Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel building Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 550 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (550)
Sort by:
Laura G. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
Nice room not too far from the main strip

Air con, comfy beds and amazing shower
8.7
The only real downside to this hotel is that on the booking form it says the same address for two if the grandmas hotels in kuta, we were booked into one where are friends were in another, staff said they couldn't fix this so we ended up paying for a one room in one hotel we weren't staying and one in this one! But that was our personal experience, other than that the room was perfect, beds were really comfy and the bathroom was lovely and well designed, would recommend this hotel
Christian S. Couples Germany, December 18, 2013
Good hotel for a cheap price!

cheap, friendly staff, comfortable room!
9
It was absolutely worth to stay in the Hotel. Nice staff, good and comfortable room!
Eleazar E. Business travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2013
new hotel, clean, comfort

for backpacker or business travellers, it is good hotel. that time the price is very cheap.
7.7
vey good hotel for backpacker and business travellers. cheap and till new hotel.
Lalit K. Solo travelers India, December 15, 2013
Great

cleanliness, quiet, location
10
Wonderful! Recommended for all tourists looking for cleanliness, quiet, location. Walking distance from airport and world famous beach!!
Intan P. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2013
The Cozy Double Room

location, value for money, cleanlines
8.3
actually i just transited at this hotel for a day. But the hotel is very worth for money. Clean, and its just simple. small room, but comfortable.
Yudi D. Business travelers Indonesia, December 7, 2013
small,just for sleep at night

cheap, clean,
6.3
The hot water was not stable,room so small,
Theresia D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2013
I really enjoy to stay in this hotel

Staff are very friendly, room service is fast, the room is clean
9.3
Very pleasant, the room is very clean and nice. The location is good.The hotel provide quite time to sleep.
Emanuel D. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2013
A city hotel for local tourists

simple, clean, practice & near airport
6
Near Joger & Krishna, magnet for local tourists, not far away from Grandmas Hotel. The hotel is only 10-15 minute from the airport. It's clean, simple and practice, just right for city / budget hotel. Talking about breakfast..hm...I think skip all the menu, especially the weird green fried rice. Otherwise, you can taste food from local restaurant surrounding the hotel, from balinese nasi pedas, Indoensian food, fast food and international menu. I don't like the staff performance, too slowly and not friendly to local tourist. Perhaps, the management has to trainee hard to upgrade the servicing.
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2013
very good value for money

clean, fast internet , good location
8.7
very good , recommend to others. good value for money[ 5 star accommodation ] on a budget,
Uchie R. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Worth the value indeed!

clean, comfortable bed, 5 minute from beach & shopping centre
9.3
Satisfied. Very clean, helpfull receptionist staff, have 24 hours mini market in lobby, great spa in 2nd floor, 5-10 minute from beach n shopping centre kuta using taxi, 3 minute walking for eating nasi pedes ibu andika also 3 minute walking to buy Bali funny wording sovenir "Joger". Definitely worth it to stay! Just the marketing or sales banguet manager not easy to meet while i'm going to have an event on may'14 only with 75 room, ask me to visit in blambangan road their office while I'm staying in their hotel seminyak and kuta lol... what a service?! Luckly the rest of the staff really excelent service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel buildingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Kuta Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A04