but i look the breakfast its poor
Harry A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2013
awosome.

clean, cheap, near airport
7.3
please retraining your staff and not make a joke from your guest body perform, they laugh loudly and speak in balinesse bahasa and i understand what they spooke
Antung A. Couples Indonesia, November 20, 2013
very recommended and value for money hotel!!

clean,nice design,close to local diner
9
Nice and enjoyable stay, clean, great facilities, very recommended for low budget travellers, value for money :) but dont expect too much with this super low price, overall will be back
Ida F. Groups Indonesia, November 20, 2013
Simple and good hotel, staff, location

Clean bed room and bath room, humble staff, nice location
6
First time i arrived in Grandmas Kuta Hotel i meet humble and nice staff, and i have clean romm i like that, good access to shopping and night life because Grandmas Kuta location is strategis and near from airport. But sadly breakfast in Grandmas kuta is so bad, i suggestion not order breakfast in here better you looking for breakfast in another place or resto.
Rimba G. Groups United States of America, November 18, 2013
Decent value hotel in Bali

Close to airport, restaurants, and shops.
6
Overall it was an average hotel. What you see is what you get. Great for 1 or 2 nights stay in Bali for budget price.
Lady V. Families with older children Indonesia, November 18, 2013
low budget hotel but dont like the breakfast food.

clean, strategic area
6.7
it was nice, but really dont like the breakfast food. it coloured with green, although we know that grandmas dominant with green color, but it doesnt mean the food need to green it also. also same breakfast menu : green fried rice. above all, the room was great, clean bathroom for a low budget rate hotel.
Theresia D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2013
Very nice

The room is clean, the staff are very helpfull and friendly, the price is excellent
9.3
I really enjoyed this hotel. The location is very good, close to the beach, shopping center and the airport.
Lisa R. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 16, 2013
OK for an overnight stay

Clean rooms, reasonably close to airport
6
I arrived on a late night flight into Bali, and had an early morning flight out so I wanted somewhere reasonably cheap - and didn't need to pay for a pool and breakfast. Grandma's did the trick. The room was very nice and clean although quite small. It was fine for one person, but you'll start to bump into each other with two people. But again - for an overnight stay, it's manageable. It was handy to the airport (pnly 22,000rp by taxi) and the staff looked after a small bag for me while I travelled for a week. I had a room facing the street and traffic noise was bad (had to sleep with ear plugs). I'd suggest that you ask for an off-street room.
Rimba G. Groups United States of America, November 15, 2013
Budget hotel for budget traveler.

Location, attractions, and shopping.
6
Nothing much about this hotel. Designed for budget minded traveler and excellent location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel buildingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Double bedGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06