or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel building Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Double bed Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
412 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (412)
Sort by:
Mariana M. Couples Indonesia, September 20, 2013
clean and cheap

central location, city view, cheap
6
i ove the cheap and afforable price. also the clean room
K S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2013
Pleasantly comfort, clean & beyond my expectation

Location, cleanliness, safety
9.3
I enjoyed my solo stay and having a very good rest on the room. Very suitable for adventurer that need low budget hotel, but honestly speaking the hotel is equipped with sophisticated touch screen elevator and high end proximity door lock. In-room safety box and LED tv enriched guests convenience. Some more, on the lobby, got convenient store inside that help small need fot guests. This is a highly recommended hotel for everybody.
Christof S. Solo travelers Germany, September 19, 2013
simple hotel, seems pretty new

location, clean, internet
7.7
Had a nice stay for a couple of days. You definitely need a scooter here, reception will organize it. Close to the airport.
Harley M. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2013
Comfortable

Easy access to the airport.
7.3
We hada good stay with good access to the airport.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2013
Value For Money

clean, reasonable price, good service
6
Benoit G. Groups France, September 15, 2013
Nice and confortable stay!

Clean, nice design, nice spa
7.3
All very good there for my second trip. But no breakfast available!
Sarwa S. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2013
Great Hotel

close to airport, helpfull staff, clean and simple
9.3
Great time while returned to this Hotel. We like the simple design. A common problem is the noise of neighbour guest when they came from Bar and nightlife activities. Drunkkkk
Sarwa S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2013
Came back to my fave hotel@Kuta

Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room
9.3
Thank you Grandmas hotel, I do have great time at Kuta Bali.
Selvia G. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2013
Large bed and cheap

Large bed, clean room, cheap
6.3
The room was clean with large king size bed, worth with the price.....
Sarwa S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2013
It's my budget hotel at Kuta.

Close to airport, helpfull staff, clean room
9.3
It is budget hotel. Small room, but cozy and comfortable. Litle bit noise, since the location is at roadside. Helpfull staff, close to many foodcourt

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel buildingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Double bedGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C07