or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel building Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
508 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (508)
Sort by:
Heny S. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Great Location, friendly staffs

Great location, friendly staffs, cheap price
8.3
The hotel was great. Near to the airport and Joger, also other shops. Also many foods choices. The best thing is they have Circle K in front. Staffs are friendly, the room price is cheap. Recommended!
Ivan Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Low Budget Hotel, Clean Room. All what we need

Clean, cheap and location
6.7
I got Two room only for 500k. The room isn't big but very clean, well-organized and comfy bed. I recommend this hotel for backpackers
Sri W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2013
great stay with friendly staff

clean, friendly staff, value money
8
it was a nice stay, hotel near to shopping area, clean, friendly staff good location
Laura G. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
Nice room not too far from the main strip

Air con, comfy beds and amazing shower
8.7
The only real downside to this hotel is that on the booking form it says the same address for two if the grandmas hotels in kuta, we were booked into one where are friends were in another, staff said they couldn't fix this so we ended up paying for a one room in one hotel we weren't staying and one in this one! But that was our personal experience, other than that the room was perfect, beds were really comfy and the bathroom was lovely and well designed, would recommend this hotel
Christian S. Couples Germany, December 18, 2013
Good hotel for a cheap price!

cheap, friendly staff, comfortable room!
9
It was absolutely worth to stay in the Hotel. Nice staff, good and comfortable room!
Eleazar E. Business travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2013
new hotel, clean, comfort

for backpacker or business travellers, it is good hotel. that time the price is very cheap.
7.7
vey good hotel for backpacker and business travellers. cheap and till new hotel.
Lalit K. Solo travelers India, December 15, 2013
Great

cleanliness, quiet, location
10
Wonderful! Recommended for all tourists looking for cleanliness, quiet, location. Walking distance from airport and world famous beach!!
Intan P. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2013
The Cozy Double Room

location, value for money, cleanlines
8.3
actually i just transited at this hotel for a day. But the hotel is very worth for money. Clean, and its just simple. small room, but comfortable.
Yudi D. Business travelers Indonesia, December 7, 2013
small,just for sleep at night

cheap, clean,
6.3
The hot water was not stable,room so small,
Theresia D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2013
I really enjoy to stay in this hotel

Staff are very friendly, room service is fast, the room is clean
9.3
Very pleasant, the room is very clean and nice. The location is good.The hotel provide quite time to sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel buildingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07