Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
581 reviews

339 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (581)
Sort by:
Steviana P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
COZY & FRIENDLY

NICE, COZY, GOOD VALUE OF MONEY
8
This hotel is nice hotel with cozy room,comfortable bed and friendly staffs. From this hotel is very easy to go to Jogger, Krisna shops, local restaurants are plenty near by this hotel. In front of this hotel there is Restaurant Ayam Pelengkung, in the evening they have nice music and singer.Over all, I really like staying in this hotel and would like to recomend to friends to stay in this hotel when they come to Bali.
Report this review
Roys S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Low Budget Hotel, Great Location

Cheap, Great Location, Friendly Staff
6.3
Room was very small, small parking area, blanket is dirty and smelly. Many food store surrounding.
Report this review
Heny S. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Great Location, friendly staffs

Great location, friendly staffs, cheap price
8.3
The hotel was great. Near to the airport and Joger, also other shops. Also many foods choices. The best thing is they have Circle K in front. Staffs are friendly, the room price is cheap. Recommended!
Report this review
Ivan Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Low Budget Hotel, Clean Room. All what we need

Clean, cheap and location
6.7
I got Two room only for 500k. The room isn't big but very clean, well-organized and comfy bed. I recommend this hotel for backpackers
Report this review
Sri W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2013
great stay with friendly staff

clean, friendly staff, value money
8
it was a nice stay, hotel near to shopping area, clean, friendly staff good location
Report this review
Laura G. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
Nice room not too far from the main strip

Air con, comfy beds and amazing shower
8.7
The only real downside to this hotel is that on the booking form it says the same address for two if the grandmas hotels in kuta, we were booked into one where are friends were in another, staff said they couldn't fix this so we ended up paying for a one room in one hotel we weren't staying and one in this one! But that was our personal experience, other than that the room was perfect, beds were really comfy and the bathroom was lovely and well designed, would recommend this hotel
Report this review
Christian S. Couples Germany, December 18, 2013
Good hotel for a cheap price!

cheap, friendly staff, comfortable room!
9
It was absolutely worth to stay in the Hotel. Nice staff, good and comfortable room!
Report this review
Eleazar E. Business travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2013
new hotel, clean, comfort

for backpacker or business travellers, it is good hotel. that time the price is very cheap.
7.7
vey good hotel for backpacker and business travellers. cheap and till new hotel.
Report this review
Lalit K. Solo travelers India, December 15, 2013
Great

cleanliness, quiet, location
10
Wonderful! Recommended for all tourists looking for cleanliness, quiet, location. Walking distance from airport and world famous beach!!
Report this review
Intan P. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2013
The Cozy Double Room

location, value for money, cleanlines
8.3
actually i just transited at this hotel for a day. But the hotel is very worth for money. Clean, and its just simple. small room, but comfortable.
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 339 reviews Next page
Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel buildingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07