or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel building Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Double bed Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
444 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (444)
Sort by:
I M. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Pleasant stay

Price, clean
8
William W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Convenient

affordable for long stay, convenient and near to airport
7.3
overall it is a good stay except the door is too thin that you can hear people walking outside and even hear knock on the door at 5am in the morning of your neighbour waking up their kids
Tatsuya U. Families with older children Japan, July 10, 2014
Good.

Friendly staffs, smiling staffs, helpful staffs
7.3
Staffs made me comfortable throughout my stay here. I gat a feeling that foods are sometimes but frequently prepared probably not so experienced or trained cooks. Since this is a budget hotel, I could eyewitness activitis of guests not sofisticated, such as bagging buffet meal etc. but again, staffs are all wonderful , friendly and helpful from their heart. It was not artificial nor business oriented nor from training.
Iwan T. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2014
Best choice to transit

Location, cheap, comfort room
6.3
Ernesto M. Families with older children United States of America, July 2, 2014
Great price.

Friendly staff, Good A/C, Clean rooms.
7
Ben S. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Nice & Relaxing stays..

Near to airport, clean & easy-going!
6.7
In comparison to most budget hotel chain, GRANDMAS branding is good. If you are similar with Bali & is a good navigator, this Grandmas Kuta deal is acceptable. Slow walk takes about 20mins to HardRock Bali hotel passing by mostly the city shopping & eateries around the beach front. Just turning left of the hotel, if you are into spicy Indonesian dishes stopping by NASI PEDES IBU ANDIKA is a must! Opposite, you can pick up some nice T-shirt from the famous local born artist JOGER. On the right of the hotel, further walk for 10 min would landed you with a several nice restaurants(popular Chinese cuisine with the local). We have dinner there & the prices are acceptable. Hotel Superior Mr. Hatta was helpful in resolving our email print out due to last minute travel plan changes. Breakfast is ok. Additional choice of dishes will be much appreciated. E-mail in the room is not so "strong" & interrupt with connection occasionally. I prefer to log in at the lobby PC which is the best place to be ! Overall good!
Marcelo W. Couples Brazil, June 28, 2014
Great value

Cleanliness Friendly staff Fast check in/out
8.3
I had 4 good days at Grandmas. Just want to mention that they need to improve their breakfast.
Irawan N. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2014
a new hotel with clean room

Clean Room, near to airport, comfortable bed.
8
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, June 27, 2014
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks
Marcelo W. Couples Brazil, June 27, 2014
Great

Friendly staff Cleanliness Value for money
2.7
Good They just need to improve their breakfast. It is basically bread and jam, 2 fruits and rice with a chili dish. Staff is friendly and we will feel at home. Room is small but very confortable. Will recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel buildingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Double bedGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SpaGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - FacilitiesGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06