or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Reception Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel building Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Exterior Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobby Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Entrance Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Surroundings Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restaurant Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest Room Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
542 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (542)
Sort by:
Nicholas E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2014
Nice quiet place between airport and Beach

Location, comfortable bed, consciensious staff
8
I did not want to stay in the middle of Kuta beach area so this was a good choice. It was offered as a blind choice from Agoda, and was well worth it. the staff gave me a wake up call on time and gave good directions on how to get to a specific location where I met up with a friend of mine.
Loren Z. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2014
Clean and convenient

Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
8.7
Ursulla C. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2014
Small room

Clean
6.7
Ok no problem
Vicente L. Business travelers Timor-Leste, November 24, 2014
Clean & Value of Money

WiFe faster, clean, nearby area
6
It is a clean and value for money.....
Vicente L. Business travelers Timor-Leste, November 12, 2014
Nice hotel

Faster WiFe, friendly staff, near by area
6
Clean & value of money
Andre I. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2014
Good...!

room.., staff ...location...
8
Ignatia S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2014
no complaints

location
7.3
no complaints, but also nothing special. just another typical cheap and decent hotel nearby the airport, good for one night stay but not more. room is clean and basic necessities is provided.
Dharmawati E. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2014
good location

clean.. nice.. good location
6.3
Well nice
Chiu L. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2014
comfortable budget stay

clean , convenient , wifi availalbe
8.3
good value for money
Ella H. Groups United Kingdom, September 30, 2014
Friendly and accomodating

Helpfulness of the staff, trust worthy and lovely people who go out of your way to make your stay smooth.
9
It was a short stay but I was blown away at how accomodating the staff were to help me. I was able to leave my baggage there no problem while I trekked in Lombok and it was no problem when I lengthened my stay there. Some truely lovely people with kind trust worthy hearts. Thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ReceptionGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Hotel buildingGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - ExteriorGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobbyGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - EntranceGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - SurroundingsGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestaurantGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Guest RoomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - BathroomGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Grandmas Kuta Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03